Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Capacity Power-Source Extraction Cord

High Capacity Power-Source Extraction Cord
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Install winch on car
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 12:04:08
No problem. Shipping was also fast. I installed it safely.
Always powering in the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:03:55
I am thankful that it is set so it is not so used.
This review is about item#9937907.
Electrical system
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 18:24:24
The coating was glossy and red with a vinyl feeling It was too much Funafunha
This review is about item#9937907.
To a camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:36:41
I use it as a power line for the camper. Although it is not an amplifier, it is cheaper to buy a dedicated line and it is diverted since it also has a fuse attached carefully.
This review is about item#09937907.
Wiring from the battery directly
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 22:16:02
There is also a length of the wiring, and it is a product that is saved because it arrives at the fuse. Wiring coverage is slightly soft and there is a part that is difficult to peel
This review is about item#9937907.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 21:18:21
We have plenty of inventory, delivery time is fast and cost performance is excellent.
This review is about item#9937907.
I used it to take out old Yumbo.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 19:40:33
Especially it was usable for power takeout without problems. Since it was Yumbo 30 years ago, I used it as a main fuse without genuine parts.
This review is about item#09937907.
As a winch power supply
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 15:20:38
About the capacity singing phrase, the winch came after the attached 40 A fuse blew for a while after moving the winch. Is not this the 100A type? At least it is not fuse of 100 A (ampere). Because I want to take it directly from the battery. Even if it is a circuit breaker, it is only up to 30A. Is it?
This review is about item#09937907.
Power supply line for suppressing voltage drop
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 16:53:53
Because there are not quite a short product of 5 sq cable, this product is very appreciated as a quantity used for trial production. If possible, I am very happy that there are black 6m items.
This review is about item#09937907.
Ship's wiring
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 01:02:55
I used it when installing 1000 W inverter. Possible watt is 960 watts at best.
This review is about item#09937907.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire,
Wiring Cord
Fusible Link
Relay Power Cable
Mass Ground Cord
Double Flexible Wires
Wiring Cord
Power-Source Extraction Cord
Power-Source Extraction Terminal
Fuse Link
Amplifier power cable
Seal Puller Set