Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Reflection Lens

Reflection Lens
Sales Price: 4.69 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For confirmation of the back corner of the parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 14:44:20
We purchased for position confirmation of outdoor parking lot at the time of rainy weather at night. Three years have passed since it was stuck on a concrete block, but there is no sign of peeling off. Reflectivity is also high, so you can check well.
This review is about item#9939237.
Car parking at night
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 20:40:55
Nighttime back-in garages increase risk with age. I bought it. After all it is good because it becomes a mark. Speaking of greed, there is no complaint if the width is 2-3 mm larger.
This review is about item#9939237.
For automobile inspection of four-wheeled vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 18:49:35
When diverting the tail lamp of the car from other models, since the reflector was not attached, it was used to conform to the Road Trucking Vehicle Law. Both weather resistance and adhesion strength are satisfied satisfactorily. However, as stipulated in the legal regulations, we use two pieces one by one on the left and two on the other, but I think that it is reasonable than purchasing other products.
This review is about item#9939221.
As a reflector for bikes
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:36:46
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#9939221.
As a vehicle marker
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 22:58:48
I bought it by saying "I can cut and use a tape type." Certainly, if you cut the tape, you can use split, but you need a little knack to cut. If there is explanation of the cutting method, I think that the work will progress. The item itself is a good feeling.
This review is about item#09939237.
If you check the inventory of the home center, you are sure to purchase through mail order.
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 13:03:56
If you check the inventory of the home center, you are sure to purchase through mail order. It was nice to save the trouble of going to buy. Although it is use by motorcycle, it is very convenient to cut it.
This review is about item#09939221.
4 number vehicle inspection correspondence measures
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 10:11:04
There was no reflection number in the outside taillight and I bought it as a vehicle inspection measure. It is affixed to one double-sided tape, and it separates with a cutter etc. and uses it. I will break up into six pieces. In the case of 4 number vehicle inspection, we use two on each side, so there are two more. I bought two and it is good to make three car inspections.
This review is about item#09939221.
On the back of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 15:38:05
The degree of reflection, pasting power of double-sided tape, etc. are as expected without particular problems.
This review is about item#09939221.
Mounting to the required location
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 10:20:44
Because it is divided into six, it is convenient because it can be used in the size you like. Reflection can also be used without problems.
This review is about item#09939221.
Reflector for rear box of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 13:31:59
Goods are solid and prices are cheap and good
This review is about item#09939221.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Reflective Sheet DX
Reflective Protector
Reflector
Reflector
Lev tape reflector R
Slim Reflector
Reflector 6
Slim reflector alone
Prismatic reflector alone
High-brightness reflective sheet
Reflector W122
Reflector W97
General Reflector