Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Double Cord

Double Cord
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:50:27
I'd like a 10 meter for a car liner with a length of 6 meters halfway.
This review is about item#9934145.
Clear car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 18:06:04
Wiring on the back of the audio and dashboard tends to be messy, but I tried to double code even if it was a bit cleaner. If the length of the wiring at the + side - side is very different, waste will come out but I wanted to give priority to putting the refreshing together. I am satisfied with this method myself.
This review is about item#9934145.
Motorcycle wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 00:20:58
I felt somewhat lacking in flexibility, but I could use it normally.
This review is about item#09934145.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 14:36:48
It is made by Ehmon and reliable and quality is solid.
This review is about item#9934145.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:26:56
As expected after all, it is a staple of cheap price and classic. This is good! I also bought other sizes unexpectedly. Everyone, super! It is recommended.
This review is about item#9934136.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:18:53
It was the product we expected as originally expected. Especially it was nice without complaint.
This review is about item#09934145.
Used for speaker code
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 21:05:32
I use it for the speaker cord. There is no problem in quality. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#89289986.
Battery charger wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:31:23
Although it was good at selling by home center, it is convenient without becoming messed up in the tool box because cord is rolled from the original.
This review is about item#9934093.
Car electrical equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 21:08:30
I used it for the wiring of the LED lighting in the car and daylight etc outside the car. It can be used as long as it is an electrical component whose power consumption is 60 W (12 V) or less. Cables are also useful for attaching electrical components to moderately long lengths.
This review is about item#9934145.
Car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 17:41:20
Easy to purchase with a length you use well, easy to wire with moderate softness.
This review is about item#9934145.
Modification of electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 22:50:51
It is mainly used for power supply wiring. Price was cheap, I bought it all together (^ - ^ ゞ
This review is about item#9934154.
I bought it for the wiring of the LED tape.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 11:19:18
It is very easy to use. I also want to purchase if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#9934145.
Wiring of motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 01:03:27
Order when you can not buy it, it will be saved because it arrives soon
This review is about item#09934145.
wiring
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 05:49:33
The price is inexpensive, but the stitch of the line feels the hardness. The softer one is easier to use.
This review is about item#9934154.
Car audio wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 17:50:03
I am satisfied with just the right size. Let's take a good look at goods and study.
This review is about item#09934093.
Heater wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 22:25:53
I think that it is excellent in COSPA
This review is about item#09934154.
Motorcycle wiring
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 16:09:42
I thought whether the wiring was a thick automobile wiring because it was thick, it was a normal wiring.
This review is about item#09934154.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 21:02:56
It was a good item.
This review is about item#09934154.
For motorcycle wiring
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 20:45:51
I have purchased it as I intended, but I have not used it yet. I bought it for stock because I often use double code unexpectedly. I think that there is no problem because it is an E-MON.
This review is about item#09934093.
Speaker wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 11:09:14
Wiring work was able to be done without problems in particular. I wish I could make a little more cheap.
This review is about item#09934136.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiring Cord
Multicore Cable
Double Flexible Wires
VFF Vinyl Cord
Bullet Terminal Set
Wiring Cord
Wiring Connector
Wiring Cord
VFF vinyl flat cord / speaker code
Bearing 93306 - 004 X 7
Double Cord
Pipe Fuse-Holder
Power-Source Extraction Cord
Economic Wiring Cord
Fork Terminal with Cap