Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electro Tester Buzzer T

Electro Tester Buzzer T
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.90
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:00:24
Power supply confirmation of 12V It is easy to understand with the display of power supply and earth with red and green.
This review is about item#9937295.
When maintenance of power generation facility
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 15:17:26
Work efficiency was poor at testers, so working efficiency was improved by checking the voltage using this product.
This review is about item#9937295.
When acquiring power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 08:11:59
Easy to judge by sound, easy to understand with light
This review is about item#09937295.
Power supply check
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 21:48:47
I understand the plus / minus of the power supply furthermore I will also inform you of the sound, so I can judge which of the horn's power or which is positive so cost performance is not complaining
This review is about item#9937295.
For motorcycles, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 21:08:04
I was looking for an inspector tester. Purchased inexpensively with a buzzer, it is satisfactory. Work is also OK. It is!
This review is about item#09937295.
Positive power supply check
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 22:13:57
Previously we used only light, but this product can be confirmed with both light and sound Plus Because of the strength of the power supply, there are light and sound strengths, I think that it is easy to use judgment
This review is about item#09937295.
Hitch Mounting
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 21:08:52
It is still better to know the voltage
This review is about item#09937295.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 18:06:04
I am glad that you understand the polarity. Because it is a type of sound, it is GOOD ('▽ `) ノ
This review is about item#09937295.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-11 14:31:09
I will inform you with both buzzer and LED, so it's easy to understand.
This review is about item#09937295.
General repair of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 19:58:27
Although I was using other tester 's inspection tester buzzer, but the volume of the buzzer was too small to hear and I heard it was hard to hear, the mouth clip on the minus side was small and it felt inconvenient without being caught depending on the place, but this product I am very satisfied with the point.
This review is about item#09937295.
Check energized state
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 18:12:33
Purchased instead because the crocodile mouth of a type which can understand the energized state by light was broken. Of course it is convenient to know the energized state by light and sound, but it was surprisingly convenient that the alligator mouth became a magnet. On the other hand, I screwed up the screws that I removed and rolled back I made it snappy (lol)
This review is about item#09937295.
Heavy machine, car, electrical wiring inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 19:41:45
He is using it for repairing electricity in heavy equipment and cars. Inspection of fuses, wiring conductivity inspection etc., easy inspection, it is useful.
This review is about item#09937295.
Maintenance and inspection of institutional equipment of fishing boats
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 18:29:04
Since both 12v24v are used, it is even better if the diode color changes according to the voltage and lights up.
This review is about item#09937295.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 09:33:27
LED lighting at conduction also easy to see Because the buzzer is easy to hear, it is easy to use
This review is about item#09937295.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-23 00:26:56
I am happy that it is easier to use than other electrostatic chargers with the products I used for a long time.
This review is about item#09937295.
I am using heavy machinery repair by simple electric repair. It is convenient because it teaches with color and sound
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 17:29:12
Heavy machinery repair is convenient because it tells you by color although it can not be heard by the sound when the engine is starting
This review is about item#09937295.
It is useful for amateur maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 20:01:46
It is saved because confirmation of blown fuse is also known by buzzer.
This review is about item#09937295.
For wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-06 01:26:34
It is saved with lamp / buzzer dual use. It is easy to use that the minus side is also large.
This review is about item#09937295.
Used for my car
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-26 00:19:50
It is convenient with a buzzer
This review is about item#09937295.
My car messing
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-14 21:06:35
It was convenient as it has a buzzer.
This review is about item#09937295.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electrical Tester
AC DC Voltage Checker
Craft rasp three sets
(04175) gasket kit
Powerful Circuit Tester
Electroscope Detector Tester