Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 8T Bolt

8T Bolt
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:41:53
It is a medium size in the home center. It is saved because it can purchase from one.
This review is about item#9928213.
Machine part production
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:23:43
It is a standard product. It can be used without problems. It is saved because various parts can be bought in bulk.
This review is about item#9928292.
Vehicle screws for fixing spare tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 23:03:37
Because it is hard to find the size (long thread of the fine), it is very grateful that I could purchase from one.
This review is about item#9928292.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 05:52:33
Excellent strength, cost performance is more than anything high. I want to purchase each size including spare.
This review is about item#09928231.
Motorcycle slider installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 08:25:49
It is short with a genuine bolt to attach a slider and I bought it because I do not sell the m10 bolt to the home center. Results The installation was OK and the strength seemed to be problematic so I was satisfied with satisfaction.
This review is about item#34916691.
As a bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 15:01:25
no problem.
This review is about item#09928231.
Mission maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 21:48:20
I used it for 2 years at the muffler junction of the original, but no problem
This review is about item#09928213.
Equipment assembly
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 19:32:11
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#09928292.
Motorcycle Engine Mount Bolt
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 22:35:19
I finally found a bolt of this pitch to install the engine guard. It is also an ideal bolt with strength.
This review is about item#34916682.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 19:48:34
Highten bolt is not handled at the nearest home center, but because it is only a bag selling at the automobile parts dealer, I was feeling itchy not to be able to buy it although I wanted it slightly but it is possible to obtain as much as necessary as necessary.
This review is about item#09928231.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 22:57:46
Small hexagonal fine bolts frequently used for automobiles, those with general strength are commercially available, but there is no high strength type and high tensile strength products are handled by Monotarou so it is very helpful. It will be appreciated if you stock in large quantities so that stocks will not run out. Although it is requested, 11T will be generalized in the car in the future, so I'd like to sell 11T as well.
This review is about item#09928222.
Hitch member fixing bolt
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 23:19:47
You can use it securely with confidence. What's disappointing was that the product was in a bag with the same part number you ordered and the work has been interrupted. There were only two of them with different diameters. It is a mistake that should not occur if there is product knowledge. It is better to check it as soon as it arrives. Saturdays and Sundays How do we handle holidays?
This review is about item#09928283.
For motorcycle assembly work
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-27 21:37:14
There is no indication of a half screw, the representative image looks like all screws and I get misunderstood. Also, the finish looked blackened but it was different. For the dimensions and finish of the threaded part and the unthreaded part, I would like more notation properly.
This review is about item#34916682.
As a short part for motorcycle assembling work
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-28 09:33:16
I bought the 8T bolt of M6 I wanted the stamp of ⑧ of the head of the bolt but it was a different engraving from the catalog image on what I arrived At the same time I bought the M8 ⑧ There was no problem with the function of the bolt where the engraving was ⑧ Although I was sorry that I was sorry it was a disappointing catalog that I made a request to reply to that effect but before I made it I wanted to find the original product by the effort
This review is about item#34916454.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle vehicle.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-21 20:40:56
It is appreciated that bolts of 8T strength which are hard to obtain are able to select size and purchase at reasonable price. When it comes to 8T, the tightening torque is high, it is easy to cause the seat surface collapse unless a washer with thick wall thickness or strength is used, so it is convenient to make it as a flange type bolt as adopted by the vehicle manufacturer.
This review is about item#09928222.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2009-12-12 18:34:28
It is inconvenient if there is no screw in the screw part and its size notation.
This review is about item#09928231.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spring Washer
Upset Bolt 4 Mark
Upset Bolt 7 Mark
S Bolt, Half Thread
S Bolt, Full Thread
8T bolt
8T Nut
Hex Bolt Full-Thread
Hex Bolt
Hex Bolt