Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ribstar Belt 3PK

Ribstar Belt 3PK
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
129 Customer Reviews
5 star 104
4 star 12
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 129 Reviews
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 10:00:31
It is cheaper than genuine, quality is equivalent and can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#9941276.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 23:56:45
Previously, I used the cheapest item, but it took a lot of trouble to get out crying, so when I made it to a slightly higher brand, the symptoms as before were improved. It might be compatible with the engine, is not it?
This review is about item#9940926.
Exchange due to deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 17:07:09
Because genuine products are high, we were able to purchase cheaper than other stores by using discount coupons as we were looking for compatible items.
This review is about item#9941355.
Replacement of hybrid car belt
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 14:51:05
I wish I had bought a genuine product, but I purchased it by buying this thing because there is no handling. This genuine belt is special with 3pk859 and this is also special. Close to that? What? Can you use 3pk 850? I tried installing it because it is this model number even in other mail-order sales. Since there is no tensioner originally in our vehicle, it is good to remove, but at the time of installation the tension was too strong to be torn. Although it was working with a special tool, it is impossible unless it is 3pk 860, not 3pk 850 again. I think crown hybrid AWS 210 and Lexus is 300 h series are cautionful. I think that it became a study fee, but it was decided to investigate the current genuine article number again.
This review is about item#9941452.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 15:28:43
It is economical and can be used without problems. I think that I want to repeat this item all the time.
This review is about item#9941312.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 09:29:06
When searching for parts, since it has only display of fan belts, it was the same size as the air conditioner belt when I looked it up. It will be appreciated if you mention it.
This review is about item#9941093.
Activity track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 22:56:32
Belt exchange at the time of vehicle inspection. The belt was also expendable, but I thought of it with a brand.
This review is about item#9941093.
For aero bike conduction (pedal side
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 17:46:45
I ordered from the number of ribs and circumference, but I did not match. I chose 235J3 from another page and reorder, but I have not received it yet. I just pray that it will fit.
This review is about item#9940971.
Minica car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:30:49
The belt stopped squealing. Because it is a domestic product, it is safe.
This review is about item#9941145.
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 22:31:48
It used for power steering and air conditioning. You do not have to cry.
This review is about item#9940917.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:14:46
Correspondence is also early, it was very helpful to arrive at a worthy price, I think I will also use it next time
This review is about item#9941425.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:46:50
It is an ordinary belt. It is made by domestic quality manufacturer. Of course there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#9940926.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:47:52
There is no problem. I order every time with very good goods.
This review is about item#9941093.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 03:04:01
Even if I purchased separately, I liked it at a very reasonable price. Product was also a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#09941312.
When maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 23:15:24
There is no problem. For now. I am very satisfied with the price, but I can not say anything about durability if time is not good.
This review is about item#9941181.
Regular Maintenance of Vehicles
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 09:11:27
Although there is no problem, I think that it is good if there is a set item to perform simultaneous exchange with other auxiliary machine belt for each car model.
This review is about item#9940971.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:46:29
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#9941181.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 20:11:51
I tried to raise the repair skill and purchased it. It is satisfactory if you bring in a car inspection cycle.
This review is about item#9941093.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 10:48:59
It is a replacement part for maintenance of a car, so I am not afraid of anything because it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#9940926.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 00:07:46
I use it every time. I trust to order it. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#9941276.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.558820(170)
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Star Belt
V ribbed belt
V Ribbed Belt, Ribstar U, Polyurethane
V belt (rib)