Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Edge Cog Belt

Low Edge Cog Belt
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Lift belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 06:28:24
I could buy it cheaper than genuine goods, durability is also no problem I think that I bought it again.
This review is about item#09951523.
Used for tractor fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 17:21:20
I ordered it because it is certain that the item of the same manufacturer and product number as those attached until now. It is comfortable.
This review is about item#9950683.
Fuso 4 tons to the fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 15:14:25
I am using this because it is cheaper than genuine. Of course you can use it without problems.
This review is about item#9951252.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:42:49
It is enough as it is a consumable item. I think that durability is also no problem in particular. It is saved cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#9950516.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:17:01
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#9950491.
Land Cruiser 70 Fan Belt Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:13:45
Previously three star Cogberto had fewer jaggies compared to genuine products and Bando chemistry but purchased genuine products but the number of jagged edges became the same and it became less easy to loosen and it could be purchased at less than half price by the same manufacturer as genuine products became
This review is about item#9950516.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 22:38:44
I use it every three stars. There is no particular problem. I exchange fan belts early without getting caught.
This review is about item#9951225.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 02:54:31
It is a cheap and genuine item and it is a product I want to buy again almost without changing.
This review is about item#09950525.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 14:47:28
I could use it without any problems. After that, it is durable.
This review is about item#9950954.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 11:12:05
It was cheap and looked good. Repeat if it does not sound.
This review is about item#9950726.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:53:39
I have used it many times, but to date there are no problems at all.
This review is about item#9950726.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:07:09
I am satisfied with the performance / use impression with the maker item. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#9950701.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 04:09:21
It is cheap but I'd like to purchase it again as a genuine product
This review is about item#09951611.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 03:51:50
It was cheap and very good as it did not change at all from the maker's items.
This review is about item#09950525.
For vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:44:54
Used as genuine and unchanged. no problem.
This review is about item#9950796.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 19:44:15
Because this type of belt is not so strong it is almost the same even if it is genuine. Then I repeat this belt of good cosa and use it.
This review is about item#9951261.
Used for Yanmar engine charging generator
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 17:24:26
It is satisfactory in performance and durability with first-class manufacturer products.
This review is about item#9950735.
Replacement at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:37:01
The number of cars to use is getting less, so few shops have inventory. However, because there is always stock, it is enough in time to check the necessity of replacement.
This review is about item#9951697.
Maintenance of heavy equipment (rough terrain crane)
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 17:15:51
I think that it is good as a genuine product (originally attached), but I do not know durability etc. unless it is used for a long time.
This review is about item#9950701.
Used in LC80
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 16:43:37
I can use it without problems in the exam. I have not been delivered yet.
This review is about item#9950516.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Cogged Belt, Hdpf5-
Powerflex Belt, RPF3-
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
V Belt
Low Edge Belt
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
Large Cogged Belt
e-POWER V Belt Loe Edge Belt AX
Low Edge Belt
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAF2-
Silver Belt, RAF3-
Large Cogberto HDPF 9 to
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
Orange cog belt RCLB form
V-belt (Cog)