Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push-In Fittings, Half Union

Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
115 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 11
3 star 10
2 star 6
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 115 Reviews
To repair tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 00:13:12
I purchased Union at the same time at the time of L but purchased also because I did not know how it will work on the arrangement. I purchased the same product of different size, but I think it is a good product. I think that it is better for equipment to replace regularly even if it is cheaper than using it while leaking air.
This review is about item#09964342.
For maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 08:48:07
I use it as a connection of a broken air tube. OK
This review is about item#09964333.
3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 03:20:45
We are using it for Bowden type 3D printer. The nut part is long and easy to remove. When used for 3D printers Because mending tape is unnecessary, it is necessary to peel off the mending tape with an inch type dice.
This review is about item#09964315.
Pipe connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 15:08:44
It is very convenient with one touch. It is a joint that can be utilized to a great extent if ordering carefully even with the size.
This review is about item#9964342.
As a fitting from a pressure reducing valve.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 09:30:13
I am very satisfied with this COSPA. It is unknown how much you can understand the degree of reliability.
This review is about item#9964333.
In Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 15:13:59
Purchased on Toigan to create an inlet for the external source of gas gun. I could make it as I thought.
This review is about item#9964333.
Used for distribution of nitrogen gas
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 15:27:40
I am satisfied that I could install without leak of compressed nitrogen gas.
This review is about item#9964324.
Used for hose piping such as air pressure
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 13:08:21
Sticky metal fittings are good. However, depending on the brand of hose (polyurethane), it may cut off. (Small diameter) It may be more suitable for nylon hose than polyurethane hose. Polyurethane hose with cheap brand name unknown made abroad is not suitable.
This review is about item#9964351.
Installation of air tube
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 14:47:36
Until now I have purchased and used the SMC manufacturer, but it is okay thanks to Osaka spirit so that cost is cheap and I appreciate it
This review is about item#9964272.
Connection of air piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 15:41:52
It is inferior to domestic production. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#09964254.
I used it as a car accessory,
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 06:40:54
It was cheaper than the original price and I was able to do it with a tenth of a budget, it was really good.
This review is about item#09964324.
Toy gun external source production
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 15:23:26
Gas gun (Toigan) Since 134 gases are high now and environmental destruction is unpleasant, purchased for direct air supply from the compressor. I joined the regulator and operated comfortably.
This review is about item#9964342.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 17:38:50
I think that it is very good product and excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#9964333.
I use it for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:50:09
Every time we maintain air piping, we are exchanging, but quality is also well handled every time. Until now I had inventory, but sending is quick so I am saved.
This review is about item#9964342.
Used for self made sandblast
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 01:43:07
In the neighborhood it is very handy because there are no shops where such fine parts are sold. It arrives sooner and it is saved.
This review is about item#09964272.
Air hose winding
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 23:07:07
It is used for winding drum of urethane tube air hose. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#9964245.
Used for air tank for airbrush
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 21:17:10
I misunderstood written a review of this union at the urethane hose. This is enough as it was good with the minimum necessary.
This review is about item#9964333.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 14:20:56
From the impression seen in the product image, the finished appearance is quite good.
This review is about item#9964376.
Removal of pressure-free liquid
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 15:26:46
Although it is easy to understand, it does not apply pressure, I do not know about the leakage because of its usage, but I did not mind how I used it
This review is about item#9964263.
For my own air brush compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 21:45:26
There are various orientations and easy handling of piping became easier. I think that it is a must-have product for my own air brush compressor.
This review is about item#9964342.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Push One E Series Connector
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Female Straight
Straight Quick Fitting
Female Straight
Mini Type Straight
Push-In Fittings, Union One