Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Push-In Fittings, Straight

Push-In Fittings, Straight
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Connection of nylon tube
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 20:40:37
I am thankful for purchasing at a low price. There is no problem in use. I hope this type has a joint that rotates in the center. Because I want to take a kiss on a long hose.
This review is about item#9964455.
For hose repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 09:33:26
I used it for pinhole repair of air hose. I was saved because I did not enter as a neighborhood home improvement center.
This review is about item#9964446.
Air hose joint
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 18:20:59
1 out of 5 air leaked and it was a defective product, but I got you to send the replacement item soon, so I can use the other without problems.
This review is about item#9964455.
Emergency joint when tube breakage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 20:40:47
Anyway, satisfied with the price, purchase 8 mm after 6 mm, so to speak, the tips at the time of removal
This review is about item#9964446.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 11:18:52
I use it by connecting when the tube bursts. The price is cheap and the quality is satisfied.
This review is about item#9964437.
For air
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 17:08:53
Even at low price, it was able to be used without problems. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9964437.
For my own air brush compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 21:45:57
There are various orientations and easy handling of piping became easier. I think that it is a must-have product for my own air brush compressor.
This review is about item#9964437.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:18:37
Well, it was an ordinary product that I imagined. Quick response, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#9964455.
When replacing only a part when the tube breaks
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 17:34:59
There is also strength, cost is more attractive than other companies' products.
This review is about item#9964437.
For connection of temporary piping of experimental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 16:15:55
It is convenient because piping (temporary piping of nylon tube) can be easily connected.
This review is about item#9964455.
For fitting of air tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:55:18
Several months have passed since installation, but I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#09964437.
Tire changer air hose repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:43:58
Osaka soul problem no problem with leakage repair parts as it is used 8k air pressure also no problem no spirit is coming ~
This review is about item#9964446.
To extend the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 18:01:57
There was no air leakage and there was no problem at all. It is cheap and quick, and I ask him to buy it at a wholesaler. I have a relationship with you www
This review is about item#9964455.
Because there was a hole in the air tube, the emergency transfer
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 14:23:44
Both of the purchased parts broke brass parts from the resin body during pressurization
This review is about item#9964464.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:52:13
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#9964455.
Used for pesticide spray tubes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 22:23:01
I have not used it yet, but I would like to use it for oil change of cars and farm equipment.
This review is about item#9964446.
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:42:56
I used it for connecting the grease tube cut of the machine, but it was saved by a firm product
This review is about item#9964437.
Crack repair of air hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 18:12:53
Especially it was possible to connect the hose without any problem, if you like it, it should be white as well.
This review is about item#9964446.
Maintenance of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 22:35:34
It can install smoothly without air leakage, and it is operating without problems. You only have to last long. It is good to have a cross-shaped fitting in the lineup.
This review is about item#9964446.
For extension
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 15:05:05
It is convenient to connect hoses with one touch.
This review is about item#9964437.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Union Straight
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Union-Y
Touch Connector Five Union
Push-In Fittings, Union One
Cap
Union Elbow