Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Double Ball S25/BAY15d 12V, Blister Pack

Double Ball S25/BAY15d 12V, Blister Pack
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 08:30:54
Vehicle inspection expiration It is not long ago that I noticed the bulb of the tail lamp part and bought it. I shipped it during the day and I am satisfied because I could exchange without problems on the next day.
This review is about item#09988255.
Replacing the brake lamp of the CT21S
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 00:01:32
CT21S We replaced balls when repairing inadequate earthquake of disease. Because it is the manufacturer's designated part number, it is usable normally.
This review is about item#9988246.
To the brake lamp of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 22:57:26
It is a very ordinary light bulb, but it is an important part because it does not go through the vehicle inspection just because it is cut. Only in Stanley, there is no dissatisfaction with goods. In the type where the stop lamp is a 2 lamp bulb in the motorcycle, be careful of the bulb cut. Even if one piece is cut, it lights properly, so if you accidentally do not notice the bulb out. When checking, let's check both of them. By car inspection will be re-exam.
This review is about item#9988212.
Car stationary items
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 15:03:08
Purchased as a stand-alone item from the experience of being out of bulb while driving. It is cheap and grateful.
This review is about item#9988246.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 11:10:25
I ordered to exchange lamps for used car buying. I was satisfied because I could buy it cheaper than a mass merchandise store.
This review is about item#9988246.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 16:17:11
I was in trouble because it was not placed in major home centers and car accessories dealers. claw? The height and angle of the picture are difficult to judge somewhat in the photograph, but it was able to be exchanged without problems. Can be used in the tail lamp of Sky Wave CJ 46.
This review is about item#09988246.
Bike tail lamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 07:07:35
With 3 months use no problem No mer
This review is about item#09988212.
To a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 23:53:09
It was good that I could buy it cheaper than the home center in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#9988246.
Car directional support
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 19:30:36
Cadillac 's blinker has expired and I searched for a parts store but I was in trouble. It was cheap, it was found early and it was saved
This review is about item#09988167.
Replace with clear lens
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 18:56:22
I quickly did not get it and I immediately found it and purchased it immediately. I am very satisfied with the quality as I expected.
This review is about item#09988167.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 21:58:16
It is saved because it is cheap, because it is a valve to be used frequently. I will rip it.
This review is about item#09988212.
Stock for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 14:59:50
When purchasing it after it expires, you can not avoid buying it even if it is expensive, so I always buy spare parts. Especially this type of orange sphere is not available in mass merchandisers too much, so I think that it is important to keep stock.
This review is about item#09988167.
ball
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 22:03:36
Recently this type of valve is not in the store so it will be saved
This review is about item#09988246.
For vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 09:01:38
Can be used without problems
This review is about item#09988246.
S Showa 61 year use in car.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 22:25:26
It is very satisfying to purchase at a cheap price.
This review is about item#09988246.
Car tail lamp
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 13:42:09
No problem at all
This review is about item#09988246.
Turn indicator (with vehicle width light)
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 13:39:48
It is very helpful for STANLEY bulbs to be delivered immediately at this price. Of course the performance is beyond mention.
This review is about item#09988264.
Because the light 4 track tail lamp has run out, it is used for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 07:19:55
I used a Chinese made ball I bought at a certain DIY shop but it was made for 6 months. Because it is a little price difference, it is better for Japan-made people to have less exchange work.
This review is about item#09988264.
Motorcycle, Car tail lamp
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-01 17:21:03
Cheaper than buying at mass retailers
This review is about item#09988264.
Stop lamp change
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-18 12:36:18
I think there is a problem with quality control. It was packed with mount and plastic cover, but it was obviously a product that took out the contents. I tried using it for the time being, since the lamp lights up, there is no problem, but I wonder if the durability is similar to the new one. For the first time around my disgusting item, it seems like there are many problems and problems when reviewing the review. I wonder if the working environment is bad or the boss is bad.
This review is about item#09988246.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Turn Signal Bulb
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 12V
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 12V
Wedge Base Bulb Pack
Single Bulb S25/BAU15s, Blister Pack
Poly pie joint two female
Poly pie socket one
Poly pie joint two male
Orange valve
Single Ball S25/BAU15s 24V
Motorcycle Bulb 12V