Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
1207 Customer Reviews
5 star 1055
4 star 82
3 star 62
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1207 Reviews
原付バイクのプラグ交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 15:24:48
始動が悪くなった原付バイクのプラグ交換に使用しました。始動が良くなり助かってます。
This review is about item#9990504.
2ストバイク用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 15:17:39
安心のNGK商品。2ストはプラグの焼け具合により頻繁にプラグ交換を必要とするため、どこよりも安いモノタロウから購入しています。
This review is about item#9990531.
エンジンメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 14:32:09
信頼のNGK、見事にエンジンの調子がよくなりました。
This review is about item#9990531.
愛車マジェスティのメンテナンス用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 07:43:10
10000km走行後、見た目は全然大丈夫そうだったけど、交換してエンジンのかかり具合がまるで改善されました。交換して良かったです。
This review is about item#35016581.
バイクのメンテ
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 15:10:55
安心のNGKなので問題無く使えています。安くて良かった
This review is about item#9990601.
クルマ、バイク、全部NGK
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 01:39:44
不良品が全くない。海外メーカーとか、国内メーカーでも他社だと不良品を稀に聞きます。しかし今迄有りません。不良品率が限りなくゼロに近いのでは?素晴らしいです。当たり前に使ってますが。
This review is about item#09990601.
バイクのメンテ
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 21:21:29
タイミング的に安く購入できました。消耗品なので確実に在庫があることが助かります。性能はもちろん問題ありません。不良品などにもあたったことはありません。
スーパーカブ90に使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 15:35:37
多走行のスーパーカブに使用しました。初爆がしっかりするので始動性が上がります。 値段も安いので予備に数本買うのがオススメです。
This review is about item#9990601.
プラグ交換作業
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 20:41:04
長年愛用してますが、ギャップが均一じゃないので調整が必要ですね ここを改善してくれればパーフェクトなんですけどね
This review is about item#35017412.
バイクのメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 18:04:54
安いですね。 消耗品ですから、気兼ねなく交換できます。
This review is about item#35016764.
クロスカブのメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 15:41:17
クロスカブに使用するため購入。特に問題ありません。
This review is about item#35563351.
スパークプラグかぶり対策に…
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 14:58:14
レストア中の車両 エアーフィルター目詰まりが原因でガスが濃いのか、 エンジン燃焼が煤けており、電極真っ黒… かぶりに弱いイリジウムプラグでは、毎回始動困難になるので、 応急対策でノーマルプラグで熱価の違うもの(8→7)に交換 交換後は今のところ調子よく維持できております。 早めにエアーフィルターを交換しなきゃいけない(本末転倒)のは わかっておりますけど…
This review is about item#9990766.
バイクのメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 17:36:38
バイクの調子が悪かったので、いろいろと調べていたところ、この点火プラグにたどり着きました。評価どおりの性能でバイクの調子も良くなりました。また、モノタロウさんが安く提供して頂き満足です。
This review is about item#35017412.
バイクメンテ
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 21:34:39
適合プラグがこれしかなく、また近くには売っている店がないのでモノタロウには感謝です。商品も問題なく使用できています。ほぼ5000km毎に交換しているので、今後も利用したいと思います。
This review is about item#35016581.
スパークプラグ取替
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 12:46:32
現在使用のものが、くすぶっていたので取り替えました。 適応評価から指定した通りのきちんとした商品が来て安心しました。 始動性が向上、焼け具合はまだ不明ですが好調だと感じています。
This review is about item#9990601.
Buy with motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 22:21:04
I used it for the old car bike V-MAX. Although I tried various types, this plug is compatible well and the engine rushes up well and it gently rotates to high rotation at once.
This review is about item#35017412.
Yamaha Cinnas X 3 type
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 18:48:20
Used for Yamaha Cinnas X 3 type. Even if it is said to be used impression, I do not understand the difference with past things at all w Because I use it for a scooter of getter bike, I just chose not to be cheap.
This review is about item#9990635.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 17:07:34
It is used for motorbikes using commuters and touring. I do not feel that the performance has deteriorated, but I exchanged at 10,000 kilometers. I used iridium, but I am enough for this. It is reliable!
This review is about item#9990644.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 12:23:09
The condition of the engine is also good, I am very satisfied. I would like to purchase the next time as well.
This review is about item#9990601.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 17:04:13
In overhauling the bike of long-term storage, the plug was renewed. I am looking forward to running the engine as it is a regular replacement.
This review is about item#9990662.