Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 4.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
1240 Customer Reviews
5 star 1085
4 star 83
3 star 64
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1240 Reviews
実にお安い(型番要確認)
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 01:54:14
ホームセンターで買うより遙かに安いので数本まとめ買いしても良いですね 点火系のトラブルシューティング用にも持ってて損はありません。
This review is about item#09990601.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-15 15:10:55
Used for the famous Barrios II if the engine start is bad. The engine feels pretty good now! I thought the shape of the plug was important.
This review is about item#9990696.
Maintenance of GSF1200
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 18:41:49
The old car seems to be in good condition with a standard plug than iridium. Though it is my own impression, I will select this again next time.
This review is about item#9990723.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-12 15:04:41
With what I wore black Engine at the 5th to 6th start after replacement It took
This review is about item#9990775.
MF02 Fusion Plug Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-08 09:10:23
A reliable national product with a plug that can be said to be only for fusion. The gap was in a proper condition and there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#35017026.
Scooter repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-03 08:16:00
It is a repair part of the scooter. In the case of 2 cycles, carbon is attached if it does not replace it to some extent, or it becomes dirty with oil, and is a regular replacement part.
This review is about item#35015863.
Trusted brand
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 20:38:39
We use exchange without problem in Benly 90S.
This review is about item#9990601.
For bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 21:20:50
There is no problem because it is so genuine that it can be used normally.
This review is about item#9990601.
When replacing the battery
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 06:38:20
Honda. At the time of battery exchange, we changed the plug together, but when the cell was turned on, the engine was started in one shot. It seems to be in good shape.
This review is about item#35016764.
Bike maintenance regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-24 16:28:51
We purchase for periodical exchange every approximately 10000km of mileage. As the gap of the plug is rare, there is another product, so we use the gap adjustment instead of insurance. Because the price is cheap NGK products can be used safely.
This review is about item#35016764.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 17:22:10
I have a few years, is it mood? It is exchanged at the beginning of the season. There is no problem because it is a genuine product.
This review is about item#9990513.
Suzuki K90 plug
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 16:35:23
Cheap and no complaints! Grease-proof grease on screw and finish in 5 minutes! Running over 10,000 km and replacing
This review is about item#35015985.
Plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 04:05:53
NGK is a brand you can trust. I am very happy.
This review is about item#09990601.
cheap!
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 07:32:55
We use in HONDA supermarket cub, but buy it collectively as it is cheap. I will use it from now on.
This review is about item#09990601.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 12:42:48
As it was pure, we could use without problem. There is a sense of security.
This review is about item#9990644.
scooters
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 08:56:40
It is usable normally. The condition of the moped has improved. I will buy it again because it is cheap.
This review is about item#09990504.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 22:43:19
NGK, there should be no problem. The last time was iridium of the same NGK, but this time it was made a standard plug to see the difference. It is SV650S, but the lower speed arrival is better in the way, so the compatibility is good, so next time it may be returned to the iridium, but the price is ー, because it is more than double.
This review is about item#9990644.
For maintenance of the bike.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 15:04:40
It is a replacement for a motorbike, it is NGK and it is good to use.
This review is about item#9990601.
Af27 plug
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 08:58:39
At the same time at the time of tire replacement Plug new replacement, I got hooked better.
This review is about item#09990504.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 20:17:00
It was able to be installed without any problem for the genuine wearing goods. Startability has been improved.
This review is about item#35016721.