Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
1175 Customer Reviews
5 star 1027
4 star 79
3 star 61
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1175 Reviews
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 00:42:05
Although I was considering iridium, I judged that the value corresponding to the price can not be experienced to me and made it a plug of futsu. It is saved because the delivery is also cheaper than the motorcycle store.
This review is about item#09990687.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 18:42:08
The handling price was cheap, and it was able to be exchanged without problems at address 110.
This review is about item#35016563.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 19:27:07
I got better motorcycle idling. It was easy and good product to put on.
This review is about item#9990601.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 16:18:13
It was cheaper than the shop and it was able to exchange without problem. I will also buy when the replacement time comes.
This review is about item#9990653.
For maintenance of NSR 250R
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 16:51:44
Because it runs throughout the city, the engine is easy to cover, I lowered the heat price from No. 9 to No. 8. Because the price of the short plug is also so good, it was difficult to exchange frequently, but it is very helpful to purchase at low price, not getting worn down to number 8 and it is excellent. Also, I think I will purchase it. Please keep this price.
This review is about item#9990522.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 20:56:23
Because it is a consumable item, you will understand the difference, but it was better to replace it as soon as possible.
This review is about item#9990732.
Replacing scooter plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 03:02:56
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and saved. You will be well, and will be purchased next time as well.
This review is about item#09990601.
Used for ZZR 1100
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 16:03:34
Since genuine one ground electrode is used, I use these two people. Mood power is rising, but maybe it is due to mind?
This review is about item#9990696.
Maintenance time Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 04:01:03
I also used a high plug, but I did not know the difference, so I am always satisfied with a normal plug.
This review is about item#09990775.
On a bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 11:59:52
I always use it. Mostly I use NGK, I sometimes buy Denso.
This review is about item#9990766.
For ape 100
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 19:59:27
I bought it for ape 100. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35016764.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 21:11:00
Since the lead 125 exceeded 13000 KM, I was looking for replacing the plug and I was looking for it, the number was the same, and it was cheap as well and I bought it. After exchanging, I heard a pleasant sound.
This review is about item#35016563.
Motorcycle work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 21:49:52
I always use it. It is NGK, there is no doubt goods. Cost can be reduced.
This review is about item#9990705.
Replacement of spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 00:11:37
After exchanging last time, travel 7000 km. Torque up surely after exchanging.
This review is about item#09990696.
As a replacement part of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 08:06:48
Spark plugs for bikes are not sold easily at home centers etc. It is a hassle to search, so it is extremely appreciated that you can buy them here. Of course goods are good, and after exchanging for new goods, the bike is running very well.
This review is about item#09990635.
Replacement work for plug for motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 18:51:02
Because the plug is special, I found it immediately by the monotalou and it was saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#70295356.
When plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 11:10:50
Although it is the second purchase this time, it is inexpensive and very satisfied.
This review is about item#9990601.
During maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 04:32:07
Although it is a spark plug of a motorcycle, I replaced it for two years because it was a little lacking due to insufficient maintenance. Before and after exchanging, the difference was clearly felt.
This review is about item#09990671.
In turnip
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 05:15:12
The product is NGK and there is no problem. I appreciate it because I can purchase near the half price of a store. Please cheap other manufacturers goods as well.
For YBR
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:21:09
You can use it with confidence. It is cheaper than the store, so I bought it at once when I bought it all together.
This review is about item#9990601.