Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
1122 Customer Reviews
5 star 981
4 star 76
3 star 57
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1122 Reviews
Used for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 19:55:45
When I was using 10000 km which is usually recommended for exchange at 4000 - 5000 km, I got sick and I replaced it without hesitation. Iridium has a high unit price, but it was replaced with a genuine part number while understanding that the service life is long and cost performance is excellent. For the time being, I am satisfied because my condition has returned. Next I will make it iridium.
This review is about item#9990601.
Size used in 1974 motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 16:05:20
Because the size that was used to bike the 1974 model year, was purchased as spare parts.
This review is about item#9990723.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 08:40:50
Genuine products can be used with confidence, thank you
This review is about item#09990653.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:37:06
I used it without any possible failure. After that it is a place called durability ... · · · Because it is a famous manufacturer item, I am relieved.
This review is about item#9990723.
Maintenance of Harley
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:25:37
I think that the price is reasonable and reasonable in terms of product. The packing condition that we will send the goods, if you say well, is this too? I'm packed with the word saying. Too bad packing! Even if it is not packing in a box, I think that it is enough to send it with an air cap envelope.
This review is about item#9990644.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:51:17
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#9990601.
2 st sports plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 01:52:04
A plug reputed as good for the countermeasure against summer festival in the second strike, difficult to find without finding it in the shop but it is easy to find in Monotaro san so thankfully. It's getting hot and humid, but it is stable. From now on I would like to use this regularly.
This review is about item#35016274.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 23:31:21
I was lost as iridium, but I think that standard products are sufficient. I bought it cheaper than a motorcycle store, it was saved.
This review is about item#9990687.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 19:56:53
Every time I purchase it collectively with Monotaro. This price is appreciated.
This review is about item#9990662.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:45:41
Since monotalou was cheap in total of other parts, it was purchased. It is necessities.
This review is about item#9990662.
There is no doubt goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 18:02:50
It is a maker item and it is a model number specified by a motorcycle so I purchase this item every time. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#9990601.
For commuting bike replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 00:50:59
It was good because I could buy it cheaper than home center etc. I am also thinking about cars.
This review is about item#09990601.
During maintenance of Honda Cub 110 Pro (JA 07)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 10:32:25
Because it has not been replaced for a long time, the engine has also improved well and the running has improved as well.
This review is about item#35563351.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 14:48:06
I think that the engine became easy to hang. Arrive early and polite packaging.
This review is about item#9990635.
As a replacement part for delivery bikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:10:53
When the plug is new, Ensin is also good, so purchase it for regular replacement.
This review is about item#9990653.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 11:51:34
Since the plug of the motorcycle is often not handled at the home center, it is easy to purchase it easily on the net and it will be saved
This review is about item#9990775.
For FTR 223
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 19:46:37
Standard is enough. Since it is the same as genuine, there is no problem.
This review is about item#9990775.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 11:45:16
We regularly exchange secure NGK standard plugs. Because it is an old car, do not you need iResume?
This review is about item#9990723.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 09:41:57
· Used for 125 cc motorcycles. I am driving 25,000 km, but I am satisfied with the quality completely without any problems.
This review is about item#9990601.
Added to address 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 22:38:23
It is a normal plug Trust ngk Naturally I will also buy it next time
This review is about item#9990601.