Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
1160 Customer Reviews
5 star 1013
4 star 78
3 star 61
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1160 Reviews
Replacement work for plug for motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 18:51:02
Because the plug is special, I found it immediately by the monotalou and it was saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#70295356.
When plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 11:10:50
Although it is the second purchase this time, it is inexpensive and very satisfied.
This review is about item#9990601.
During maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 04:32:07
Although it is a spark plug of a motorcycle, I replaced it for two years because it was a little lacking due to insufficient maintenance. Before and after exchanging, the difference was clearly felt.
This review is about item#09990671.
In turnip
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 05:15:12
The product is NGK and there is no problem. I appreciate it because I can purchase near the half price of a store. Please cheap other manufacturers goods as well.
For YBR
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:21:09
You can use it with confidence. It is cheaper than the store, so I bought it at once when I bought it all together.
This review is about item#9990601.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 01:43:16
It is a plug exchange for a while after cb 400sf. It is cheap and saved when motorcycle supplies are 10% off. The thing is without complaint.
This review is about item#09990662.
FZ 400 mounted in 1997 model
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 23:03:33
Since it is a genuine designated plug, it can be installed without problems, and the condition is also good.
This review is about item#9990644.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 17:48:48
I bought it for Honda Cub 110. As expected Made in Japan NGK There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35016764.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 18:50:54
Because it is genuine, there is no problem! I hope this is cheap.
This review is about item#9990723.
Scooter maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 17:53:11
Although NGK is familiar and not particularly impressed, it seems that it is dealing with YAMAHA brand that I do not deal with BPR 7 HS, but this is also a question
This review is about item#9990635.
Replacement of spark plug for private scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:12:54
Since the trip was nearly 10,000 kilograms and the amount was reasonable, I did not see the condition and compared with the thing removed, compared with the thing removed, I realized that it was good to exchange when trying trial operation. Again, it is important to have early exchange and maintenance.
This review is about item#9990662.
Motorcycle engine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 14:58:10
The quality of the product, there is no problem. The order from order to arrival was quick, the work was progressing.
This review is about item#9990793.
Replacing the plug of Zephyr
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 07:19:35
Replacement of the plug of Zephyr 1100 is twin plug, so 8 pieces are necessary, which is twice the usual cost. I ordered with Monotaro, I was able to exchange it safely. Delivery was also quick, saved
This review is about item#09990653.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 21:46:46
Katana 1100 It uses only this, and there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#9990705.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 12:21:17
Recently I do not sell it at a nearby home center etc, so I am saved.
This review is about item#9990705.
For turnip 50cc
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 20:23:13
It is not a high one and I'm planning to exchange it for a while.
This review is about item#9990601.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:45:06
It is a consumable item so it's cheap and there is nothing I've ever passed and I am satisfied that I can purchase a safe NGK plug cheaply
This review is about item#9990635.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 16:03:16
Trust NGK. I always use the company's products, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#9990784.
Genuine is good.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 08:06:29
After checking the plug, I saw rust rust, so I exchanged 4 pieces I think that there is no mistake as it is a genuine product.
This review is about item#35017403.
Address 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 15:26:33
NGK! ! Although it is commonplace, there is no problem at all. Reliability Relaxed.
This review is about item#9990601.