Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 4.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
1292 Customer Reviews
5 star 1128
4 star 85
3 star 71
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1292 Reviews
Motorbike and engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-17 14:37:59
4 Stobino. The spark plug that was first suspected when the engine could not be started. No problem because it is a genuine part. The plug wrench used is 16mm.
This review is about item#9990635.
Hara Chari
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 15:20:38
The impression that the plug of the old original Chari bike was purchased at the time of change and the old plug was attached to the old plug was a good feeling.
This review is about item#35016764.
RTL260F
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-08 16:56:17
We use for racer, but are satisfied with stable quality.
This review is about item#35016633.
Plug replacement / old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-29 22:01:35
Because there was not quite number 6, it was useful. Because it is an old car, it is a little fuely, so it's easy to wear it. A count lower than genuine specification is useful.
This review is about item#32757733.
Gyro canopy
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 11:06:09
It is a repeat with stable quality, and the cheapest on the net is also saved.
This review is about item#9990513.
Bike maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 08:29:33
It seems that normal is still good for old bikes (90 years). It is an exchange from Iridium.
This review is about item#09990723.
For maintenance of large motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-27 21:53:42
Since CR6E specified as genuine is difficult to obtain, I used CR7E, but I tried using it. I think this plug is more suitable for a low-speed engine.
This review is about item#35016721.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-26 12:50:18
The price is only about 2 drinks, so if you change every 3000-5000 km, you can keep the engine running smoothly.
This review is about item#9990601.
Maintenance of motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-25 18:58:20
The product can be used without any problems. I wanted to use it again.
This review is about item#35017053.
Used for lead 100
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-23 00:50:08
Attached to the lead 100. Initial start-up became somewhat unstable, but on the contrary, high-speed growth improved. I was satisfied with my aim.
This review is about item#09990513.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-16 22:44:44
Quality is no problem. It was possible to exchange in about 3 minutes without any problem. As for motorcycle-related maintenance goods, Monotaro has a good price.
This review is about item#9990723.
Used for Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-04 11:30:34
Even with a tuned engine, if it is a main road, number 6 is fine. We change at around 5000km. Cheaper and better than home improvement.
This review is about item#9990601.
Regular replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-30 19:13:46
In terms of price, I think it's better to arrive early.
This review is about item#9990635.
C90
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-28 18:32:56
The durability is unknown because it is exchanged within 3000 km The fire never stopped Because the price is cheap, I exchange it like hot water
This review is about item#9990601.
Gasoline engine production
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-21 17:30:34
Because we are making an engine, it is a part for that. it is normal. It would have been awkward to have an unusual performance with such a thing. The same performance is very important even if you buy 100,000.
This review is about item#9990644.
Bike management
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-21 02:26:32
It is a genuine product and there is no problem in installation and use. The price is reasonable and it can be used as a consumable item. Everyday life is the top priority for old car rides.
This review is about item#35016965.
For motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-18 15:02:10
It is a good product that can be used normally without any problems.
This review is about item#9990723.
xl250s plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-16 17:40:46
When I took off the plug that was currently used, it looked a bit smoldering and a little carbon had accumulated. Replacing with a new plug resulted in a dry and light exhaust sound. And idling is also stable.
This review is about item#9990705.
Replace with a genuine plug
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-16 14:40:43
This is the same as a genuine product, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#9990635.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-15 18:45:52
Monkey 6V bore up Also in summer, I tried to raise the heat value. Standard plug is enough for moped.
This review is about item#35016764.