Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2020/1/18 AM 02:00-06:00 JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 4.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
1319 Customer Reviews
5 star 1151
4 star 87
3 star 72
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1319 Reviews
Regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-06 16:08:25
We purchased by periodic exchange of motorcycle plug.で き We can purchase cheaply and are very satisfied.
This review is about item#35016581.
gsxr1100n
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-26 17:24:54
I tried using iridium Better return from fogging than iridium
This review is about item#35017421.
Attached to the moped motorcycle (DIO) AF68
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-26 11:21:59
Arrival of product is satisfied early. It worked without problems after installation.
This review is about item#35016721.
relief
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-24 12:26:16
It is safe if you buy some spares. It is not so expensive, and the plug is changed when the oil is changed.
This review is about item#9990601.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-17 15:13:49
Replace at the same time as the ignition coil. After all new article is good
This review is about item#9990601.
On the bike
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-15 17:29:25
I attached it to the turnip. There is no problem because it is NGK. I didn't have a problem with what I had before, but I didn't know when I changed it.
This review is about item#9990601.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-13 14:29:31
As we arrived immediately by urgent repair, we were saved. I will use it from now on.
This review is about item#35016983.
During vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-03 16:45:47
It is used for vehicle inspections and vehicle maintenance. The price difference with the parts shop is small, and the same day shipment is also appreciated.
This review is about item#35016685.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-28 22:26:49
Since it is a standard product, there is no problem. Good parts.
This review is about item#9990705.
Today AF61
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-27 22:32:17
NGK can be purchased cheaply and is saved. Of course I will repeat.
This review is about item#35016764.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-21 14:54:07
As far as I know, the purchase here is the cheapest, but I would appreciate it if it was a little cheaper because of the usage environment where it is often changed.
This review is about item#35016861.
Used as a spark plug for Barrios 2.
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-18 19:06:49
It is a very good thing. The original spark plug was the same and had not been replaced for about three years, but the plug gap consumption was within the specified range. We purchased the same thing this time.
This review is about item#9990653.
For motorcycle parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-16 21:19:43
We purchased for address V125. The price is very cheap and you can be treated by Monotaro. In my experience, I have more than 15000km, so I think that it is a highly durable and highly reliable product.
This review is about item#9990601.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-16 18:34:57
I use it with confidence because it is NGK. XLR250 mb22
This review is about item#9990793.
Motorcycle spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-14 21:24:14
If you use iridium etc. in 2 strikes, it will cause clogging immediately, so this normal is good.
This review is about item#35016387.
Replace old one
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-13 18:02:52
This plug is specified for use, and NGK is a famous Japanese plug manufacturer, so I don't have to worry.
This review is about item#9990644.
Used for motorcycle spark plugs
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-12 18:46:57
Used for motorcycle spark plugs. NGK in the world has definitely started successfully.
This review is about item#35016633.
For motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-11 15:25:45
It was cheap and was usable without problem enough. It will be purchased next time.
This review is about item#9990723.
Purchase as a consumable
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-11 00:43:54
Purchase as consumables The current plug is very tired so purchase as a replacement
This review is about item#09990601.
Plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-10 16:40:28
I changed the plug of Zephyr 1100. I thought about upgrading the plug, but since I used 8 plugs, I gave up and made a normal plug. I think that it would be enough to put this on regularly because the condition improved after replacement.