Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium MAX Plug

Iridium MAX Plug
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
263 Customer Reviews
5 star 210
4 star 39
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 263 Reviews
Car replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 23:53:52
Although I can not feel the effect much, after all the new product feels good. If you change the plug cord, you may feel the effect?
This review is about item#9995772.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 18:04:22
For the first time, we searched for suitable parts from model and car body NO, and we reached this product. I think that this is a very convenient search site.
This review is about item#35020343.
Upgraded from monopolar products usually
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 14:45:04
Knocking further became difficult. You can choose high gear from low speed. It got easier to ride as the degree of freedom of the gear increased. ※ By the way this model number BKR6ETP Iridium .. not a plug It is a traditional platinum plug 3-pole type. Iridium grade (manufacturer shipping) price will go down.
This review is about item#35019275.
vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 08:56:45
Suzuki Evry Wagon Used as a replacement part for a turbo car, satisfied with stable rotation obtained.
This review is about item#09991021.
Engine malfunction at vehicle inspection time.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 18:32:45
Subaru Sambar TT 1, engine malfunction at the time of inspection, exhaust gas regulation nonconformity, plug and plug code respectively exchanged. I could have used the plug as a normal type, but I wanted to get on this for a long time, so I made this plug. As a result, the engine also got very well, and of course passed the vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#9990836.
Used for Myrays
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 09:54:26
I installed it on Daihatsu Mirais, but the quality and performance is good as it is a product of NGK. Just because it thinks that there are also other companies at this price in terms of price, there is nothing to be concerned about monotaro.
This review is about item#58117927.
Used for my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:53:32
I replaced it with a genuine one. I am using it without any problem. Iridium is not readily available, so it is saved.
This review is about item#35021156.
It is a classic of regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:12:08
Although other companies have something cheaper in selling price, it is decided by this item in consideration of reliability. The price is also cheaper than other shops and is perfect.
This review is about item#9990872.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 23:09:49
NGK's Iridium MAX plug is used well, but I think that it is a good plug without any problem.
This review is about item#9991021.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 11:38:37
The pot is easier to break and fragile than the plug everyone thinks. It cracks almost when it is a little cracked. We recommend you to change before making the worst break.
This review is about item#9990872.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 21:42:01
The iridium MAX plug can be applied to the engine, the effect can be experienced by the rise of the blow. I am glad that you can purchase cheaply because it is rich in type.
This review is about item#32124976.
bike
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 11:01:07
I used it for a small bike. Iridium has been used for a long time, but it is more effective than a non power engine.
This review is about item#9990836.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 06:38:09
Because this product is exclusive for red wheeled cars, it is good at cheaper than buying at a parts store. By the way, although the product image is an iridium plug, since it is a platinum plug, it is better if the image was corrected.
This review is about item#35019275.
vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:58:27
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#18943338.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 23:51:26
We used it for plug replacement of 2002 Lady Crown Estate 2.5L. Monotaro is cheap if you also use the Saturdays-and-Sundays discount for the price.
This review is about item#32125012.
Maintenance work time
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 11:13:03
Can be relieved domestic brand goods. I feel that the spark plug is still NGK selected.
This review is about item#9990836.
Engine spark plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 22:18:52
I did not exchange for many years so the engine was in good condition.
This review is about item#9995781.
Hurley Sports (Evo) plug change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 08:55:31
Startability, top throw decreased and feeling improved. Generally said "There is no easy sensation of fog in the cab specification Harley.
This review is about item#09991021.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 19:01:22
Since it is a manufacturer, I am honest, I do not have any particular impressions, but I was glad I could purchase it cheaply
This review is about item#35021201.
Is good
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:33:14
I am using it frequently, I will continue to use it ..
This review is about item#9995763.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Spark Plug
Disk Pads
Air Filter
IRI Series Plug
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Weld Torch Cables