Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Micro Screw Driver

Micro Screw Driver
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Reel disassembly Maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 18:04:15
Quality is no problem because it is a standard Bessel. As this part of the micro driver is rotated, it is extremely easy to use and convenient to rotate with a screw while pressing the screwdriver. I think that this driver is perfect if it is a use requiring detailed work.
This review is about item#39515156.
Machine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 15:54:08
I am using it to adjust the machine but it is very easy to use and familiar hands.
This review is about item#10006017.
Machine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 15:51:27
I am using it to adjust the machine but it is very easy to use and familiar hands.
This review is about item#10006017.
Equipment Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 19:36:35
It is better than using it as a flathead screwdriver because its length is just right, there is something in machine maintenance.
This review is about item#39515183.
Disassembly and cleaning of eyeglasses
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 20:12:55
Power is firmer than ordinary precision driver, it is easy to use. I will continue to patronize it.
This review is about item#10006017.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 23:46:45
There are variations of length in the series you have been using before and it is useful.
This review is about item#39515165.
When maintenance of precision machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 09:35:17
It is easy to use, but if there is color coding by tip size, will it become easier to use?
This review is about item#39515131.
Equipment maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:54:15
Because it is always used, it will fit in hand. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#39515165.
Repair iPhone
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:00:25
The length of the driver is perfect for iPhone repair and easy to use in a rabbit. Because it fits to any screw, repair time can be shortened.
This review is about item#10006017.
As a standard tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 15:03:56
I have repaired it because I lost it. It is stronger than the precision screwdriver set and does not take up space, it is one of the standard tools.
This review is about item#39515131.
For machine maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 17:10:47
I use a Bessel microdriver but it is only necessary to have a No. 50 position of No. 00
This review is about item#10006017.
Retightening of eyeglasses
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:14:48
Rather than buying a precision screwdriver set, it is better to buy neat things by purpose, but the result is a shortcut.One of these glasses plus screws is OK with this one.
This review is about item#39515131.
Adjustment of cylinder position sensor, work inside control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 23:54:37
I purchased it by being recommended by a friend of electric machinery. Although I asked for it as my own, I was told that I wanted it from a local subordinate and handed over. It seems that both strength and accuracy are satisfied. I purchased it for myself again. I tried it with bolts of M2 but I firmly clenched it. It is comfortable.
This review is about item#39515174.
Used when assembling control panel
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 00:25:19
Purchased with a friend introduction. I bought it for the sake of the principal and for the men working in the foreign country (China). The stability feeling when tightening small screws is satisfactory. What I bought a long time ago was polished, but this time it was matte with plating. If anything, the previous one looks better and likes.
This review is about item#10006017.
Repairing instruments
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 23:39:14
I used the same thing, but the tip part got useless, so I bought a new one. I do not have any problem in terms of price, and I can not help exhausting it, so I think that it is easy to use.
This review is about item#39515156.
Alignment of cylinder switch etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 23:03:38
This driver also has a similar shape since I was young, and the yellow part and the red part of the head have been improved. Because the tip finish is good, it lasts long lasting.
This review is about item#39515165.
Replacement of personal computer parts etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 15:12:23
Although the shaft length is 100 mm, we would like 75 mm to be sold to the manufacturer as well
This review is about item#10006017.
Electronic work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 09:15:24
The frequency of use is the highest driver.
This review is about item#39515131.
Engine repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 18:57:29
Especially it could be used without problems.
This review is about item#10006017.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 13:17:22
good
This review is about item#39515165.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball Grip Screwdriver
Precision driver
G-Grip Driver
Adjust Precision Screwdriver
Mini DV cassette tape
Micro Screwdriver
High soft driver
Precision driver
G grip driver 990
Pump head