Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Deep hole socket bits

Deep hole socket bits
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
I want you to exchange with free shipping fee not available!
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 19:58:32
Since there is something different from the one you ordered, it seems that you ordered by mistake if you check. But I think that I will order by mistake in this way of writing by HP. I wanted 19 mm but I ordered 13 mm. Although you may do the return procedure, because the shipping fee may become big, I think that HP making method is bad.
This review is about item#10007742.
Dismantling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 10:55:26
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#10007794.
Scaffold assembly
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 18:50:48
no problem
This review is about item#10007742.
U-bolt adjustment of antenna, desorption etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 15:39:26
It is saved because it is not put in the unexpected and neighborhood home center etc etc. I was able to use it perfectly.
This review is about item#10007715.
Small photovoltaic panel installation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 15:50:15
Since it is a long socket, we were able to work without worrying about the length of the bolt, and we were able to efficiently tighten the nut. As expected, it was a correct answer by purchasing first-class maker items. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#10007742.
Small solar equipment assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 22:48:21
As expected it is a vessel in the world, construction is good I can definitely do a long bolt nut tightening work!
This review is about item#10007724.
For screw tightening
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 17:39:54
I broke the third bolt and it broke!
This review is about item#10007776.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 17:16:14
As with the swing type, the fixed type is also ok
This review is about item#10007733.
Let's tighten the M8 bolt nut.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-30 10:47:30
Since it has 12 corners, it is easier to put it in a bolt nut than a hexagon. Since it is a deep hole, it can be used for bolts of various lengths. Since there is a length, if you forcite yourself, you will fall from your heart.
This review is about item#10007742.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mirror Socket
Pivot Socket
Super-Long Socket
Alpha Socket, Impact Socket
SD Socket
Iron Socket, Semi Long
SD Socket
Bit socket Long
Super-Long Socket
mirror socket
Iron Socket Bit, Short
TAJIMA SD Socket