Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Clear Holder

Clear Holder
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
545 Customer Reviews
5 star 342
4 star 95
3 star 63
2 star 29
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 545 Reviews
We put all the documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 10:37:03
Quality was no problem at all, we could purchase cheaply with 100 sheets entered. It is not too hard, not too weak, just right thickness. We put an estimate and hand it over to our customers.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document holder
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 15:11:12
I think that cost performance is preeminent. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#34853795.
Organize materials, documents of order management
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:45:33
I have used the one of major stationery mail order till now, but switched to the Monotaro brand on the price side. For the feeling of use, there is no stiffness because it is slightly thinner, but it is bulky because it is thin, on the contrary, the shipping cost at the time of mailing is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#34853795.
When sending documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:47:59
Although it is a bit thin, considering the price and the number of sheets is sufficient.
This review is about item#34853795.
When handling various documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:00:40
It was able to purchase with great advantage on the special day of leaflets. Is it slightly thin compared to the 0.2 mm thickness used compared to conventional? I do feel it but, I do not care as much as I use alone. Since it becomes effectively disposable, I think that I would like to continue purchasing this product.
This review is about item#34853795.
Organizing documents, sorting, packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 09:55:52
It was softer than I expected. Depending on the purpose of use, there may be no orientation, but it is saved because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#34853795.
When handing documents such as invoices
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 17:00:26
Since I do not want to fold as much as possible, I use it in place of an envelope. It is dirty or very useful.
This review is about item#34853795.
Submission of documents, carrying
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 15:42:22
I thought that thin and fluent items would come, but I was very pleased to pick it up.
This review is about item#34853795.
With the distribution of documents
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 20:23:15
As I did with cutting with a sharp blade, the surface sticks and I have a hard time opening. I can do it when I classify it as color development.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 15:56:37
It was better than I thought, because it is thick and solid.
This review is about item#10011967.
Document protection, mailing
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 14:08:39
It is really ultra thin w. It seems to be torn if it is lightly kneaded by hand.
This review is about item#10011967.
Document arrangement, distribution of materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 21:22:15
The thickness of the clear holder is moderate, it does not overwhelm the sorting of materials etc. It is exactly good, I am considering repeat purchase.
This review is about item#34853795.
When documents, drawings, catalogs are created
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:50:13
Because the price is cheap and very easy to use, I purchase it many times.
This review is about item#10011967.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:33:20
There is no problem with the use feeling, but when removing it and trying to put in the document, I did not open the door openly and I was concerned about resistance. Although I do not know about durability, I think that it is equivalent to other goods from the material and softness.
This review is about item#34853795.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 16:05:41
It is a comparison with what you bought at the home center, but it is not inferior. Because I will use it in large quantities, I can buy cheap one piece price here It is like the next time here.
This review is about item#34853795.
When sending documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 09:09:40
The thinness is exactly good. I mainly use it when sending documents. I think that I should switch to everyday use as well.
This review is about item#34853795.
To classify documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 06:15:10
Although it is thin, it does not matter as much as it is problematic, and since it uses a number anyway, it is saved that it is less expensive than 100.
This review is about item#10011967.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 22:34:43
As a feeling that I used about half, it is definitely thinner than what I buy elsewhere, so there is no elasticity, so if you put a document and put it in a file box, there are things that do not stand bent. Instead, for disposable uses, it is a cheaply-used price in cases such as rain removal for simple documents, use as dirt removal. If you use it many times one more thing thicker, Consider this cost, if it becomes disposable, I think that it would be nice if you divide it and use it properly.
This review is about item#10011967.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 23:17:13
Cost performance is good, so you can filing documents frequently
This review is about item#34853795.
Document sorting. When distributing materials.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 12:43:07
Since I am in charge of many roles, it is useful for organizing documents with filing which can be drawn immediately.
This review is about item#34853795.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
A3 Size Clear Folder
Simplease Clear Folder
Clear Holder Thin Type
Thick Clear Holder
Clear Holder A4
Clear Holder A4 5 Colors Mixed
Clear Pocket A4
Color Holder
Clips
Clear Holder
Ring Binder
Clear Pocket
Clear Pockets