Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Holder

Clear Holder
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
595 Customer Reviews
5 star 381
4 star 101
3 star 67
2 star 30
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 595 Reviews
Protection and distribution of documents and materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 15:04:28
It is indispensable when handing materials etc. to the other side. As it is a consumable item, this high capacity and low price is awesome! = Because it is thin not bulky, I think that it is easy to use.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document sorting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 07:20:55
It is thicker than conventional products and it is soft to use but it is also awkward to use
This review is about item#34853795.
Document protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 22:12:01
It can be used to protect documents to be delivered to customers, and can be used in various scenes of office work. Quality is enough. The waist is weak, so it is better to use thinner as an advantage. 0.2 mm thick is better in that it is solid when carrying around.
This review is about item#34853795.
Invoice slip
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 15:40:23
Because it is the cheapest in terms of cost, I use it for generosity.
This review is about item#34853795.
Distribution of documents inside the company
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 08:39:33
Since documents are never folded and are used in large quantities, they are satisfied with the price as well. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#34853795.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 00:54:14
I think that it is easy to handle, very handy.
This review is about item#34853795.
To hand over documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 15:12:31
It sounds a bit thin, but even if you use high quality things. . . Because I will not return from the other side. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#34853795.
Put the documents to be submitted to the customer.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 19:58:26
It is serious, very serious. We have materials to hand over to our customers. Those who got it are also pleased. However, I think that it is good if there is some thickness.
This review is about item#34853795.
Posting documents etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 11:07:07
I am satisfied with price, strength, durability. 100 pieces are useful.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 03:26:52
Because desk work is the focus, I often use it, but because it cost money, I was looking for something that cost less and cost. There is no problem in use feeling.
This review is about item#10011967.
Classification of documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 09:17:16
It was outstanding COSPA. It may have been a bit thicker, but it is lightweight when mailing it, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#10011967.
Sufficient for everyday use!
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 18:29:04
Although it is slightly thinner than a general clear holder, there is no problem for use at all. We will use this in the future unless it is absolutely necessary for a thickness (firm feeling is desired). I will purchase it again when necessary.
This review is about item#10011967.
For storing documents in the English classroom
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 10:30:41
I am using the English classroom document storage, I think that it is inexpensive and the thickness is appropriate.
This review is about item#34853795.
When sending documents or sending
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 16:54:27
There are many clear files of your company It's thick and it is convenient without worry of being broken I have you repeat!
This review is about item#34853795.
Small amount of filing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 21:20:01
I use it when giving an estimate etc. of A4. The thickness is also appropriate and very easy to use.
This review is about item#10011967.
Use it when storing documents.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:56:09
Since the price is cheap, it can be stored one by one even if it is not put together, Very easy to understand
This review is about item#34853795.
File
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:15:23
It is a regular purchase item. There are also thickness, so the price is cheap, so I have ordered repeat several times.
This review is about item#34853795.
Used when submitting materials and estimates to customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 18:34:44
Because we use plenty, we have come in handy for 100 pieces. Although I bought 10 pieces, I bought 100 pieces for this time because it will soon be gone. There is no problem with durability.
This review is about item#34853795.
For storage and submission
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 18:43:39
It is repeat purchase. As everyday use there is no problem in thickness at all. The price is reasonable and user-friendly.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 15:12:57
I think that it is a good product with good items that you can organize comfortably, so I would like to order again if I lose it.
This review is about item#34853795.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
A3 Size Clear Folder
Simplease Clear Folder
Thick Clear Holder
Clear Holder Thin Type
Color Holder
Clear Holder A4 5 Colors Mixed
Clips
Clear Holder A4
Clear Pocket A4
Clear Holder
Clear Pockets
Ring Binder
Clear Pocket