Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Holder

Clear Holder
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
580 Customer Reviews
5 star 369
4 star 99
3 star 66
2 star 30
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 580 Reviews
Use it when storing documents.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:56:09
Since the price is cheap, it can be stored one by one even if it is not put together, Very easy to understand
This review is about item#34853795.
File
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:15:23
It is a regular purchase item. There are also thickness, so the price is cheap, so I have ordered repeat several times.
This review is about item#34853795.
Used when submitting materials and estimates to customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 18:34:44
Because we use plenty, we have come in handy for 100 pieces. Although I bought 10 pieces, I bought 100 pieces for this time because it will soon be gone. There is no problem with durability.
This review is about item#34853795.
For storage and submission
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 18:43:39
It is repeat purchase. As everyday use there is no problem in thickness at all. The price is reasonable and user-friendly.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 15:12:57
I think that it is a good product with good items that you can organize comfortably, so I would like to order again if I lose it.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document arrangement, document distribution
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 16:38:51
Compared to other companies' products, the hardness is moderate, easy to use. Transparency is also appropriate.
This review is about item#10011967.
Document holder
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 16:03:24
It is slightly thin and waist is ni, but thin as 0.15 mm is good ♪ We consume a lot, so this price is very appreciated.
This review is about item#34853795.
I use it individually, but I bought it because it is cheaper than anything
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 15:24:53
Although I have not used it yet, according to the site I bought, I was impressed by the cheapness because there is nothing wrong. Thank you for being cheap
This review is about item#10011967.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 16:39:03
It is very easy to use. It is not sticking with moisture, it does not become cigarette with heat. This item is recommended.
This review is about item#10011967.
It's a bit thin but no problem!
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 17:03:46
Although it is somewhat thinner than general clear holders, it is satisfactory because the cospar is also good without problems in use. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10011967.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:10:49
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#34853795.
Used for bundling receipts with 100 sheets
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 08:48:30
We have used receipts and instructions to bundle products with customers and use them. Although it can be a tea envelope, this is used for efficiency as it saves the labor of folding the receipt.
This review is about item#34853795.
Put the document. Mail the documents.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 17:24:01
Though thinner than what we used to ever, documents can be placed without problems. I think that it can be light even when posting documents and mailing them.
This review is about item#34853795.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 11:21:43
I tried it but it is very easy to use and I think it is very good
This review is about item#34853795.
Study cram school
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 16:58:50
It is a little thin feeling, but it does not have any problem for minutes to use normally. It is a nice feeling because it contains many sheets.
This review is about item#34853795.
In office work
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 16:27:44
I thought it was equivalent to 100 yen shop, but it was softer than I thought.
This review is about item#34853795.
To organize documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 15:22:26
I bought it for adjustment of the amount. There is neither possible nor impossible, it is normal. Because it is cheap, it may buy if necessary again.
This review is about item#10011967.
When distributing the invitation letter and brochure
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 15:19:21
It's fairly easy to use as it is thin, and I bought it again.
This review is about item#34853795.
Normally
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 14:43:26
It was pretty good with making a very solid firm · · ·.
This review is about item#34853795.
For temporary storage of materials
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:14:35
Convenience is okay? It is for temporary storage of handouts distributed outside the company.
This review is about item#10011967.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
A3 Size Clear Folder
Simplease Clear Folder
Clear Holder Thin Type
Thick Clear Holder
Clips
Clear Pocket A4
Clear Holder
Clear Holder A4
Clear Holder A4 5 Colors Mixed
Color Holder
Ring Binder
Clear Pockets
Clear Pocket