Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Plastic Bag

Plastic Bag
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.51
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 10
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Subdivision of screws
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:30:03
There is no mistake in work if you divide the screw. I think that it is easy to understand if direct writing can be written in the bag.
This review is about item#10028645.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:40:36
I use it for product packaging, but I also want to purchase
This review is about item#10028654.
Collecting garbage at the company
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 09:17:55
It is hard to tear, I am saved because it can buy it cheaper than other companies.
This review is about item#10028636.
Collection of waste
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 20:03:15
The thickness is also sufficient. The price is also satisfied. Purchased all at once when cheap.
This review is about item#10028636.
To store the tire
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:55:40
I think that it is thick and firm and price is cheap and good. I bought 90 liters of tire for storage.
This review is about item#10028636.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 09:50:55
Cheap, strong, recommended
This review is about item#10028654.
garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 11:57:29
The bag is solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#10028636.
Industrial waste
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 19:59:41
It is strong because it is thick. Both price and quality are normal. There is the same thing in the home center. I think the price was equal.
This review is about item#10028636.
Use aluminum cans exclusively for packing bags.
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 14:58:48
The price of goods is not much different from that of commercial products. So, the shipping cost contribution has led to a negative image = eventually arrived.
This review is about item#10028654.
Collection of garbage on site
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 15:01:35
I always use it. It is hard to tear in thick areas, it is less expensive than a home center, and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10028645.
Package luggage
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 20:57:58
Verry verry good!
This review is about item#10028654.
Plastic processed product
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 10:02:07
I want you to lower the price with 100 sheets
This review is about item#10028636.
Measures against rain of outdoor events
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 12:11:56
I am doing event work and I use it for protecting equipment such as speakers in case of rain. There is some thickness and transparency, so it is useful as a countermeasure against rain, and after use it is reused in the rubber bag and take-away.
This review is about item#10028645.
Industrial waste
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 14:01:42
It is strong and hard to tear, so I will purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#10028636.
Garbage bag at the workplace, cover of furniture etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 15:16:47
It is used for storage of summer stove which it is hard to break even if heavy things are put in because it is thick in capacity
This review is about item#10028645.
Large waste tidying
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 21:09:53
I will always patronize you. Sometimes, though there are defective items (things that have breaks in the manufacturing process), there is nothing to complain about because it is a range of cam tape and somehow. If such defective products disappear, it is a full score evaluation.
This review is about item#10028645.
For garbage collection
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 14:23:41
I think that it is cheap as a large bag without transparency. It is saved because it is used in work.
This review is about item#10028627.
Construction site garbage etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 13:14:42
I think that it is better than buying at a home center or a supermarket without cheap price breaks. There is no problem. I will buy it from now on.
This review is about item#10028645.
Garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 15:08:24
I put heavy items, but there is no tear and no problem. However, the mass merchandisers that I had purchased to date are cheaper. Although it is heavy to purchase a lot, it is mail order use, but it is still high even if it is interpreted as such.
This review is about item#10028645.
I use it for garbage collection at the site
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 09:25:25
Because it enters 10 pieces, it is easy to hand over to the site, the size is good, and the robustness is exactly right
This review is about item#10028654.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Family Band
Garbage Bag 90L
N Series 20L Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
New Super Power Garbage Bag
Plastic Bag
Plastic Bag