Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spare Blade J

Spare Blade J
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Cutting of vapor deposition sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 08:11:41
It is sharp, good long-lasting sharpness, very easy to use product.
This review is about item#10032041.
Unpacking the packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 08:44:22
In this case, the size of the replacement blade is often not available in the home center etc. We bought it all together. It is equivalent to the blade which was originally attached.
This review is about item#10032041.
Used in daily work on site
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 18:35:08
I was looking for this size, I was out of the home center and was inconvenient. I feel like using it for about 20 years.
This review is about item#10032041.
Peeling of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 18:29:21
I can peel even with a high-voltage cable It is a little tough, but it is better than an electric engineering knife. If I use this, I do not feel like using an electric knife. I can hit it with a hammer as much as a veneer
This review is about item#10032041.
Air conditioning piping / wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 10:24:38
Price is cheap and very good. The cutter main body of this purpose has been used for several years, but it is very good that the 刄 is solid and it is not choked during work and hard to break. People who use a cup of tea all the time will surely be unable to let go. However, when opening the board, it is easier for ordinary cutters to cut.
This review is about item#10032041.
Air conditioning piping / wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 10:24:22
Price is cheap and very good. The cutter main body of this purpose has been used for several years, but it is very good that the 刄 is solid and it is not choked during work and hard to break. People who use a cup of tea all the time will surely be unable to let go. However, when opening the board, it is easier for ordinary cutters to cut.
This review is about item#10032041.
Cutting thin veneer · CF
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 21:28:35
I used tajima's automatic lock cutter for about 20 years ago. I am familiar with my hands and enters power, I do not think I will let go, even if it gets old. However, recently, the replacement blade did not sell it even at the home center, but I thought about replacing the main unit, but I found that there might be a thing in Monotaro. There is no sharpness to say.
This review is about item#10032041.
Disconnection
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-17 15:02:18
I bought it after a long absence because my stock was lost. The previous one was made in Japan, but now the one made in China. It is a bit disappointing by that alone.
This review is about item#10032041.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spare Blade
Electric Work Cutter J690
Knife Holster
Electric Work Cutter L590
Cutter
Extra Large Blade
Cutter J Type