Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Twist Drill For Porcelain Tiles

Twist Drill For Porcelain Tiles
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Drilling holes
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 13:06:57
I can not open a single hole, the cutting edge gets stuck, and in the cliffs.
This review is about item#10035523.
Used when handrail is installed in bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 08:28:05
It was easier to drill a hole in the tile than I could imagine, and at the same time I got the handrail I bought.
This review is about item#10035611.
Bathroom recovery works
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:44:57
There was a tile tray in front of the mirror in the bathroom and water was gathered so I tried to open a hole but I could not cut it in the place I was about 1 mm empty
This review is about item#10035593.
Management of facilities
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 00:44:23
I think that it is the best cost performance. I plan to purchase again.
This review is about item#10035636.
Drilling tiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 17:04:27
It was my first time to drill a tile and I started working with anxiety as I can do it well, but I am happy that I could pierce the hole cleanly without the need for much effort on the edge of the drill's blade. Miyanaga's drill 6 mm, but I am satisfied with both price and performance.
This review is about item#10035611.
When installing the instrument
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 03:04:17
Because it is cheap, it can be used without worrying about it. It is planned to purchase side.
This review is about item#10035505.
Drilling in tiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 21:36:12
Drilling in concrete and tiles will eventually settle down to Miyanaga after all. If you do not rush by keeping the rotation speed, you will have a beautiful perfect hole.
This review is about item#10035611.
post
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 19:39:56
I used it for charging neoparie with a charging drill. It was quite satisfactory.
This review is about item#10035593.
Drilling of the toilet's tile wall
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 14:08:06
The sharpness was good enough not to worry about cracking of the tiles.
This review is about item#10035593.
Bathroom rail mounting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 17:43:53
A hole was drilled easily in the tile.
This review is about item#10035532.
Drilling of porcelain tile
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 18:10:35
It easily opened with a normal electric drill.
This review is about item#10035611.
Drilling tiles
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 15:14:17
I drilled in the tile joints and the tile face, but it was able to drill drastically quickly.
This review is about item#10035593.
Tile drilling
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-27 10:01:48
Sharpness is good and boring processing is easy. I think that it is reasonable because it can be used for a long period if you pay attention so as not to rotate at high speed. If you prepare several kinds from thin objects, it will last longer. Since my eyes are gradually getting worse, I am saved if the size engraving is a bit bigger.
This review is about item#10035584.
Drilling of glass fiber / polyester resin
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 14:49:38
It can be made smoother than regular iron dust as drilling of flooring materials of OA floor and drilling of tile quality
This review is about item#10035663.
Drilling tiles
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-09 03:04:14
I used it for drilling the tile, but the hole opened as easily as the tile felt like a tree. It is a wonderful sharpness.
This review is about item#10035505.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond Drill Bit
IT Diamond Drill Body
Diamond Drill, Hex Shank
Mist Diamond Ddrill Cutter
Drill Bit
VB Diamond Drill Water Injection Equipment
Mungo Nylon Plugs
Drill Bit
Approach handrail AP-30