Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Parts Case Clear

Parts Case Clear
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
For sorting parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:21:32
It is useful because it is best suited for use in subdivision. Even a small amount, even in medium amount, there is depth, so the application expands.
This review is about item#10042216.
Store one volume of the Tepra seal
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 10:19:39
It can be concatenated by any number, so it was very convenient. In addition, it was very helpful since the size of the direct line is wide.
This review is about item#10042216.
To organize small items
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:06:07
It is cheap and easy to use. Highly scalable. It is also good that the contents can be seen. I use it regularly.
This review is about item#10042216.
Used to store crimp terminal
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 12:00:12
Easy to use because it is just right size to see the contents. There are two for R terminal and Y terminal, so it can be used properly.
This review is about item#10042216.
Preservation of fine parts etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 16:33:22
It is convenient for subdividing screws and electronic parts. There seems to be no particular problem in such applications.
This review is about item#47313752.
Management of small parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:36:08
Although usability is good, since the material is a copolymer resin, if you tighten it a little strongly, screws may fly and things inside may be scattered. Since other manufacturers are made of styrene based material, there are few screw jumps, but there is also a risk of cracking if dropped and it is a place to worry about. If you insert a nut etc according to the size, you may screw out with weight. Since it can be used without trouble if the material is light in weight, it is a good item if you choose usage.
This review is about item#47313752.
Accessories for tool box
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 17:07:21
Put small articles such as glass tube fuse from different screws of various shapes and put it in the tool box. Even though the same screw is small from SUS to piercing, it enters quite a lot. It is useful.
This review is about item#47313752.
Small parts placement
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 11:16:31
Although it is used as a glove compartment, it is convenient to use and is useful. Unlike the styrol type used to date, the material has flexibility, so it will not break even if it is dropped. However, it is necessary to pay attention to how to place it because it will roll anywhere as you lay it sideways.
This review is about item#10042216.
Swarovski putting
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 13:24:14
It is cheaper than the material shop of the nail chip. It is probably the cheapest price. I will purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#47313752.
Management of screws and small parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 16:11:23
I have tried various parts cases so far, but I calmed down by using this product. It will not be perpetrated by chemicals or oils, so even if changes in the frequency of use of parts occur, we can swap the sections just by twisting it, so it's a feeling of use of tears. There are no more parts cases than this product in our working environment. I will continue to buy in the future, I also recommend confidently to acquaintance.
This review is about item#10042216.
Storage of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 20:12:47
The molding material is so soft that it is not likely to crack easily. It seemed to be hard to lose when dropping hard plastic products of other companies.
This review is about item#10042216.
Connection in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 20:05:59
CE - 1, CE - 2 etc used to store the terminals. Roughly easier than throwing it in a nail bag with roses. A case with flat lid is accessible to everything that is contained but a scourge when turned over. This means there is no possibility that only its contents will spill when opening the lid. If you make the same step another, you can finish the construction in a hurry. It is easy to use sensibly because it is about a handful as it enters a section. If all 5 stages are connected, it is 175 mm and it is about the same as the tool, so it is easy to settle.
This review is about item#10042216.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Parts Case
Round Case
Round Case Lid
Round Storage Containers
Round Container Lids
Lids, Clear Containers
Round Stocker
Little Tool Case
Joint Case