Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dry sanding paper

Dry sanding paper
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
165 Customer Reviews
5 star 95
4 star 34
3 star 20
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 165 Reviews
Polishing of wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 18:57:57
It is easy to use as usual with other products. Since I arrive early, I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 08:54:46
It is used for polishing metal, resin and wood. It is inexpensive goods, it is useful for using in large quantities.
This review is about item#10054432.
I use it for polishing the hardwood woodland.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 15:41:57
I am placing an order every time. Feeling that it's better to hold than Tiger, the price is also cheap, it is becoming an indispensable item in the studio. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#10053732.
Sharpening operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 14:36:25
Used for rough sharpening. Cospa is good so you can use it.
This review is about item#10054432.
For painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 16:37:45
For putty sharpening, foot attachment, etc. for painting work. Cospa is better than things sold at home center. The number of sheets is not too small, too easy to use!
This review is about item#10054457.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 11:27:14
I used it for finishing woodworkers. It was finished as expected.
This review is about item#10053732.
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 19:06:51
Previously, I used paper from Sankyo Rikaku, but I tried it because cospar is cheap. It is a feeling of almost unchanged use.
This review is about item#10054484.
Do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 09:08:26
I used normal sandpaper (brown guy) for a long time, but the sharpening taste became worse quickly, and I exchanged frequently. I happened to be surprised by its durability and sustainability of sharpening when I used this sky sharpening paper. It's cheap and I do not feel like using anything else. My head hurts how to dispose of brown in stock.
This review is about item#10054493.
Surface treatment of Moso bamboo used for bamboo Akari sculpture
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 16:29:44
I have been using it for a long time, but it is best to use it for a long time because it is hard to clog. # 80 is the best papaya for me.
This review is about item#10054432.
Used for ground polishing of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 16:18:00
This product is difficult to clog and easy to use, so I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#10053732.
Ceramic relations
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 10:24:26
Working smoothly with feeling that it is hard to clog shavings. It will be a better impression if durability increases.
This review is about item#10054432.
A piece of wood rasp
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 19:30:39
Although it is cheap, it is strong and very satisfying. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#10054475.
Woodworking production
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 14:42:11
It's cheap anyway. The underlying paper is hard, but I can forgive this price. Although I feel the coarse count compared with the things of other manufacturers, it is okay if I use it with raising the first count.
This review is about item#10054441.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:36:52
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#10054457.
It is used for the processing of the bamboo school.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 07:43:58
If it is another paper, there is darkening on the surface of the bamboo and it needs to be reworked, but if it is sky sharpening paper, there will be no darkening of the paper on the surface of the bamboo.
This review is about item#10053732.
For woodworking production
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 07:01:29
Absolutely not at this price. I used Sankyo, but I can cut it unchanged.
This review is about item#10054432.
Model making
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 10:51:38
I felt it was quality equivalent to that of other companies' products. It is a product with good cost performance.
This review is about item#10054484.
Woodworking sanding
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 11:07:39
Because the price is reasonable, I am saved because it is a lot to use. I feel the paper is a little hard.
This review is about item#10054441.
To polish such as woodworking
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:26:42
I always use "FUJI STAR (Sankyo Rikagaku)" paper. However, # 600 in the sky sharpening, It is not sold in roses, is not it, Monotaro san. I sell it in units of 100 sheets, but I do not need that much at once. Since it can not be helped, I bought this. After all, it is better to manufacture "FUJI STAR (Sankyo Rikagaku)" ... I want you to sell in # 600, one piece of sky sharpening.
This review is about item#10054493.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 14:35:30
I bought it because it is more advantageous than buying it at a home center.
This review is about item#10054484.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sky Lab sandpaper (AHAC-SDS)
Dry sanding paper
Fine Cut Paper
Gold Polishing Sheet Blank
Dry sanding paper
Finishing sheet
Dry sanding paper
Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
Dry sanding paper
Sanding Paper Hard
N paper (dry sanding abrasive paper)
Disc Grinder
Masking Tape
Disc Grinder