Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dry sanding paper

Dry sanding paper
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
173 Customer Reviews
5 star 101
4 star 35
3 star 21
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 173 Reviews
木工加工に
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 12:20:21
素人が、木工製品を作るとヘタですが、サンダーをかけると上手く見えます。ですからこのペーパーは、安くて便利です。充分な品質と思います。
This review is about item#10053732.
パテの面出し作業に使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 17:35:38
ペーパーの厚みが程よく扱いやすく、当て木にフィットする感じがいい。
This review is about item#10053732.
木、金属等のバリ取り
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 20:56:17
以前何となく購入したところ、使い勝手が良いのでリピートです。普通の紙ヤスリより使いやすいように感じる。
This review is about item#10054484.
木工作業時
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 15:20:19
いつも使っているペーパー120番より粗かった! 使った感じ60番位な感じでした。 次買うなら番手をあげて買います。
This review is about item#10054441.
For painting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 13:02:23
Up to now I was using water resistant paper, but the sky sharpening is more efficient.
This review is about item#10053732.
It is used for woodworking and painting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 21:18:47
I am satisfied not only # 80 but also fine particles. Especially, we use a lot from # 150 to # 400, but there is no complication compared to large manufacturer products, the place where it can be cleanly cut by hand is good. ·
This review is about item#10054432.
Foot attachment during painting, medium grinding before finishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:27:14
Especially it can be used without problems, I will polish with a new one without hesitate if the cut becomes bad as it is cheap
This review is about item#10053732.
Making a base during painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 16:22:59
Clogging is also very different from a certain manufacturer and cost performance is good.
This review is about item#10053732.
Polishing of wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 18:57:57
It is easy to use as usual with other products. Since I arrive early, I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 08:54:46
It is used for polishing metal, resin and wood. It is inexpensive goods, it is useful for using in large quantities.
This review is about item#10054432.
I use it for polishing the hardwood woodland.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 15:41:57
I am placing an order every time. Feeling that it's better to hold than Tiger, the price is also cheap, it is becoming an indispensable item in the studio. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#10053732.
Sharpening operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 14:36:25
Used for rough sharpening. Cospa is good so you can use it.
This review is about item#10054432.
For painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 16:37:45
For putty sharpening, foot attachment, etc. for painting work. Cospa is better than things sold at home center. The number of sheets is not too small, too easy to use!
This review is about item#10054457.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 11:27:14
I used it for finishing woodworkers. It was finished as expected.
This review is about item#10053732.
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 19:06:51
Previously, I used paper from Sankyo Rikaku, but I tried it because cospar is cheap. It is a feeling of almost unchanged use.
This review is about item#10054484.
Do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 09:08:26
I used normal sandpaper (brown guy) for a long time, but the sharpening taste became worse quickly, and I exchanged frequently. I happened to be surprised by its durability and sustainability of sharpening when I used this sky sharpening paper. It's cheap and I do not feel like using anything else. My head hurts how to dispose of brown in stock.
This review is about item#10054493.
Surface treatment of Moso bamboo used for bamboo Akari sculpture
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 16:29:44
I have been using it for a long time, but it is best to use it for a long time because it is hard to clog. # 80 is the best papaya for me.
This review is about item#10054432.
Used for ground polishing of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 16:18:00
This product is difficult to clog and easy to use, so I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#10053732.
Ceramic relations
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 10:24:26
Working smoothly with feeling that it is hard to clog shavings. It will be a better impression if durability increases.
This review is about item#10054432.
A piece of wood rasp
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 19:30:39
Although it is cheap, it is strong and very satisfying. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#10054475.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sky Lab sandpaper (AHAC-SDS)
Fine Cut Paper
Dry sanding paper
Gold Polishing Sheet Blank
Dry sanding paper
Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
Finishing sheet
Dry sanding paper
Dry sanding paper
Sanding Paper Hard
N paper (dry sanding abrasive paper)
Masking Tape
Disc Grinder
Disc Grinder