Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dry sanding paper

Dry sanding paper
Sales Price: 2.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
182 Customer Reviews
5 star 108
4 star 37
3 star 21
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 182 Reviews
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 09:55:44
Necessary and sufficient. I think it's pretty good for cheap. I will repeat from now on.
This review is about item#10053732.
Used by DIY of hobby
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 20:04:04
We purchased to use for woodworking sander, but think that it was good if there was size A3 size.
This review is about item#10054484.
It is used when putting a box of firewood.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 10:39:10
I liked the price with 5 pieces because it is not usable immediately because there are many times of doing.
This review is about item#10054432.
Polishing work
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 23:26:54
It is used to polish out silver solder that has come out by brazing. I cut it into a small size and then stick it to the board with double-sided tape. As it is a consumable item, there is no complaint about usability.
This review is about item#10053732.
Surfboard production repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 17:35:30
We use for cutting of polyester resin, glass cloth, surfacing work. It is good to put in the pack as it was in other people's review, but the corner will break when putting out for just size.
At the time of various work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 20:13:29
It is cheap but stable quality. It is good that you don't cost the packaging.
This review is about item#10054441.
Polishing woodworking parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 17:25:03
It was very easy to get rid of very well. I will buy it again
This review is about item#10054441.
Blanking paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 18:35:51
There are few hand-held numbers of air sharpening paper, and I have used water resistant paper as a substitute, but it is not an enemy to the special air sharpening paper. I am very grateful because I can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#10054475.
FRP bevel
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 06:14:26
I think that it is enough sharpness if you think in the price. There is no feeling of cheap paper sandpaper a long time ago. Five pieces are put in a plastic bag with a simple zip at 1 pack, but if the vinyl is too snug and one piece is pulled out, it is likely to break the paper. There is no way to manage the product, but the material of the bag may be changed, or it may be better to use a bag with a width of 3 to 5 mm.
This review is about item#10053732.
For woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 12:20:21
It is hard for an amateur to make woodwork products, but it looks good with a sander. So this paper is cheap and convenient. I think that the quality is enough.
This review is about item#10053732.
Used for puttying work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 17:35:38
The thickness of the paper is reasonably easy to handle and it feels like it fits on a batten.
This review is about item#10053732.
Deburring of wood, metal etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 20:56:17
Somehow before I bought it before, it is a repeat because it is easy to use. It feels easier to use than regular paper files.
This review is about item#10054484.
At the time of woodworking
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 15:20:19
It was rougher than the paper 120 which I always use! It was the 60th feeling I used. If you buy next, I will give you my order.
This review is about item#10054441.
For painting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 13:02:23
Up to now I was using water resistant paper, but the sky sharpening is more efficient.
This review is about item#10053732.
It is used for woodworking and painting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 21:18:47
I am satisfied not only # 80 but also fine particles. Especially, we use a lot from # 150 to # 400, but there is no complication compared to large manufacturer products, the place where it can be cleanly cut by hand is good. ·
This review is about item#10054432.
Foot attachment during painting, medium grinding before finishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:27:14
Especially it can be used without problems, I will polish with a new one without hesitate if the cut becomes bad as it is cheap
This review is about item#10053732.
Making a base during painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 16:22:59
Clogging is also very different from a certain manufacturer and cost performance is good.
This review is about item#10053732.
Polishing of wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 18:57:57
It is easy to use as usual with other products. Since I arrive early, I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 08:54:46
It is used for polishing metal, resin and wood. It is inexpensive goods, it is useful for using in large quantities.
This review is about item#10054432.
I use it for polishing the hardwood woodland.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 15:41:57
I am placing an order every time. Feeling that it's better to hold than Tiger, the price is also cheap, it is becoming an indispensable item in the studio. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#10053732.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sky Lab sandpaper (AHAC-SDS)
Dry sanding paper
Fine Cut Paper
Gold Polishing Sheet Blank
Dry sanding paper
Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
Dry sanding paper
Dry sanding paper
Finishing sheet
Sanding Paper Hard
N paper (dry sanding abrasive paper)
Masking Tape
Disc Grinder
Disc Grinder