Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Dry sanding paper

Dry sanding paper
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
151 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 31
3 star 20
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 151 customer reviews ]
Rasping before painting
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 16:02:14
Although the sand is good, the paper on the base becomes split from the fold. It is easier to use if you make it a little soft paper.
This review is about item#10053732.
Polishing of aluminum
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:31:40
I think that the file file fades sooner than it is a bit hard. I also think that it is a little rough.
This review is about item#10054484.
Finishing woodworking
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 18:00:58
The polished part comes off as soon as you polish the details. If you fold it again, its surroundings will not be usable.
This review is about item#10054475.
Adjustment of wood part of wood part and polishing of painted surface
2
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 16:21:54
Is not it a bit coarse than before # 240? Recently the eyes were rough and the scratch became conspicuous that I felt good before. But if it is 320, it is too fine and the polishing power is insufficient and it is not fine. It will be disappointing that there are also cases where the 240 scratches clearly come out after painting. I hope improvement.
This review is about item#10054475.
Akebono's laboratory
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 18:00:40
When pulling back the head, it was hard to do because it bent, but the purpose was achieved. I think that it can be used without problems for other uses.
This review is about item#10054475.
Putty grinding of automobile sheet metal
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 18:42:49
I bought number 80, but it will crack when folded. Disappointing.
Finishing woodworking
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 14:13:38
When it folds, the crack enters. Is it due to hard adhesives or coatings adhering abrasives? I can not recommend it to those who use it by hand. If it is attached to a flat Thunder, it will not be a problem. Even with the same item, there is no problem above the fine count # 240.
This review is about item#10054457.
Polishing of polypaste etc.
2
From Japan
On 2012-06-18 14:32:53
I hope the price is cheap, but I think that reduction will be earlier. It might be good for a user who uses it a bit for DIY etc. However it is unsuitable for exchanging frequency too high to use gangan at work.
This review is about item#10054457.
For paint polishing of wood products
2
From Japan
On 2011-10-28 11:38:00
The paper is hard and it is not suitable for the shape such as Earle. Also the reduction is also fast.
This review is about item#10053732.
Roughing work of woodworking wooden type
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-13 08:38:50
In the case of attempting to polish the details by bending, the polishing layer cracks and does not become usable. The domestic product (manufactured by Sankyo Rikagaku) ​​has abundant flexibility in the adhesive layer of the abrasive, and this phenomenon does not occur. In addition, other Monotaro # 240, 320, 600 are OK.
This review is about item#10054441.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fine Cut Paper
Sky Lab sandpaper (AHAC-SDS)
Dry sanding paper
Gold Polishing Sheet Blank
Dry sanding paper
Dry sanding paper
Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
Finishing sheet
Dry sanding paper
Sanding Paper Hard
N paper (dry sanding abrasive paper)
Masking Tape
Disc Grinder
Disc Grinder