Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Dry sanding paper

Dry sanding paper
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
151 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 31
3 star 20
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 151 customer reviews ]
It is used for the processing of the bamboo school.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 07:43:58
If it is another paper, there is darkening on the surface of the bamboo and it needs to be reworked, but if it is sky sharpening paper, there will be no darkening of the paper on the surface of the bamboo.
This review is about item#10053732.
For woodworking production
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 07:01:29
Absolutely not at this price. I used Sankyo, but I can cut it unchanged.
This review is about item#10054432.
Model making
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 10:51:38
I felt it was quality equivalent to that of other companies' products. It is a product with good cost performance.
This review is about item#10054484.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 14:35:30
I bought it because it is more advantageous than buying it at a home center.
This review is about item#10054484.
Woodworking action
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 11:41:30
I think that the price is cheap and the hands are very good with good quality
This review is about item#10054484.
Used for finish polishing of wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:26:18
Anyway it's cheap! Firmly polish! I will buy a bulk!
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing of wood products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 09:19:47
I used some existing manufacturer's products, but the price can be used well below half price.
This review is about item#10054432.
Polishing of wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 17:53:48
It is a repeat. Although the price is cheap, I am saved because there is not much difference from what I sell at the home center.
This review is about item#10053732.
The price is also cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 00:49:55
Used for sharpening the surface before painting. I think that it is very cheap because it is disposable with feeling like cutting it to an appropriate size and replacing it when it gets clogged.
This review is about item#10054484.
Wood part polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 21:31:48
You can use it without problems at cheap price. I am very saved.
This review is about item#10054441.
Pillar of entrance Painting before coating Surface adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 20:46:10
The surface of the pillar that was 20 years old was shabby, it was used for surface adjustment as a pre-urethane varnish paint stage. Clogging was also less, I was surprised by the durability as well as work end, shortening of time with only one piece. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10054457.
Painting pre-treatment of wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:16:13
The paper quality of the base is a little rough, but in my case, since I cut it a little and it works fine
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing of paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 06:20:05
It is cheap and very helpful. I think that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 03:46:30
I think that it is cheap, but it is of sufficient quality. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#10054475.
Coating work - Bali glue of resin plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 08:42:18
Since it is a consumable item, it is good if it is cheap There is no particular problem
This review is about item#10053732.
Usual maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 19:52:43
I think that it is a good product without trouble. It is cheap and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10053732.
Polishing of the wood part
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 11:03:32
I think that you can use the polishing performance as good as the commercially available product without problems and the cost performance is also good.
This review is about item#10054441.
Wood repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 18:12:35
It is cheap as it is. It's cheap anyhow. I am saved.
This review is about item#10054432.
Substrate treatment for painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 06:27:11
We are using it especially for sharpening work. With no problem, we have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#10054457.
Polishing of wood products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:40:11
There is no problem in terms of quality, and the price is cheap, so you can replace it with new ones and use it for work.
This review is about item#10054484.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dry sanding paper
Fine Cut Paper
Sky Lab sandpaper (AHAC-SDS)
Gold Polishing Sheet Blank
Dry sanding paper
Finishing sheet
Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
Dry sanding paper
Dry sanding paper
N paper (dry sanding abrasive paper)
Sanding Paper Hard
Masking Tape
Disc Grinder
Disc Grinder