Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Dry sanding paper

Dry sanding paper
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
152 Customer Reviews
5 star 85
4 star 31
3 star 20
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 152 Reviews
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:36:52
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#10054457.
It is used for the processing of the bamboo school.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 07:43:58
If it is another paper, there is darkening on the surface of the bamboo and it needs to be reworked, but if it is sky sharpening paper, there will be no darkening of the paper on the surface of the bamboo.
This review is about item#10053732.
For woodworking production
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 07:01:29
Absolutely not at this price. I used Sankyo, but I can cut it unchanged.
This review is about item#10054432.
Model making
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 10:51:38
I felt it was quality equivalent to that of other companies' products. It is a product with good cost performance.
This review is about item#10054484.
Woodworking sanding
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 11:07:39
Because the price is reasonable, I am saved because it is a lot to use. I feel the paper is a little hard.
This review is about item#10054441.
To polish such as woodworking
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:26:42
I always use "FUJI STAR (Sankyo Rikagaku)" paper. However, # 600 in the sky sharpening, It is not sold in roses, is not it, Monotaro san. I sell it in units of 100 sheets, but I do not need that much at once. Since it can not be helped, I bought this. After all, it is better to manufacture "FUJI STAR (Sankyo Rikagaku)" ... I want you to sell in # 600, one piece of sky sharpening.
This review is about item#10054493.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 14:35:30
I bought it because it is more advantageous than buying it at a home center.
This review is about item#10054484.
Pre-painting treatment
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:26:48
Although the goods themselves are good, shipping is slow. It will be on that day, but if you order on Saturday and Sunday it will take 3 business days. It will take several days to arrive further and will be kept waiting for nearly a week. You can not buy anything in a hurry. By the way it was not until a few months ago.
This review is about item#10053732.
Woodworking action
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 11:41:30
I think that the price is cheap and the hands are very good with good quality
This review is about item#10054484.
Used for finish polishing of wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:26:18
Anyway it's cheap! Firmly polish! I will buy a bulk!
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing of wood products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 09:19:47
I used some existing manufacturer's products, but the price can be used well below half price.
This review is about item#10054432.
Polishing of wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 17:53:48
It is a repeat. Although the price is cheap, I am saved because there is not much difference from what I sell at the home center.
This review is about item#10053732.
For painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 19:03:53
I tried using it when painting the radio control boat. I used to do with general sand papers, but sanding the ground which was putting on a putty often closed my eyes, but I think that this product is a good product to use without being so much clogged. Will it repeat if it seems that it can be used under different conditions with different prices?
This review is about item#10054457.
The price is also cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 00:49:55
Used for sharpening the surface before painting. I think that it is very cheap because it is disposable with feeling like cutting it to an appropriate size and replacing it when it gets clogged.
This review is about item#10054484.
Wood part polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 21:31:48
You can use it without problems at cheap price. I am very saved.
This review is about item#10054441.
Pillar of entrance Painting before coating Surface adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 20:46:10
The surface of the pillar that was 20 years old was shabby, it was used for surface adjustment as a pre-urethane varnish paint stage. Clogging was also less, I was surprised by the durability as well as work end, shortening of time with only one piece. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10054457.
Polishing of woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 20:33:53
Until now the 100 yen shop was cheap and used, but when I used the sky sharpening paper purchased with a monotalou, the number of sharpening of the 100 yen shop decreased by half, the letter of the paper doubled. I used a useless effort!
This review is about item#10053732.
Painting pre-treatment of wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:16:13
The paper quality of the base is a little rough, but in my case, since I cut it a little and it works fine
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing of paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 06:20:05
It is cheap and very helpful. I think that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 03:46:30
I think that it is cheap, but it is of sufficient quality. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#10054475.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dry sanding paper
Fine Cut Paper
Sky Lab sandpaper (AHAC-SDS)
Gold Polishing Sheet Blank
Dry sanding paper
Finishing sheet
Dry sanding paper
Dry sanding paper
Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
Sanding Paper Hard
N paper (dry sanding abrasive paper)
Disc Grinder
Masking Tape
Disc Grinder