Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 18-Micron 500-mm Width

Stretch Film 18-Micron 500-mm Width
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
305 Customer Reviews
5 star 202
4 star 62
3 star 26
2 star 12
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 305 Reviews
To pack your luggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 12:36:22
It is quite well extended and it is strong. It is easy to handle and handy. . .
This review is about item#6858074.
Large-sized product packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:47:45
Although I was using one thin thing, I was told that it was cut off from the scene, I bought this It is mainly used for packing machine bodies and so on but it seems that it never breaks even during packing Those who have similar thoughts will recommend this
This review is about item#35116514.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:15:22
I have purchased when there is a discount. It is said that this is the easiest to use from the site, so I bought only this one.
This review is about item#6858074.
Packing of shipped items
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 15:02:32
Almost satisfied. There is no way to say details but it is sufficient if we consider cost performance.
This review is about item#6858074.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 16:20:48
It is cheap, durable and very satisfied. From now on, I will purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#6858074.
Luggage fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 17:03:15
I have been using this item forever. I am firm with firm price and the condition is good. I always buy case I have returned the wrong size and it cost extremely shipping fee. You should be careful when ordering
This review is about item#6858074.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 11:10:19
Because it was a private item, I worried that there was a difference with the maker, but it was totally useless and was useless. Because it is reasonable fee, I would like to patronize it in the future.
This review is about item#6858074.
Plating on metalworked objects
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 10:15:05
I used things from other makers, but I think that this product of monotaro is good
This review is about item#35116514.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 18:24:23
I have used it for many years. I can not change it to anything else now. It is often 15 microns, because I am used to 18.
This review is about item#6858074.
Prevention of collapse during transport
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:54:52
There is no dissatisfaction with goods, but there was a case that five boxes were delivered once per box, is it common?
This review is about item#6858074.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 13:58:04
Sometimes, there are things that will cut easily. I wonder if the roll is sideways?
This review is about item#6858074.
Machine packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:41:34
Easy to purchase because the price is cheap. Also convenience is good!
This review is about item#6858074.
Preventing collapse of truck during transport
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 09:38:26
Although the price has become higher than what I used to date, I feel that I have had enough strength even once even if I have rolled 2 or 3 times so far, and it got better with COSPA.
This review is about item#06858074.
Fixing the palletized case
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:49:58
Because it is thick, it gathers firmly Good cost performance
This review is about item#6858074.
Packing of warehouse cargo
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:55:37
The thickness of the film is moderate and it is very good as it is hard to break.
This review is about item#6858074.
Storage of goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:33:05
I've been using this item for a long time. I think that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#6858074.
To fix the product so as not to become dirty
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:31:27
I use it when I always ship. Product is not soiled, fixation is saved.
This review is about item#6858074.
For packing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:41:55
Delivery is quick and search is also quick, so it is easy to understand, convenient and saved.
This review is about item#6858074.
When packing products
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:50:37
I purchased it every time but occasionally it was strangely thin and there was a place where it could be cut immediately But I also want to buy it at a lower cost
This review is about item#6858074.
For packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 13:51:52
I bought it at a mass merchandise store, but it was easy to break. The thickness did not sell 18 microns. It became easier to work from this product.
This review is about item#6858074.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Hand Roll Stretch Film
Cotton Gloves
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film 18 Microns
DIC PP Band Clip
Diamond stretch film DSK 25 micron
Stretch film 18 micron
Cotton Work Gloves
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Stretch Film 12 Microns
Fabric Tape