Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 15-Micron 500-mm Width

Stretch Film 15-Micron 500-mm Width
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
675 Customer Reviews
5 star 433
4 star 141
3 star 63
2 star 29
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 675 Reviews
Shipping and packing for overseas products
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-25 11:40:34
I used film from another manufacturer, but when I hit the corner of a box I bought this time because it would be torn immediately. It ’s still the first one, but I think it ’s strong enough for the price. We are considering continuous purchase.
This review is about item#6858092.
Packing of products and materials
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-22 16:57:18
The price is reasonable and used for packing goods and materials. A stable forklift work without any collapse of the cargo can be done, which is very helpful.
This review is about item#6858092.
Product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-20 14:32:05
Although it is a little thinner than the conventional product purchased by our company, there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#6858092.
Shipping packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-16 08:42:27
If it is a brand special price, I think that both COSPA and products are perfect
This review is about item#6858092.
Product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-15 08:35:12
Since it is a consumable item, I use this item that has a good balance between quality and price. We are saved without problem in particular.
This review is about item#6858092.
Package packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-13 14:44:04
We always purchase! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
This review is about item#6858092.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-12 17:51:19
Used to prevent cardboard from collapsing The price is low and it is a very convenient product.
This review is about item#6858092.
When fixing the product during transportation
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-29 10:35:42
I purchase 1-2 boxes every month. We are satisfied with both quality and price without problems.
This review is about item#6858092.
Prevention of collapse of products placed on pallets
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-23 17:27:29
I have used it for a long time, but I have no complaints. Please provide a stable supply in the future.
This review is about item#6858092.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-16 16:54:46
We chose a thin object, but it is quite sturdy and easy to use without being cut off. The price is reasonable, so you can use it at a lower cost.
This review is about item#6858092.
Prevention of collapse
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-08 16:23:45
It is usable without problem in particular. We are satisfied with quality more than price
This review is about item#6858092.
Cardboards are stacked and bound with PP bands, and films are wound on top of them before shipment.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 10:41:34
Convenient and good quality so you can use it with confidence I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#6858092.
Packaging of goods and materials
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-25 20:31:02
When sending by courier, packing was especially easy, not damaged, and useful.
This review is about item#35116496.
Product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-25 18:32:33
We purchased for trial. It can be used just like other companies' products. Since the price is low, it can be used sufficiently.
This review is about item#35116496.
Used when packing molds
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-25 15:13:11
It is very easy to use and durable. I'm going to order next time.
This review is about item#35116496.
For shipping packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-20 15:51:59
Although it is purchased regularly, it is easy to use and has good adhesive properties.
This review is about item#6858092.
For packing packages
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 10:30:51
Because there is thickness, it is good. Used for a little packing
This review is about item#35116496.
Preventing dirt from temporary product storage
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-04 15:16:17
Because it is used for preventing dirt as a temporary storage of goods, if the usage time is short and the price is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#6858092.
When packing the shipped product
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-26 18:10:43
When I switched from another company's product for the first time, I was concerned about the vinyl odor. However, because the price was low with 15% off, the vinyl odor no longer smelled from this lot when it was repeated. Is it different depending on the factory? In any case, it is a consumable item, so we chose this product with a focus on price rather than odor. Although a 20kg paper bag is assembled on a pallet and wound, the strength is used without any problems. Because the first vinyl odor remains in memory, ★ 4.
This review is about item#6858092.
Outer packaging of cardboard and material bags
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-09 09:53:42
It is saved at a cheap price. Since the inside of the paper tube may turn over, and it may become difficult to use because it may get caught in wrapping, so improve it so that it does not peel off.
This review is about item#6858092.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
DIC PP Band Clip
Cotton Work Gloves
Stretch film 15 microns
Stretch Film 12 Microns
PP Strap Band
Fabric Tape