Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Large Grip Core Remover

Large Grip Core Remover
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
201 Customer Reviews
5 star 132
4 star 33
3 star 26
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 201 Reviews
Exchanging the original tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 14:50:33
It can be used without problems Monotaro is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#10062875.
For bike tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 11:37:59
I had purchased a long time before, but in bike tire exchange, it was too long to use and it was bad. In the product, the middle part became a plastic, I knew that it could be cut in half, I cut it in half. The size has just improved, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire change of motorcycle "
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 13:03:19
I wanted a short for motorcycles, so I cut the plastic part in the middle, split it in two and be able to use it with just the right length. There was not quite a short one, it was very cheap and could be purchased, it was good.
This review is about item#10062875.
On a bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:30:33
I wanted to be short for the bike, so I use it divided from the middle two. It's easy to cut easily with a saw because it is only plastic in the middle
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire insect bites
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 11:26:30
For automobiles, there is no problem. For motorcycles, it may be a bit long and difficult to turn.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire insect repair etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 23:00:20
I bought it because it was cheap. I can not complain because it is cheap (laugh)
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire hand assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:47:37
Especially it was able to be used without problems. Quality was good for the price.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:15:25
I can use it normally. As an improvement point, if you use it on a small wheel such as a scooter, if the center part of the plastic part is a soft material, can you use it long without cutting it in the middle? Or you may want to disconnect it from the beginning.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire change (turnip)
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 17:03:10
I cut it in half so I used it because it caught on the spoke. Other than that there is no problem.
This review is about item#10062875.
American type tube valve for insect repellent
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 16:56:09
The insect removal of the American type bicycle tube valve became easy.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 21:56:03
There are items of various prices, but this is enough for this.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:34:03
The frequency of use is low, but the product is fine. I hope that it is cheap.
This review is about item#10062875.
Used for valve core replacement work
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 19:00:40
Rust started to float on the metal part and the finish is also not good. It was a priceable product.
This review is about item#10062875.
Insect biting
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:50:27
It is the best in COSPA. It might be better if there is a cap
This review is about item#10062875.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 15:25:28
It is not a scooter type, but to a normal 17-inch wheel of a motorcycle I attempted to use it, because insect bites were a bit long and disturbing Where it was cut in half at the red resin place with a grinder and used I could use it normally.
This review is about item#10062875.
Maintenance of car bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 19:17:13
Easier to put in force Again the price is decisive
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire insects
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 18:33:11
I feel cheesy, but I think that I do not use it frequently.
This review is about item#10062875.
During tire maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:37:55
I will buy another one that is easy to store because it is easy to use with one stone two birds tool and will also carry it on a motorcycle
This review is about item#10062875.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 09:30:02
I do not have a place to play an active part yet. I did not always use it, so I was looking for cheap ones. I hope the cut width can be used for air conditioners besides tires. (I do not understand because I do not compare insects of tires with insects of car air conditioners.
This review is about item#10062875.
Bike tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 20:52:10
Compact size was easy to handle and convenient. It is enough.
This review is about item#10062875.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Valve Tool
Valve Cores, 4 Pieces
Tire Valve Wrench
Core Driver Set
Tire Lever
Tire Valve Wrench
Tire Lever
Tire Valve Wrench
Tire Valve Wrench Driver
Valve tool mini
Driver
  • Driver
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 4.99 SGD
  • 4.500000(4)
Bug Wrench Driver
Tire Lever