Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Drill drift

Drill drift
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Removal of tapered drill
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 22:10:40
It is small and difficult to use. I want you to make the part that can be gripped with the total length 250 mm.
This review is about item#10062997.
As a drill lift
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:18:17
I hope that there is hardness a little more, but now it gets soft as soon as it gets fucked
This review is about item#10063006.
Drill out
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 14:45:10
To be honest, looking at other reviews, monotaro made resistance, but it was good performance.
This review is about item#10062997.
Drill removal
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 23:45:18
The goods that arrived had rust floating. Although it does not have a problem to use, I think whether it is rusting from a new article I think that it is satisfactory usability It thinks if there is a little more length.
This review is about item#10062997.
It is used for tool change.
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 13:44:11
It is light and strong and it is very good. However, I am worried about losing because it is small.
This review is about item#10062997.
Drilling machine, lathe operation
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 20:23:26
The rust was terribly bad and the appearance was remarkably bad. How much do you feel bad?
This review is about item#10062997.
Remove sleeve
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 08:24:19
Too short, I want more length. About 15 cm in length is the best.
This review is about item#10063006.
Making parts for bikes.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-02 11:53:47
I can not compare because I have never used other products, but I could use it normally without problems.
This review is about item#10062981.
It is used when pulling out the drill of taper 3 or more.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-02 17:33:56
Since the plate thickness is large, it must be distinguished from No. 3 of taper. Taper 3 or higher to demonstrate its power.
This review is about item#10063006.
Removing MT 2 by drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-19 02:38:21
I can use it well.
This review is about item#10062997.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drill drift
Drill Sleeve
Chip TPMR
Cotter
Drill drift
Drill drift
Permanent Electromagnetic Chuck
Insert
  • Insert
  • Sumitomo Electric Industries
  • 71.99 SGD
Drill drift Morse taper
Cotter