Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
368 Customer Reviews
5 star 290
4 star 39
3 star 21
2 star 7
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 368 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 09:44:34
I always use Mitsuboshi's belt, but the quality is good and there is not any problem. I am useful because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#09941951.
Maintenance for private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:24:14
Although I used it for imported cars before, I ordered it because there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#18739263.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:12:31
I was planning to purchase genuine products, but I rejected it because it was expensive. Purchased a famous three-star belt with a belt. It is a complaint product.
This review is about item#9943053.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 15:30:15
It can be used without problems. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#9942904.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:46:28
No improvement point · · · I want you to sell set by model.
This review is about item#36809665.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:14:29
It's three-star so you can use it with confidence. I plan to use it from now on
This review is about item#18739306.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:15:14
Satisfied because I could buy it cheaply with genuine equivalent products. No problem with quality.
This review is about item#9943227.
H 6 year Space gear PD 6W power steering belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 15:07:24
Although it is not possible to confirm the conformity with the monotalou, it is possible to obtain it by a single item if it knows the part number of the belt. There was a part to buy elsewhere and it exceeded 3,000 yen so it was saved because it was free shipping. It is safe to use because it is an excellent external goods maker.
This review is about item#9943421.
sw 20 Type 3 H 7. Apr 3 SGE
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 12:22:07
It can be used with confidence using Mitsuboshi Belt. It seems that belts with different lengths are also used for 3S type, so I think that it is essential to check the exact length in advance.
This review is about item#36809613.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 02:24:31
There is no problem at all. It is much cheaper and glad than genuine parts
This review is about item#36809631.
Used as a fanbelt for minicars
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:41:58
It can be used without problems. I replaced it as the belt was singing. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#36809665.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 06:29:48
I used both the belt made in K country that comes up when searching, but since K product is inferior in durability, it is still made in Japan if this price difference.
This review is about item#09943141.
Used for fan belt regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:17:10
I am using it with confidence as it is a trusted three-star belt, at reasonable price.
This review is about item#18739306.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:31:12
The belt stopped squealing. Because it is a domestic product, it is safe.
This review is about item#9942107.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 19:04:52
I always use belt exchange. There is no problem with trust made in Japan. I plan to use it from now on
This review is about item#36809665.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 01:56:26
Anyway, there are many things in the Greater China The belt like this is no exception, but if it is the one of the original belt shop it is no doubt
This review is about item#35345511.
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 22:35:14
I used it for an alternator. Because genuine products were made by three stars, this was cheaply saved.
This review is about item#9942983.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:24:45
It is cheap about 500 ~ 1000 yen than usual mail order. Since quality is three star, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#9942554.
Automobile inspection before maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 17:53:26
The safe Mitsubishi Belto is about 2,000 yen with 2 pieces of fan belt + power steering (A / C attached) belt. very helpful.
This review is about item#9942064.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 14:29:26
Well made in Japan. Because mental hygiene, work efficiency also increases, foreign domestic products are unknown to those who use it. The lifespan of the car is likely to rise. (Probably due to mind)
This review is about item#9942922.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V belt (rib)
Low Edge Belt
V ribbed belt