Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
389 Customer Reviews
5 star 306
4 star 41
3 star 23
2 star 7
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 389 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 06:42:54
It is cheap and saved It is not a difference with a genuine product I worry about durability
This review is about item#40385773.
It is the best cospa
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 10:11:49
I bought it many times so that I do not know how many times I repeated. I am always saved because it is cheap and high quality. It is a necessity at the time of vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#36809631.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 20:22:19
As expected Trust is important for this kind of replacement part.
This review is about item#9943096.
3SEg Noah exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 03:15:19
Three days after I left out of Tohoku 3.11, the dealer brought in my belt I happened to buy it and did it for my work. I've heard the name often and I got a sense of confidence. Of course I had no problems until I let go.
This review is about item#09943437.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:27:32
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#9943141.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 14:58:36
It is used for motorcycle as a test. It is the same size as genuine and there is no problem even now (half year use). I am also a genuine manufacturer But what is this price difference? Even with periodic replacement with a sense of security, the price is one-eighth of genuine.
This review is about item#9942712.
Repair of private car
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 18:50:45
Because it is domestic, durability is OK Anyway, packaging box too much
This review is about item#9943507.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 18:17:01
It is saved for less than half the price of genuine parts. Made in Japan is high quality.
This review is about item#9942545.
car
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 07:08:21
After completing the replacement work, when the inspection operation was carried out, the Kyurukyuru sounded and it did not change even if it adjusted several times. worst.
This review is about item#9942922.
Maintenance of consumables of my car
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 15:33:16
From pit work, I change to a three-star belt product here. The item here seems to be good!
This review is about item#9941872.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 18:53:23
It is a very nice feeling as a genuine product. I will depend on the same thing next time
This review is about item#9942852.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 14:57:44
It is less expensive and saved than the local parts trader. There is nothing wrong with using it every time
This review is about item#40385764.
Periodic exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 06:17:00
It was the same as the brand that had been using for many years had been ordered from the parts supplier, not in particular those with characteristic problems and used normally
This review is about item#36809665.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 23:45:47
I always use it, but I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#36809631.
During vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 16:08:16
None. It was good to purchase and exchange at an affordable price.
This review is about item#9942545.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 20:21:39
I am using it without problems. I am always saved because the purchase price is cheap.
This review is about item#9942922.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 16:22:37
It is a manufacturer's product of trust, and there is nothing to worry about. There was also a description by grade according to detail in the part number search that fits the vehicle, and it was not hesitated.
This review is about item#9941827.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 23:59:08
Previously, I used the lowest price item, but since it is troublesome to get out of crying early, as I made this brand, the symptoms were improved. Perhaps there is compatibility with old engines too.
This review is about item#9942922.
Subaru BH-5, used for cooling fan belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 13:19:38
Quality is no problem as it is a thing of a major manufacturer. Only merit can be purchased at about half price of dealer price
This review is about item#9943263.
Air conditioning belt
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 00:01:20
I think it's cheap to make it as a three-star belt. Since it is a make-up item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#36809604.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)
Low Edge Belt