Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
399 Customer Reviews
5 star 314
4 star 43
3 star 23
2 star 7
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 399 Reviews
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 14:55:50
I bought it for the exchange as the belt began to squeal. After replacement, it seems that there is no problem as long as the operation is confirmed.
This review is about item#9943491.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 07:47:35
It is cheap to use normally! No complaints! I think I will repeat again!
This review is about item#09943516.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 16:15:49
The price was also cheap and it was a reliable manufacturer, and there was no problem in use. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#9942536.
Motorcycle repair (bmw r 1150 gs)
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 23:16:16
There is a sense of security made by a leading Japanese manufacturer There is no problem at all as it is only 1 mm from the original Continental length
This review is about item#9942712.
For mini car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 08:36:48
It is inexpensive enough to make you feel like ordering genuine, there is no problem with the function.
This review is about item#09942667.
Belt replacement work for light cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 17:27:48
We ordered and exchanged this because the old Subaru Vivio's belt squeaks. Again the first-class manufacturer is good.
This review is about item#9942143.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 18:58:24
V-belt squeaking was bad so purchase to replace. It was doubtful that it is much cheaper than the same product sold at other sites, and it is doubtful that quality is difficult, but as long as it exchanges and checks the operation, it seems to be particularly problematic.
This review is about item#36809665.
Pajero Mini's fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 15:02:47
I do not know which manufacturer is genuine, but this item is of the first-class maker, there is no problem.
This review is about item#9942536.
Car consumables
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 17:24:58
In the previous car inspection, the belt was stretched, then the bell and crying became terrible and it will not return to the original even if it is readjusted, so I exchanged myself again, thank you in moderation.
This review is about item#9942624.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 20:57:59
I replaced it with a genuine old item. There is no problem.
This review is about item#9942545.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 06:42:54
It is cheap and saved It is not a difference with a genuine product I worry about durability
This review is about item#40385773.
It is the best cospa
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 10:11:49
I bought it many times so that I do not know how many times I repeated. I am always saved because it is cheap and high quality. It is a necessity at the time of vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#36809631.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 20:22:19
As expected Trust is important for this kind of replacement part.
This review is about item#9943096.
3SEg Noah exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 03:15:19
Three days after I left out of Tohoku 3.11, the dealer brought in my belt I happened to buy it and did it for my work. I've heard the name often and I got a sense of confidence. Of course I had no problems until I let go.
This review is about item#09943437.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:27:32
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#9943141.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 14:58:36
It is used for motorcycle as a test. It is the same size as genuine and there is no problem even now (half year use). I am also a genuine manufacturer But what is this price difference? Even with periodic replacement with a sense of security, the price is one-eighth of genuine.
This review is about item#9942712.
Repair of private car
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 18:50:45
Because it is domestic, durability is OK Anyway, packaging box too much
This review is about item#9943507.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 18:17:01
It is saved for less than half the price of genuine parts. Made in Japan is high quality.
This review is about item#9942545.
car
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 07:08:21
After completing the replacement work, when the inspection operation was carried out, the Kyurukyuru sounded and it did not change even if it adjusted several times. worst.
This review is about item#9942922.
Maintenance of consumables of my car
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 15:33:16
From pit work, I change to a three-star belt product here. The item here seems to be good!
This review is about item#9941872.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V belt (rib)
Low Edge Belt
V ribbed belt