Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 9.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
447 Customer Reviews
5 star 359
4 star 45
3 star 24
2 star 7
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 447 Reviews
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 09:10:21
It arrived on the day after I ordered it. I did not know the durability yet, but it was a good product.
This review is about item#9942791.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 20:40:41
Used to replace the alternator side of the Roadster NA8C. The price is lower than the genuine product and the quality is the same as that of the genuine product. (Even if it is a genuine product, it is made of Mitoushi or Bandoo.)
This review is about item#9943263.
For BMW Air Conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 20:40:58
The genuine specification is 4PK863, but I was able to exchange it with great satisfaction if I chose 865 at a low price from the fifth flight.
This review is about item#9943227.
Used during customer inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 15:14:39
We always use a three-star belt if there is a setting for that car when replacing it, but there is no problem It will be used in the future.
This review is about item#40385746.
Used in the maintenance of Jimny
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 22:02:57
We used in belt exchange of JB23W. It can be used safely with the belt purchased every time.
This review is about item#9943516.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 17:15:13
Price was attractive and purchased. I think it is a good product without any inferiority compared to the genuine product.
This review is about item#36809665.
As it is an old car, it is replaced before it runs out
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-01 11:20:15
It is not pure, but it is safe because it is made of three stars. Of course after installation there is no problem.
This review is about item#9943263.
Used for Suzuki Alto HA23S
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 00:32:24
Extremely satisfied. I bought a ribbed belt because I trust Mr. 3 star's products. I used it for the alternator belt.
This review is about item#36809631.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 08:54:00
When I turned on the engine, it started to sound cool. I replaced it. I am satisfied with the cheap repair.
This review is about item#09942536.
At the time of car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-19 15:23:42
Because it is a major manufacturer product, it can be used with confidence, and the price is very useful at a low price.
This review is about item#18739306.
Because the belt was shaggy
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 21:42:52
It will be purchased for the third time, but there is still no belt squeaking despite heavy use. It is a good item.
This review is about item#9942545.
Car inspection maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-13 17:46:28
It is a substitute, but can be installed without any problems. But ... I changed it because the belt squeal had come out, but the scree is not cured. I will adjust tension again ,,,,.
This review is about item#40385782.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-12 18:19:51
Reliable "Made in Japan" There has never been a problem with it so far. It is good.
This review is about item#36809665.
Car inspection maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-11 14:32:32
At the time of car inspection, we replaced with maintenance. Four years have passed since the last exchange, but there was no particular crack. Well, I think it is time to replace it as it is a consumable item. Products could be exchanged without any particular problems.
This review is about item#9942536.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 08:02:30
I bought it again because I used it for the other same model car. The sound was settled and it became quiet.
This review is about item#09941951.
Alto Works (HA21S) fan belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 15:49:49
Since the fan belt was cracked, I chose the same maker as the one originally attached. It is very cheap with half price or less compared to a genuine product. A well-known mechanic is a Suzuki car fan belt It is said that you should make it a genuine product, but what is it? Because it is a half price of a genuine product, if it is more than half of a genuine product, it may be a character.
This review is about item#36809631.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 21:53:42
There is no particular problem with the product and it is appreciated that it is cheap and delivered quickly
This review is about item#9943491.
Before the car inspection
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 20:20:19
I changed it before the car inspection. There is a sense of security because it is a manufacturer that has long been a manufacturer. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#9942983.
At the time of car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 20:37:57
It was a product that was almost satisfactory, even if it was not genuine
This review is about item#9941827.
Repair work for RB 25 NEO 6 (T)
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 07:36:46
We purchased for regular maintenance. We were able to purchase cheaply than "3 piece set" of other stores made by the maker and saved. Thank you again.
This review is about item#09943227.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V belt (rib)
V ribbed belt
Low Edge Belt