Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Element

Oil Filter Element
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
377 Customer Reviews
5 star 258
4 star 59
3 star 45
2 star 8
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 377 Reviews
Upon replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 23:45:25
I have been using it for a long time but no problems have occurred. Price is also cheap, I think Value for money.
This review is about item#9908394.
For az wagon
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 14:57:11
There is a sense of security that is not made in China with brand goods. Continuing use.
This review is about item#9907186.
Used for own company, company's car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 06:07:04
The price is cheap. If it is a union industry, it is safe. Japanese manufacturers I will use the product.
This review is about item#09907177.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 19:20:40
I want you to improve the sticker at the replacement time. Next time exchange mileage item added
This review is about item#9907073.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 18:49:24
It is cheaper than genuine, and it is saved because it always changes every time when changing oil.
This review is about item#9908394.
Used for wagon r
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 12:31:52
Domestic production is safe at about 500 yen. Performance is unknown. no problem.
This review is about item#9907186.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 16:06:29
In the case of shortening the replacement cycle, I think that the quality can be used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#9907177.
Used in cars
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 18:34:35
Although the old Subaru samba in the explanation of Monotaro - Outer size is one size smaller It is a storage state without using it.
This review is about item#9908394.
Normal Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 07:44:42
There is no problem, it can be used normally. Considering the price I think that it is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#09907353.
Along with oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 18:19:29
The price is reasonable, I do not feel the problem, I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#9907177.
During oil change maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 21:56:33
It can be purchased cheaper than purchasing at home center or car shop, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#9907317.
For C-110M Land Cruiser 40
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:09:50
Used in oil exchange of LANCLE 40 (2B engine). You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#9907055.
I will exchange it at the same time as an oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:17:28
We have plenty of alternatives for genuine parts so that we can make it very convenient.
This review is about item#9907947.
For oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 22:27:24
It is neither possible nor impossible, not special, but it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9907177.
Car parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:29:35
I use it with car parts. It is an essential item when changing oil.
This review is about item#9907073.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:18:40
Several purchase at a time, I can purchase it next time because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9907186.
When my wife's car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:47:35
There was no oil leakage, it could be installed immediately. I also use it for children's cars. no problem.
This review is about item#9907143.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:35:08
I have purchased 5-6 times so far, but I use it without problems.
This review is about item#9907161.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 00:58:11
I think that it is cheap and good quality products. I think that it is not inferior even when compared with genuine products.
This review is about item#22883848.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:35:38
There are no product improvements, but it takes 7 days from ordering to receiving. I would appreciate it if you could designate time and receive goods ahead of time. Because I'm recording, I'd like to tell my boss. Can you improve it?
This review is about item#9907125.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter