Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Blind Rivet, Aluminum Steel

Blind Rivet, Aluminum Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Rivet work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 15:09:01
I bought it for the repair of the parts of the bike. I bought the most cheap rivet, but I am firm. Because it is a hand riveter, it is useless to be a little hard. It is better to be strong. When a part of the package is transparent, it is easier to chose without including the thickness of the rivet, etc.
This review is about item#10082545.
rivet
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 09:18:28
I can use it normally. I feel that it is good for cost performance
This review is about item#10082493.
Assembling parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 10:06:43
Because of consumables, it is saved that the price is cheap. There is no problem in terms of use.
This review is about item#10082484.
Bike's rear career self made
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:38:12
Although I used it for making my rear career of a motorbike, I usually used it well and there was not any trouble etc.
This review is about item#10082432.
Assembling small articles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 14:35:42
Functionally no problem, price is cheap and quality is good so it will be saved.
This review is about item#10082511.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:49:41
This item is a stock item It was inventory as this type was short
This review is about item#10082511.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:12:36
I think that it is a bargain because quality is good again with this cheapness.
This review is about item#10082493.
Used for repairing cases of instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 19:17:38
I found the perfect size looking for a thin and long blind rivet. It surely finished beautifully without processing original parts.
This review is about item#10082466.
Repair of tin roof
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 11:09:19
I used it on a tin roof. It is a typhoon measure.
This review is about item#10082414.
Crimping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 01:03:52
Although it is ordinary, it is recommended because the price is cheap. I will stay on.
This review is about item#10082536.
Used for any meeting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 15:19:07
I was looking for a small and long object, I found an ideal product, I am very pleased, it is a blessing thing with lots of shorts. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10082475.
Joining of aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:30:24
It was very easy to use. Since it is using more and more, I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10082484.
Vehicles, motorcycles, farm equipment, aero parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 23:20:31
It is this type if you can tighten it strongly though the flare type is also good
This review is about item#10082432.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 08:04:00
Because the iron plate of the grooving machine has become rusty and rusted, it was fixed with rivets when repairing with aluminum plate. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#10082493.
Joining of plastic plate and aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 22:29:23
I am saved because it is cheap
This review is about item#10082545.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 22:52:38
The accessory of the set used for silencer at the time of wool replacement disappears and it is used without purchase problem
This review is about item#10082484.
Motorcycle silencer production
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 11:57:44
There is no particular problem. You can use it perfectly. Speaking of the details, the shaft part to be inserted into the riveter is not sharp, and the set to the riveter will be delayed for a moment. I just want to cut it off with a nipper. It is almost satisfactory.
This review is about item#10082536.
Hardware attachment to FRP
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 21:33:09
It was not very hard and was comfortable to use. I used it to attach hardware to FRP (motorcycle box).
This review is about item#10082466.
Rivet work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 16:21:40
It can be used normally without problems Although it may be a matter of preference, the tip of the pull rod is flat. Because the tip was sharp on what I used to date. Although the shape of the tip does not have a problem in work
This review is about item#10082493.
Gate door repair etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 21:22:58
This time it was used for repairing the gate of the gate and strengthening the body of the car. This top industrial product is saved widely in size. I also thank Mr. MONOTARO who handles this merchandise finely. Thank you in the future ☆ ☆
This review is about item#10082536.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard rivets (aluminium, steel)
Standard rivets (aluminium / aluminum)
Blind Rivets, All Steel
Blind Rivets
Flex Blind Rivet
Blind Rivet
Blind rivet
Rivet high pressure bonding (aluminum and steel)