Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Multi-combination core-drill full set

Multi-combination core-drill full set
Sales Price: 129.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Drilling in pottery
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:42:03
Although this product itself has not been used yet, it is used for drilling cleanly in pottery etc.
This review is about item#10089256.
Create wall through holes for camera wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 20:13:24
I have the function I expected and I am satisfied. It was good to purchase.
This review is about item#10089301.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:06:54
Though this maker 's story is for the first time, I am satisfied with being well done. I would appreciate it if you last long.
This review is about item#10089326.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 21:21:23
You can cut well. Nails are cut without difficulty. Since it is possible to easily remove the dust-laden scraps, the operation time is shortened.
This review is about item#10089326.
General housing mortar outer wall drilling work
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 12:49:06
I fixed the center drill and tried using it. Is it because it fixed? At the beginning, the center shook a little and rampaged. After that, it got ruined and it pierced successfully. When using next time, work without fixing the center drill.
This review is about item#10089371.
Wall penetration
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 14:20:22
I want a long drill with center drill (good with exchange). The reason is that, in penetrating a thick object such as a wall, I want to open it from the other side, but since the center can not be seen, the hole position shifts. We do not necessarily open only thin things, we would like to think about it because the wall has at least 10 cm.
This review is about item#10089326.
Air conditioner installation work at home
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 23:41:55
I used it for drilling the ALC outer wall of 80 mm in heat into which the 2 minute streak was doubled. It was my first work with DIY, but I managed to open two holes somehow. Sharpness is outstanding.
This review is about item#10089326.
Air conditioning work
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 22:25:04
Sharpness is outstanding, but it is regrettable that the center drill does not come off easily and it is regrettable (from the brand new stage) Spring in the clamp sleeve seems to get in the way. I used this type of product before but eventually it was the same, I want you to improve it, only this part is very disappointing, when there is no time is irritating, do not hit with a hammer I can not escape.
This review is about item#10089326.
Core removal work for air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-15 15:55:01
It is installed in Panasonic's EZ7960 (21.6 V), and it is used for the core unplugging work of the piping through hole of the newly constructed air conditioner. Because it is multi-type, it can respond to various sites and is saved. Since it is a class of expendables, the balance between introduction cost and durability is also at a practical level. MonotaRo does not sell the core part? Is it very helpful to be able to purchase a core and a center drill, that is, expendable parts separately at a low price?
This review is about item#10089326.
Core removal work to the weight block
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-22 12:12:42
I attached it to the Bosch's GBH 2 - 26 SDDS hammer drill for reworking of the fence and worked. Durability was somewhat. There was hardly any shakiness, it was easy to take out coagulla and it was a good feeling to use. The number of drilling of the block was about 20, but it took about two diamond blades. I felt whether the reinforcing bar cutting force is so so. But overall I felt it was a good one.
This review is about item#10089326.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wooding Core Drill, Cutter
Holesaw Core Drill
Core Drill For Alc, Cutter
Core Drill
ES Core Drill
ES Core Drill
Dragon diamond core drill
Holesaw Core Drill
Holesaw Core Drill