Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Canyon Flexible Spray

Canyon Flexible Spray
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Cleaning the kitchen etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 10:17:45
I like it because a fine mist stays out. Moreover, it is easy to use because it is difficult to collapse.
This review is about item#10228084.
Alcohol spray
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 21:09:30
A fine mist will come out exactly as I thought. I remembered that I used it more than 10 years ago and purchased it. It was good.
This review is about item#10228084.
Sputtering preventive spray
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 09:06:02
Because other manufacturers are under consideration for comparison, I am using various things
This review is about item#10228084.
Liquid shampoo wax at car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 22:39:34
It is easy to handle because it can be sprayed smoothly without clogging.
This review is about item#10228084.
Used for cleaning air conditioners
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 17:02:09
Purchased two for air conditioner washing. Place air conditioner washing liquid on one piece and use tap water for rinsing for another one. It can be used with any angle holding method, it is very convenient. ★ If the price is cheap ★ To 5 pieces · · ·.
This review is about item#10228084.
Kabikira - etc. Liquid spray
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 08:24:19
If you use the spray for a long time, it leaks from around the piston, but this product will not leak even one piece yet. Because it uses properly according to liquid I use 5 pieces. It is good that the liquid suction port is flexible. Can be used regardless of upward facing downward. It is a good one.
For application of tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:35:11
It is hard to see and can be used without stress. It is also good to not collapse.
This review is about item#10228084.
Cleaning work of ventilator in kitchen · Cleaning work of window · Spray disinfectant at dojo · Cleaning bath
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 17:16:28
The condition of the fog can be adjusted by the degree of twisting of the tip, and it is also possible to prevent liquid sagging at the time of storage. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#10228084.
For spraying gardening plants
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 15:02:11
Although I bought various sprays so far, this product has all the problems cleared up, somewhat high but very satisfying
This review is about item#10228084.
Cleaning automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 18:32:33
I use Monotaro's super powerful engine cleaner and it is used but the part of the flex has deteriorated and it has been torn. The bottle also got lost flexibility. Because the bottle is transparent and used outdoors, it can be said to be due to ultraviolet rays, and it can be said that engine cleaner is put in stock solution, but those who are not flexible are considerably durable. It is very convenient if you choose the liquid to put in and the operating environment, and it is extremely durable compared to home center or Hakka.
This review is about item#10228084.
Light work inside factory
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 14:05:07
Asaka Spray has been used for over 20 years. In 2 weeks after use bottle broke and leaked due to fall of 1m wooden floor in the factory. Ease of use was improved by adopting Flexi, but durability as a product is reduced. It is presumed that the durability of the bottle part (water tank) of this product is reduced due to translucency. Already purchased original old type already
This review is about item#10228084.
Iron mist
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 11:15:56
It is nebulized neatly, there is no stress.
This review is about item#10228084.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 15:02:44
It's cheaper than other companies, so if you use it thinking better than that, are not you? . I like the spray amount, the spread of fog and the strength against detergent as well. There is only this for the sticker.
Blowing water, detergent, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 15:06:16
It is a repeat. This is good. A fine fog when squeezing. Loose and a little water gun. Children can not touch.
This review is about item#10228084.
Dry it with mist so that the product will not dry out.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-28 10:16:18
It's easy to work from any angle.
This review is about item#10228084.
Used in cleaning / disinfectant
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-21 12:59:17
The cheap one damaged the pump part and the life is short, but this time I bought it because there are so many products. The spray that lasted in the workplace was made by Canyon coincidentally. It is convenient to use even if tilted. The spray amount of 1 push is also sufficient ejection amount.
This review is about item#10228084.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray Bottle,
Spray
Diamond Spray, Swing
Fine Canyon Spray HDPE
Canyon Spray
Swing SN500
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Diamond Spray Long Swing
Handheld Universal Spray
Canyon
Canyon Spray
Kyaniyon spray head
Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)