Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Jet Stream, 0.7 MmRubber Body Type

Jet Stream, 0.7 MmRubber Body Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Office work, Private
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:27:11
The main body is also hard to slip on the rubber, and feeling the fatigue of the hand is hardly felt even if it is used for a long time!
This review is about item#10121386.
Use at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:37:44
It is the easiest writing pen ever. I am surprised that it is easier for customers to write.
This review is about item#10121386.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 20:49:30
I liked the jet stream of 100 yen that I use at work very much so I bought a little good one that I can use the same replacement core for my home. Naturally the writing taste has not changed and I am satisfied that it became somewhat luxurious (wind) from the main body of plastics not tasty. It is also a high point that the distance between the tip and the main body is transparent about 1 mm so that the degree of ink reduction can be seen.
This review is about item#10121404.
When writing letters at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 21:41:46
The writing is very good. Even if I write for a long time, I do not get tired and the writing of letters is beautiful.
This review is about item#10121404.
When creating materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:48:26
It is very smooth writing comfort. Ink blur and bleeding (thickening) etc. There is absolutely no pleasure.
This review is about item#10121386.
Document arrangement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:09:00
Jet stream ballpoint pen is very easy to write, but this rubber type is easier to hold and easy to write Now I am using all the ballpoint pens with this type
This review is about item#10121404.
Book entry in office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:07:23
Pleasures, slipperyness, writing taste good, ballpoint pens are not used so much as liquid drips, but I will use only this ballpoint pen. I repeat it many times.
This review is about item#10121386.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 17:56:29
I think that it is easy for everyone to write even a little with the goods. I use this product only in various uses.
This review is about item#10121395.
Secretary
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 19:00:44
Writing taste is very smooth and only one disadvantage can not write on wet paper
This review is about item#10121386.
Various writing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 15:57:22
I feel that I grasped with wonderful writing taste.
This review is about item#10121404.
Writing
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 00:03:08
Easy writing is wonderful! If the price is a bit cheaper!
When writing letters.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-27 22:57:30
It is easy to write. It is easy to find because the color of the body is flashy.
This review is about item#10121386.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jet Stream
Jet stream 1.0
Jet Stream Replacement Core Sxr7
Jet Stream 2&1
Jetstream Standard 0.38mm
Complete spur gear MP equal 4.0
Silky universal shears
Jetstream 0.5mm
Color Ballpoint Pens
Color Ballpoint Pens
Pure Malt Sharpen Pen
Pure malt
Pure Malt triple pen