Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cold Resisting Pu Master

Cold Resisting Pu Master
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.71
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Load handling in winter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:52:22
It was used in winter but it was warm and handy product.
This review is about item#10105191.
Snow removal work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 15:31:42
I use it for snow removal work every morning. It is warmer than rubber gloves and is easy to work with.
This review is about item#10105191.
On-site platter operation
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 16:45:21
I bought it because it is a cold weather specification, but as I got back and forth in the 1 ~ 4 degree campus, the hand caught me in about 30 minutes and had little effect. The interior is quilt, so it's warm if you move your hand. It is not suitable for running the wind. Sorry!
This review is about item#10105182.
Stepladder transportation, walking dogs etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 21:42:11
Though it may be thin, the gusset of the fingertip does not fit and the work is limited.
This review is about item#10105191.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 16:41:46
It is warm even on cold days, it is easier to use than I thought.
This review is about item#10105182.
Work in freezer
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 16:58:34
It's very warm and soft so it's good workability. I always patronize.
This review is about item#10105191.
Protection of hands of cold working in winter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 21:56:22
During the winter outside work, we need winter protection, but this glove is the best.
This review is about item#10105191.
Snow removing work in cold areas.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 03:29:49
I liked it surprisingly. It is breathable on the back of the hand, suitable for drying after work. Actually, since it gets wet by all means, gloves that sang high functions are also good at the beginning, but once wet it has a big drawback that it can not be dried easily. On that point, this product is relatively low price but practical anti-cold performance at the time of work is sufficient. If you have another set and feel that it is cold, you can replace it. The thickness of the material is not too thick and the machine maintenance work can be done in many cases as it is. Gloves wet in cold climates is the lowest, but I think that this is a nice item that makes me feel like using repeat orders.
This review is about item#10105191.
Journal operation in the refrigerator cabinet
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 16:42:34
It can be warm. There is a feeling of lack of durability.
This review is about item#10105182.
Driving a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 21:15:40
Easy to drive because the handle is easy to grasp with just the right hand
This review is about item#10105182.
Snow removal
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 13:15:36
Soft and fits your hands. It is warm without problems if it is around 0.
This review is about item#10105182.
Bolt tighten
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 16:00:18
It lasts very long and fine work is also very good
This review is about item#10105191.
Motorcycle driving
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 15:03:24
There is absolutely no cold weather. Walking can not do! The one of the same price which I bought at a pharmacy is still better!
This review is about item#10105191.
For skiing
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 11:58:21
Unlike ski gloves, fit is excellent. There is no problem for people with cold weather at all. It can be used without problem even at -10 ℃. When wet, since it is really cold, always have spare and exchange at break. I think durability is the same as for skiing. This time, it is another purchase to spare.
Materials transportation, such as wood in cold weather
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-05 18:24:29
The part of the finger is thin, it is squeezed and the fingers are extremely bad The fingers get cold
This review is about item#10105191.
For work outside in winter
1
From Japan
On 2010-12-16 10:09:02
The wrist sutures soon broke away. I am very sorry to have a good fit and price.
This review is about item#10105182.
Used for cargo handling work and piping work
2
From Japan
On 2009-04-12 23:33:09
The fit to the hand is very good, but sewing at the base of the thumb is very weak, frayed out in about a week's work.
This review is about item#10105191.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No452 Fleece Grips
Hot Ace Professional Magic Type
Work Gloves
Cold Protection Gloves
Cold Weather Gloves
Cold Protection Gloves
Cold Weather Gloves
Hot Ace Pro One Touch Type
Waterproof winter gloves
Waterproof winter gloves
Mad Grip Thermo Gloves
Hyper Suberan