Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Pruning Scissors Unique

Pruning Scissors Unique
Sales Price: 38.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 06:15:34
Although I use this product from about five years ago, it is a pruning shears which is easy to use and easy to use, as it is a fruit tree farmer, it is frequently used and it is replacing two items every year.
This review is about item#35265081.
Vegetable harvest weed removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 14:41:07
In the products of other companies there was a case where the central spring stretched out of the branches when it reached out and operated
This review is about item#35265097.
Mowing, vine grass cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 10:40:30
First of all, it will expire. It will last long depending on maintenance.
This review is about item#35265081.
Planting trees
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 16:05:57
I have been using it before. It is outstanding sharpness. It is craftsman's specification.
This review is about item#35265097.
Pruning in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 03:48:01
Pretty thick branches are easy to cut and they are very useful. It is already the fifth one. As a professional person said "Okayama is good", we can not buy anything except Oka-Hen.
This review is about item#35265097.
Selection of roses etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 20:09:05
I used the items of this manufacturer until now. I bought it this time because it is well used and easy to use.
This review is about item#35265097.
Selection of garden tree and fruit tree
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 08:28:44
Sharpness is wonderful and easy to handle. There is nothing to say else.
This review is about item#35265097.
Pruning garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:36:36
I also patronize it because it has a good sharpness. It is handy to put it at hand.
This review is about item#35265097.
Planting of planting trees
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:58:31
I have been using Okaha since 10 years ago. Although it can cut well, it is several times that the scissors were dropped and the tip was damaged. I do not know how long the service life is, but the gap between the blades opens, and it gets bad. The screw is fixed, it does not move with the wrench, it seems that it can not be adjusted.
This review is about item#35265097.
Pruning branches
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 09:30:03
The old one has become old and it is new, the usability is good as it was before
This review is about item#35265097.
Citrus pruning
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 15:30:29
I am impressed quickly. It will be fun for pruning fraud. ! (^^)!
This review is about item#35265081.
You can cut well.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:34:22
Since I have the thickness of the blade, I think that I should cut it carefully so as not to cut my fingers.
This review is about item#35265097.
When planting trees
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 19:05:55
Among various manufacturers, I am using Okae Made, which is a standard product. The price is expensive, but both sharpness and long-lasting are satisfied.
This review is about item#35265097.
Pruning of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 17:29:58
Sharpness, outstanding. With explanation of how to sharpen. It is likely to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#35265081.
Prune grapes
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 15:30:29
I have used it for a while, but it is good for sharpness, hands are small for me.
This review is about item#35265081.
Pruning persimmon branches
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 22:01:01
Sharpness is also good, size is reasonable and easy to use very much.
This review is about item#35265097.
Prune pear tree
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 20:08:16
Together with Rubber Taro's blade, she prunes pears. I bought it every year because this product is strong and can be used better. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#35265081.
Pruning garden tree, fruit tree
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 14:38:25
Among various comparisons of other manufacturer's products, I feel that sharpness has lasted for a long time.
This review is about item#35265097.
Selection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 19:18:26
Workability is good, because it is a color pattern it is hard to lose.
This review is about item#35265081.
pruning
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 15:38:52
People who have never used pruned shears too easily could use it easily It is okay for the scissors to move smoothly
This review is about item#35265081.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprout Cutting Shears
200 Professional Pruning Shears
Flower Shears Type D
Ultra Rosso 8
Pruning Scissors Sack
Grinding Stone for Pruning
Forged Pruning Shears
Pruning shears gold stopped