Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbide straight bit

Carbide straight bit
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
To take out sewage water
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 08:02:00
I have not used it yet so I do not understand it. I want to see the product, it looks good, it is still cold so I will use it a little warmer
This review is about item#37327202.
I dig a groove of about 5 to 6 mm in depth on a cypress plate
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:20:39
I want a blade with a little more hardness The reason is that it is difficult to cut sharpness with blades
This review is about item#37327193.
For trimmer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 18:11:53
The beauty of the processed surface! That's excellent. I wonder when I will have it ,,,
This review is about item#37327227.
Digging the doorsill groove
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 09:56:13
I was able to use it with confidence, I was able to dig it more easily than a slotted cutter.
This review is about item#37560047.
Hobby woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 17:40:30
Because it is a maker item, it can be cut reasonably well. It is a mistake with things like home centers.
This review is about item#37327211.
Making woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 14:34:05
I am very satisfied with a wonderful sharpness
This review is about item#37327245.
Tenon process
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 20:13:09
Deeply clean tenon can be processed with sharpness that does not feel resistance of 12 mm
This review is about item#37327227.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 20:21:43
Since it is a manufacturer, there is no doubt that it is convenient when you buy special items because goods are good for monotaro
This review is about item#37327211.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 19:32:14
Since it is a manufacturer, there is no doubt that it is convenient when you buy special items because goods are good for monotaro
This review is about item#37327211.
Trench processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 22:08:11
Width dimension accuracy is good, scraping surface is also good.
This review is about item#37327202.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 21:01:30
After all, there is only Doshisho, it can be cut very well. It is good, unlike cheap knives like those in home centers.
This review is about item#37327211.
Make-up veneer 7 t die cut, aluminum composite plate die removed
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 15:14:00
I used a variety of blades, but this bit seems to be sharp. I order five pieces each time.
This review is about item#37327193.
grinding
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 12:07:05
I want the kind of shaft diameter.
This review is about item#37327227.
Cutting round table
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 07:02:31
Nothing in particular was a problem and normal work was done. I do not know about durability etc. yet.
This review is about item#37327254.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 21:16:51
It is a satisfactory product that is sharper and better than I thought. I also want to align other bits
This review is about item#37327227.
Digging of timber
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 20:30:00
At first, it is outstanding sharpness, if you use 20 to 30 minutes it will be bad sharp and it will end up becoming high shopping after all.
This review is about item#37327227.
Grooves in trees,
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 23:13:56
Since a bit of 15 mm width is not another manufacturer, I ordered it. Although it was a chestnut tree, it was sharp, but spitting of chips was a bit bad. Next time we will process with other materials and test.
This review is about item#37560022.
Grooving work with woodworking,
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 08:26:44
Good cutting, but poor discharge of chips. Especially when the groove depth is 6 mm or more, the discharge is bad.
This review is about item#37560013.
MDF, cutting processing of wood and others
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 16:08:36
It was good.
This review is about item#37327193.
Wood groove
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 21:26:04
Sharpness is not caught and processing can be done smoothly
This review is about item#37327227.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Trimmer router bit
Straight Bit, Guide Bearing
Straight with guide bearing
Solid Carbide Straight Bit
Carbide straight
Tenbye router
Easy Nick Bit
A handle
Straight bit
Straight Router Bit