Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbide straight bit

Carbide straight bit
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
I bought it to process a heavy haired pair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 15:13:09
Sharpness is very good. I processed a 12-mm thick plate of cypress, but I can hardly crunch it feeling little resistance.
This review is about item#37327211.
Used to cut grooves in plywood
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 14:18:42
The cutting surface is also beautiful and nice feeling. I still do not know whether it will expire or not.
This review is about item#37327184.
To take out sewage water
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 08:02:00
I have not used it yet so I do not understand it. I want to see the product, it looks good, it is still cold so I will use it a little warmer
This review is about item#37327202.
I dig a groove of about 5 to 6 mm in depth on a cypress plate
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:20:39
I want a blade with a little more hardness The reason is that it is difficult to cut sharpness with blades
This review is about item#37327193.
For trimmer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 18:11:53
The beauty of the processed surface! That's excellent. I wonder when I will have it ,,,
This review is about item#37327227.
Digging the doorsill groove
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 09:56:13
I was able to use it with confidence, I was able to dig it more easily than a slotted cutter.
This review is about item#37560047.
Hobby woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 17:40:30
Because it is a maker item, it can be cut reasonably well. It is a mistake with things like home centers.
This review is about item#37327211.
Making woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 14:34:05
I am very satisfied with a wonderful sharpness
This review is about item#37327245.
Tenon process
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 20:13:09
Deeply clean tenon can be processed with sharpness that does not feel resistance of 12 mm
This review is about item#37327227.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 20:21:43
Since it is a manufacturer, there is no doubt that it is convenient when you buy special items because goods are good for monotaro
This review is about item#37327211.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 19:32:14
Since it is a manufacturer, there is no doubt that it is convenient when you buy special items because goods are good for monotaro
This review is about item#37327211.
Trench processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 22:08:11
Width dimension accuracy is good, scraping surface is also good.
This review is about item#37327202.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 21:01:30
After all, there is only Doshisho, it can be cut very well. It is good, unlike cheap knives like those in home centers.
This review is about item#37327211.
Make-up veneer 7 t die cut, aluminum composite plate die removed
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 15:14:00
I used a variety of blades, but this bit seems to be sharp. I order five pieces each time.
This review is about item#37327193.
grinding
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 12:07:05
I want the kind of shaft diameter.
This review is about item#37327227.
Cutting round table
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 07:02:31
Nothing in particular was a problem and normal work was done. I do not know about durability etc. yet.
This review is about item#37327254.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 21:16:51
It is a satisfactory product that is sharper and better than I thought. I also want to align other bits
This review is about item#37327227.
Digging of timber
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 20:30:00
At first, it is outstanding sharpness, if you use 20 to 30 minutes it will be bad sharp and it will end up becoming high shopping after all.
This review is about item#37327227.
Grooves in trees,
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 23:13:56
Since a bit of 15 mm width is not another manufacturer, I ordered it. Although it was a chestnut tree, it was sharp, but spitting of chips was a bit bad. Next time we will process with other materials and test.
This review is about item#37560022.
Grooving work with woodworking,
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 08:26:44
Good cutting, but poor discharge of chips. Especially when the groove depth is 6 mm or more, the discharge is bad.
This review is about item#37560013.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Trimmer router bit
Straight Bit, Guide Bearing
Straight with guide bearing
Easy Nick Bit
Solid Carbide Straight Bit
Straight Router Bit
Tenbye router
Carbide straight
A handle
Straight bit