Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Recoil Packet

Recoil Packet
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 17:07:31
If there is no more, it will not work. I count on you ♪ ♪ ♪
This review is about item#10288582.
Fix what is stupid screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 21:56:05
I challenged for the first time. Basically I am satisfied, but when inserting with a special tool, the screws were inserted nearly cleanly at regular intervals at the beginning, but the screw pitch had gone out of order through the end of the insertion . What if the material is a bit stronger? I thought.
This review is about item#10288686.
Reinforcement of screw hole of plastic parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 15:20:46
Because it is a genuine product, it can be used with confidence. For other manufacturers, there seems to be a difference in outer diameter.
This review is about item#10288442.
Machine maintenance, car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 19:22:36
There is no problem! We have purchased for replenishment.
This review is about item#10288564.
Repair of screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 15:26:58
Looking at the post that it was able to be used without problems by exchanging 10 mm for 8 mm for product review I tried exchanging it for testing as well and it was okay. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10288573.
For screw hole reinforcement of resin parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:01:19
If you cut the screw directly to the resin product, the strength is low and it is easy to break, but by adding the recoil, the area for transmitting the axial force will increase, considerably improving the strength.
This review is about item#10288442.
I used it for a car engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 21:12:18
The screw of the tappet cover became useless and it repaired but it was easy to use and it was saved!
This review is about item#10288555.
I used it for repairing my bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 18:33:08
I used it because of the size difference of the bolt in response to M8 than M10. I worked smoothly without problems.
This review is about item#10288582.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 20:52:07
It was used to convert 10M to 8M. With no problem in strength, it was easy to convert the screw diameter by using it together with the screw stopper
This review is about item#10288564.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 18:31:41
I always use it for repairing a crushed screw hole. Because I'm gone, I ordered it. In addition, I am indebted when I get less.
This review is about item#10288546.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 22:30:32
It was easy to get and it was good. I want to use it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#10288555.
When maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 17:06:03
Since I bought it for replenishment of set items, Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10288634.
Screw hole
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:48:22
I would like a little shorter size, but I carefully cut it with Thunder and use it.
This review is about item#10288634.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 10:41:36
I licked the screw hole, but it was easy to fix it and it was saved. Since the material was aluminum, I am satisfied that the strength has also increased.
This review is about item#10288442.
Collapsed
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:15:42
I am satisfied enough, I also want a little shorter size.
This review is about item#10288616.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 08:03:04
The tightening is more tightly fixed and it can be fixed by using recoil.
This review is about item#10288546.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 13:00:34
I use it because the hole becomes stupid and I can not resize it.
This review is about item#10288677.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:00:30
There is nothing good to use cheap recoil, so I am always making purchase here.
This review is about item#10288555.
Female screw hole correction reinforcement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 15:17:38
It is recommended for Kawasaki type cam holder because the coil outer diameter is smaller than other companies when using it for screw holes located deeper than the surface
This review is about item#10288555.
Correction
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 16:18:44
good
This review is about item#10288695.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coil Insert
Sprew P Insertion Tool
Recoil Thread Repair Kits
Spry S Type Insertion Tool
A Recoil Kit With A Pilot Tap
Tangless Inserts
Coil Inserting Tool
Tongue Breaking Tool
Recoil Kit for Spark Plug
Extraction Tool
Standard insert (E sart)
Recoil SUS 316
Recoil SUS304
Hand Tap
Coil Insert Set