Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Florist

Florist
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Cutting (cloth, paper, acrylic string, etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-18 15:03:12
The size of the grip is just right and it is easy to use anyway.
This review is about item#10409506.
Used for flower cutting
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-07 16:13:12
At first glance it looks like normal scissors, but it will break. You can cut anything, not just flowers.
This review is about item#10409506.
Tomato harvest
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 22:55:13
The stem of the head of tomato is used for more than 20 years because other scissors can not cut it cleanly
This review is about item#10409524.
Baseball article Grab, spike leather product maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 15:36:49
It is the best sharpness! It's addictive! I will order again! We use properly depending on M type S type place!
This review is about item#10409524.
When cutting leather
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 16:09:31
It is the best cut smoothly. I have bought it many times. It is a certain product.
This review is about item#10409524.
Acceptance of building safety net
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 16:29:57
Currently about 20 people are using it. Sharpness is good as it is for pruning. Although I used 100 golden products so far, it will not be compared. Since I bought last week, I bought a stock.
This review is about item#10409506.
Cut large paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 14:45:55
It is light scissors. Although the price is not so high, both sharpness is good.
This review is about item#10409506.
Harvesting vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 19:45:05
It is easy to use for detailed work and it cuts better than anything else. The size is also easy to use.
This review is about item#10409524.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 07:22:49
I used it at home garden before, but I inadvertently lost it and purchased it. Sharpness is good and useful. I found something I lost at a later date, but I also like the red handle part is easy to see.
This review is about item#10409506.
Used for ropes, sheets, copper lines in power transmission work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 18:59:29
I want a cover holder for this scissors.
This review is about item#10409524.
For cable terminal processing in telecommunications construction.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 15:20:22
Since it is used since before (when it was called Chamozu), it is reasonable, but the price side seems to be considerably higher.
This review is about item#10409524.
Rubber wrapped in glass · plastic bag · tape
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 17:32:36
The sharpness is very good, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10409524.
It is used to cut the paper band which is the material of the basket bag
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 22:39:09
Advanceed from the instructor, I found if I was looking for The price was reasonably fast Received 5 pieces so that the shipping fee is free, everyone is using it
This review is about item#10409524.
It is a transformer manufacture, but it is used for electric wire cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 10:14:40
Previously, the scissors that I accidentally purchased at the hardware store in the town, but the sales were lost and I was looking for a substitute, because our company is mainly handwork by women, it is hard to use because the part of the handle is big, even if the whole blade is thick However, although there was not anything quite satisfactory, I found this similar item very much and tried to purchase it immediately. However, there was dissatisfaction that the part which used before was fragile part of the handle. It is unknown whether or not the handle is durable because I have not used anything yet since I started using it this time, but I will think that I will go with the flow list in the future.
This review is about item#10409524.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Compact Spray Gun
Rotating Cutting Mat
Small spray gun
Florist S
Spatula, for Sheet Metal,
Shears for Leather
Food
  • Food
  • SUNPEX IST
  • 48.99 SGD