Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Quick Coupler

Quick Coupler
Sales Price: 8.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 12
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
Cheap and stable
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-08 22:52:58
A polyurethane tube with an outer diameter of 8 mm could be firmly fixed. In fact, when I connected a cheap air duster gun made in China, An air leak occurred. No problem with Japanese guns I was able to use it, so if an air leak occurred, Please doubt the accuracy of the parts (male side) around here. I think that it is a good product with a sense of stability over price.
This review is about item#19335042.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-21 21:54:58
Since it was used for a long time, the joint part of the coupler became sweet and an air leak occurred. It is a fully usable product.
This review is about item#10322952.
Factory hose connection for renewal
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-10 15:44:26
I am grateful that the size of the compatible hose is displayed on the product label.
This review is about item#35087132.
Air hose connection in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-31 19:25:53
Cheap but high quality I plan to buy it again if it does not break after a while
This review is about item#10322952.
For connection of DIY compressor and sub tank
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-04 09:01:24
It could be attached to the hose in a short time without any particular problems. I think that it is a good product without air leakage even if pressure is applied.
This review is about item#10322952.
Car maintenance air tool use
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 22:00:22
Purchased for replacement of the coupler that had an air leak. Enough quality.
This review is about item#10322952.
During duster processing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 13:59:16
The price is reasonable and I use it without any dissatisfaction with the accuracy. Osaka soul is also working hard.
This review is about item#19335042.
It is good to use normally.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 03:47:17
I am satisfied. I was able to tighten with confidence. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#19335042.
Use in equipment maintenance business
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 16:03:01
The coupler used so far was replaced because it began to leak air. I am satisfied with the reduced price.
This review is about item#10322952.
Used for painting, cleaning, air blow, impact wrench
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 17:52:39
I bought it because it was cheap, but there was no air leak that is apt to be cheap, and it was a good product.
This review is about item#19335042.
Connection from compressor to portable tank
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 16:12:42
It is not suitable for those that repeatedly desorb. It is a bit disappointing that it requires a force to push in and remove. The price is good. I think that there is no problem in the permanent part
This review is about item#10322952.
For air hose repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 10:41:38
We stock a long hose, cut it to the required length and use this coupler each time. I think that it is good because I use it without any problems. It is saved because it is cheap to stock.
This review is about item#35087132.
Used for air hose joint from compressor
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 09:21:09
Very good product. No air leaks, no problem at the time of desorption.
This review is about item#10322952.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 10:49:22
The durability depends on the situation in the future, but I think that the appearance and feeling of use are sufficient quality. But why do you need to set it every time you insert it as a quick coupler? Is not quick?
This review is about item#10322952.
Used during painting and maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 17:48:55
At the time of painting work, it is used at the time of maintenance of the machine, it has been used from old times, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#10322952.
On the air reel
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 17:03:14
The air reel coupler has leaked and replaced it. Leakage is gone and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#19335058.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 08:50:23
I use it without any problem. I would like to use it next time as well.
This review is about item#10322952.
Development of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 09:26:37
For φ8 hose was saved it did not sell in the home improvement. Air sealing properties, is no dissatisfaction with the desorption performance. Although there is no one-touch connection type, connecting or disconnecting the coupler is no problem because the frequent and is not. Basic performance perfect score.
This review is about item#19335042.
Air tool connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 18:17:55
I bought an air hose first, but since the coupler has been damaged pretty well, I purchased the spare as well. It was cheaper than the nearest tool shop and home center, so it was very bargainable. Almost every Saturday or Sunday we have to maintain a motorcycle with a garage, so the usual Sunday mecha So this price is saved.
This review is about item#10322952.
For in-house air hose piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:57:35
Both the plug-in and the hose attachment are all usable normally.
This review is about item#35087132.