Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Female Elbow

Female Elbow
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used to create air suspension for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:16:05
I will use this type of thing for the first time, but because it did not find a monotaro or Osaka soul, it is good to make this purchase.
This review is about item#10369283.
Development of experimental chemistry new products
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:43:09
I ordered three items including this item on the same day. Three points are used together but this product only took time to arrive. I knew that it would take some time to arrive when ordering was done from the person in charge because the others arrived sooner but it was better if I arrived a little earlier.
This review is about item#10369301.
Machine connection
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 18:26:51
I could buy it cheaply with the same one that I was using.
This review is about item#10369292.
Installation of pressure gauge to automobile
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 23:14:23
Convenient conversion fitting when diverting KEYENCE's electric digital pressure gauge as automotive meter. Since the attachment part of the pressure sensor of Keyence is screwed, it is necessary to cut the threaded hole in the intake pipe and attach it directly, but if you use this fitting it is possible to install it almost in one touch.
This review is about item#10369301.
Installation of air suspension of automobile
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 13:08:16
I arrived at the fitting I was looking for It was very satisfied as soon as possible. Only by the height of the shipping fee ...
This review is about item#35311717.
Installation of air suspension of automobile
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 11:47:03
I arrived at the fitting I was looking for It was very satisfied as soon as possible. Only by the height of the shipping fee ...
This review is about item#35311717.
Air suspension
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 18:04:39
I am satisfied because it can be used without leakage.
This review is about item#10369283.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 16:08:07
Because it is harder to rotate than other companies against rotation, you can decide the take-off angle even with a hard tube of φ8.
This review is about item#10369326.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Push One E Series Y Union
Female Straight
Female Straight
Hose Quick Connector
Mini Type Straight
SUS316 Fitting Straight
Mini Type Straight
V-LOK Meter elbow NPT screw
Straight Quick Fitting