Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Sn Double-Ended Spanner

Sn Double-Ended Spanner
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
During machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 15:52:48
The thickness is around 9 mm, it does not enter the gap. There was no thin specification of less than 5 mm, after all it had to be shaved.
This review is about item#10384726.
Maintenance of automobiles and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 19:36:21
Given the price, I think it is well done. Because it is cheap, I love to buy and sell the size you need generously. I personally think that it is better than buying a hundred and less expensive shoes or bad debris.
This review is about item#10384552.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 15:32:02
The size is shorter than I thought, and power is necessary. Let's keep in mind the length.
This review is about item#10384726.
For road bikes
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 19:27:26
Purchased for TL-PD40. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#10384753.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 22:52:37
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#10384771.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 23:02:55
A good texture for the price, many choices of size, easy to combine. I think that I did a very good shopping.
This review is about item#10384552.
Tightening of hexagon screw with crosshole, for removal. + Use in places where drivers can not be used.
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-28 12:25:08
There is no particular problem. It is hard to rust as it is surface treated. It was the cheapest price I examined, but it is saved if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#10384534.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 15:05:04
Although it may not look good compared to the tool maker item, it does not change at all with the feeling used, cost performance is the highest.
This review is about item#10384717.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-ended spanner
Snt Ultra-Thin Spanner
single ended wrench
Spanner (standard type/mm size)
SN Single Open Ended Spanners
Liner Spanner
Double-ended spanner
Sw Double-Ended Wrench
Open-End Wrench
Double-ended spanner
SL double-ended wrench
Smc Micro Double-Ended Spanner
Liner spanner
Fasteners (R) (C2)