Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of AW Hexagonal-Bars Wrench

AW Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Addition to in-vehicle tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 11:03:52
I bought it for the purpose of enriching the on-board tool of the motorcycle. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#10386275.
Maintenance of faucet equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 18:09:48
The gunmetal takeout joint can be easily mounted and removed. It is a very strong product.
This review is about item#10386293.
During dry maintenance maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 14:29:31
Hexagon range of good quality, feeling of use is quite satisfactory. I would like to continue to order from now on.
This review is about item#10386232.
Ship with hardware
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 19:05:22
Since it is contained in vinyl one by one, it is convenient at the time of shipment.
This review is about item#10386232.
Used to replace trimmer bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 19:59:37
It is a small tool, but it is solid. It is useful because it is often used for bearing exchange.
This review is about item#10386196.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 23:55:24
8mm, I think that I do not put a particularly strong force, but I can use it normally. Just set in the Daiso of 100 yen shop up to 8 mm is 108 yen If you do not overuse it I think that even if you have a 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#10386275.
Jig maintenance operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 17:48:57
Even if I bought it in a set, I use one because it is one, so it is unaccountable, I am honored to think that I want you to sell me roses. Even if I lose it, I am also thankful that the price for fishing will come at 100 yen. It is affixed to the wall of the workplace with a set with TMTH-300 magnet tool holder. My colleague also said, "It is convenient to have one tool in the box and take out one purpose and go to return and say" I made a mistake "... if you extend the left hand you can take a piece there is one that you can pick up. Thank you for a nice shopping." I was praised.
This review is about item#10386205.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 22:01:50
I'm glad I bought it. Can be recommended with a pon attachment. ◎
This review is about item#10386275.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 00:24:12
Especially it is usable without any problems ... Please examine it because it seems to be a hundreds.
This review is about item#10386241.
To start checking of cargo handling equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 13:51:40
We purchased multiple items to check if there is looseness at the start checking before work. Life will not be so long, so I will purchase again if it breaks.
This review is about item#10386241.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 20:49:47
I am using it to pull out the front axle of the Sky Way. I think that it is reasonable in size.
This review is about item#10386293.
Assembling test equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 18:39:38
It was saved, because it can be purchased from one with a size not on the wrench set on hand.
This review is about item#10386214.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 14:05:13
it is normal. At this price, it is normal enough. 25 letters on ordinary things is difficult.
This review is about item#10386275.
To the motorcycle's outside Sepahan
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-23 03:30:18
I used it for Sepahan which looks like the outside of a motorcycle, I could use it normally.
This review is about item#10386284.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 08:53:31
It is made by Japanese manufacturer and relieved. Purchased to spare.
This review is about item#10386302.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 22:42:16
It is made by Japanese manufacturer and relieved. Purchased to spare.
This review is about item#10386302.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 18:29:31
It is made by Japanese manufacturer and relieved. Purchased to spare.
This review is about item#10386302.
Tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 21:02:14
I am saved because there are abundant sizes handled.
This review is about item#10386223.
Mistaken!
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 14:37:33
It was too big! No, it's size but it's too big to use
This review is about item#10386327.
To tighten
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:44:33
It can be used without problems
This review is about item#10386284.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Allen Wrench, Inch Size
Hexagonal bars spanner
Arm Hex Key
AQ Long Ball Point Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
Component hex wrench
Allen wrench (Short)
Allen wrench
Hexagonal key wrench
Long type hexagon wrench