Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Compressor safety valve

Compressor safety valve
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 21:19:54
I bought it because it was cheap. I tried it by releasing the pressure I was released as prescribed. I am also solid making. It is a bargain.
This review is about item#89793155.
For compressor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:22:30
I exchanged it with the current safety valve and confirmed the operation, but I am satisfied well with the condition of the air break.
This review is about item#89793155.
Purchase for backup
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 20:00:33
I can exchange immediately as soon as you buy the safety valve you use. I do not yet use it, but I think that it is a safe and safe safety valve with a solid construction
This review is about item#10411511.
Compressor safety valve
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 23:40:07
Although it was an old compressor that seems to be made in China, the diameter of the replacement part matches and it moves smoothly.
This review is about item#89793155.
100V air compressor parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 09:33:54
It was good that there are shops selling as parts.
This review is about item#89793155.
The safety valve for the air compressor I was using has become old as it is getting older
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 17:42:14
I am installing it and using it immediately It seems to be able to use with confidence because it is solidly made.
This review is about item#89793155.
Since the safety valve of the compressor leaked out, it is frequently started and stopped, so it was exchanged.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 22:51:00
Parts of this hand were not readily available in the shop front, but it was hard to get it, but it was a cospara product and a product without complaints.
This review is about item#89793155.
Compressor repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 11:19:47
The valve opens at 8 kg / cm. It was very good as it was what I was looking for.
This review is about item#89793155.
Exchange of compressor safety valve
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:41:59
Since the safety valve operates at 8 atm, it can not be used. It is saved when the valve opens at 12 atm.
This review is about item#89793155.
Adjustment of air pressure of tire exchange tire
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 13:58:47
After installation, it is functioning properly. It is also secure, making it safe.
This review is about item#10411511.
Used for compressor body
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 07:27:09
Price, quality and packaging are also good. How much did you purchase from the manufacturer? I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10411511.
Safety valve of pneumatic tank
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 21:15:16
Since the pressure of blowing up is unknown, it will be saved if you let me list it. Depending on the maximum operating pressure of the tank, I think that it is user-friendly if there is a safety valve with a blow-up setting of 0.85 to 0.9 Mpa.
This review is about item#10411511.
compressor
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-22 21:07:18
Used as an alternative as existing ones are broken. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#10411511.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Relief Valves
AL Series Safety Valve
New Type Relief Valve
Safety valve set
Relief valve
Relief valve NO.210RV O