Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Gloves 5 Fingers Emboidered On The Inside

Welding Gloves 5 Fingers Emboidered On The Inside
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 18:17:10
Soft and easy to use
This review is about item#32620481.
Welding / fusing / machine assembly work
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 17:10:38
It was soft and easy to work, but it broke in about 3 days from the start of use. I think that there is more strength.
This review is about item#32620481.
Welding work in general
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 18:38:48
The threads will be broken in 1 hour and the hole will open. There is Atari Hazle. I feel that I do not last long on average.
This review is about item#32620481.
work
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 18:40:05
The price is cheap, but the skin is hard and hard to work.
This review is about item#32620481.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 07:02:08
Hand touch is good
This review is about item#32620497.
Forge welding
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 22:30:50
As I have big hands, inside sewing will inevitably decrease in size. As in other reviews, to prevent fraying may be the only way of sewing inside, but because I do a glove hand in the leather hand, it is small and unusual. Three-finger type leather hands may be used, but those who only purely weld it would be nice, but for those who process and attach things like their own, there are still five I need your finger type.
This review is about item#32620481.
welding
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 17:32:18
I always bought it, but did the sewing place change? As soon as I started using it, there was a fray of the seam thread and a hole opened. I think that quality is going down.
This review is about item#32620497.
For welding work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 16:30:13
It is very easy to work with very soft comfort. It is hard to feel heat even at high temperatures such as welding. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#32620481.
Welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 08:46:27
I bought it several times in terms of price. The item purchased this time has a part that I forgot sewing, or the instep part of the left middle finger was broken immediately after use. I think whether the skin of the part that was torn from the beginning was thin. Is there unevenness in quality?
This review is about item#32620481.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 13:44:20
I am going to buy the next one, which is cheap.
This review is about item#32620497.
Used for gas cutting operation
2
From Japan
On 2012-06-21 08:05:39
It was harder than the leather thought, it was difficult to use.
This review is about item#32620481.
Welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-18 10:29:14
In the second use, the seams of the back of the hand grasped a frayed hole. I planned to buy a large quantity if it is okay, but this is impossible. I would like to be honest returned.
This review is about item#32620481.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 20:00:50
There is no particular problem as a product. Since the work method is pressing the material with the left hand, it will be cut off by the left hand only. I think that it can not be helped, but it is saved if you can purchase it separately from the left and right. Thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#32620497.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves
Split Leather Gloves
Welding Gloves, Front Leather
Welding gloves 122D
Split Leather Gloves
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves