Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cow Split Leather Gloves Back Threaded, Oil ProcessingCotton Lining

Cow Split Leather Gloves Back Threaded, Oil ProcessingCotton Lining
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.21
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Maintenance of the stove
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:13:31
The inner cotton fabric was clearly different between the photograph and the real thing. I think that most people would like to look at the pictures and purchase so we would like to post the same items and photos.
This review is about item#10436806.
Mechanical repair
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-07 14:39:53
It used to be very popular in the past, but what I recently sought seems to be able to solve the sewn part immediately. I'm thinking about repeating.
This review is about item#10436806.
Can making
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 09:27:35
I have purchased repeat. I do not know if it is recent, but is sewing sloppy? It was returned when the finger did not enter from the user. If it is one time, several people did not do it many times ... before. Purchasing is difficult if it remains. Please improve early.
This review is about item#10436806.
Pressure welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 17:18:37
I will not buy it again!
Construction work
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 19:47:15
The palm leather was thin and it broke in one day. At the time of sewing, the leather side which rubs well should be thick one.
This review is about item#10436806.
It is a scaffold assembly.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-28 19:05:19
It was a little hard, but it was quite warm and comfortable to use.
This review is about item#10436806.
Manufacturing cans in general
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 13:06:36
Feel good, soft so easy to use
This review is about item#10436806.
welding
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 18:11:13
Even if the middle finger is short, making finger length makes it irresponsible, it does not enter all the way.
This review is about item#10436806.
Factory general work
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 12:29:03
Although it is repeat purchase, the thing which I bought earlier was the inner cotton more firmly and it was a good feeling even in the use in winter, but the thing I bought this time was the extent that the inner cotton was very thin, slightly better than not. I should have purchased the same item as last time, but I was disappointed as to whether it was so different. Although it is possible to say general to the hide, many hit losses are stable and good things do not reach. Occasionally there are bad finger entries due to sneaky sewing or sometimes holes are opened immediately after use. Every time I place an order I purchase a different thing and try it out, but I can not meet things like this yet.
This review is about item#10436806.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-21 18:40:30
When I work in winter, I absorb sweat well and it does not get cold. Cost performance is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#10436806.
Sorting of nonferrous metals
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 13:20:39
From the price okey I am saved in the winter. Oil stuff .... Thank you.
This review is about item#10436806.
Steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 10:35:01
It is inexpensive, it is saved because the back fabric is gentle and absorption such as sweat is good.
This review is about item#10436806.
Construction site work
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-09 19:56:50
It is the second order. Every time twenty pairs are bought together. Because it is quite used, it is a good price both price and quality. Moreover, correspondence of shops is also polite, dispatch of goods is quick and it is appreciated. Dare to say, I think that it is good to be even if there are some sparse somewhat. I will order again.
This review is about item#10436806.
Piping work and other equipment installation work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-10 10:48:11
Softer and familiar with hands and easy to use
This review is about item#10436806.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cow Split Leather Gloves, Back Threaded, Oil Processing
Leather Work Gloves
Cow Split Leather Outside Sewing Cotton In 1P
Cow Split Leather Gloves, Back Seam
Cow Leather Gloves