Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Outside Micrometer

Outside Micrometer
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 15
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Measurement of iron plate thickness
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 18:58:37
I am planning to purchase digital at a later date though it is good now.
This review is about item#10441164.
Isomorphic exchange purchase with previous one
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:02:18
I am glad that there are many Mitutoyo lineups of micrometer safe. Please continue to improve.
This review is about item#10441164.
When precise measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 11:39:45
It was enough with a vernier caliper level so far, but I purchased it because it needed more precision. I think that you are comfortable enough.
This review is about item#10441164.
For measuring the parts store members
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 21:56:42
Because it is a necessary tool in some way, it is saved that we can procure at this price. There is a little loose as a build, but there is a necessary and sufficient precision. Depending on the skill of the user, I think that it is enough to withstand practical use.
This review is about item#10441164.
Hobby
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 13:13:57
I am concerned that the play of the ratchet is large. You can use it without any problem if you get it.
This review is about item#10441164.
For adjustment of hobby ukulele
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 15:25:20
Used for exchanging and fine-tuning ukulele saddles. Although I was worried because it is considerably inexpensive compared with other companies' products as precision instruments, there is an impression that the smoothness of movement is inferior somewhat but less play than the thought but this is enough for my purpose.
This review is about item#10441164.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:17:26
Good case with good case and good price is reasonable.
This review is about item#10441182.
Production of bearing shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 09:54:54
no problem. I think that I am satisfied with the price sufficiently.
This review is about item#10441164.
Measurement
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:26:42
It was a little worried because it was a monotary product, but there was not any problem.
This review is about item#10441191.
Wrapping work for hobby audio, wireless etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 22:51:14
We mainly use 2 kinds of PUE electric wire, but use it to check the stock wire. It is not for industrial use, so accuracy is sufficient.
This review is about item#10441164.
When maintenance of equipment parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:22:17
We received both packaging, interior and exterior items of merchandise without any problems. Even the product itself, after performing zero adjustment at the first use, can not feel any problems with use.
This review is about item#10441164.
Production of model
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 02:02:31
It can be used without problems. If possible, I would like you to attach an instruction manual
This review is about item#10441164.
When piston shape outer diameter measurement time of engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 08:19:50
It is in a box, and usability is also no problem. Moreover, I am satisfied because it is this price.
This review is about item#10441191.
Engine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 21:41:04
Opening and closing of the storage box is a little confused, but there is no functional problem.
This review is about item#10441191.
Cylinder gauge, to set the dimensions.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 17:07:28
no problem.
This review is about item#10441173.
On-site measurement
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 16:51:22
It was able to be used without problems without using errors.
This review is about item#10441164.
For cylinder bore measurement standards
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 23:17:33
Although the accuracy of the product was good, it was precision that the reference rod did not rely on it.
This review is about item#10441182.
Measurement of wire core
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 19:49:54
From the beginning, it was adjusted to 0 and it was ready to use It was easy to measure the diameter of the electric wire of the target Easy to measure Because there is no instruction manual, net adjustment is required for the adjustment method etc Adhesiveness pointed out by others The greaselike thing was firmly attached, but it was easy to take off by using acetone and a cotton swab to wipe off
This review is about item#10441164.
quality management
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 21:17:44
Rock is difficult to do, but COSPA is okay.
This review is about item#10441164.
car
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 01:21:07
There was anxiety about accuracy, but there was no problem.
This review is about item#10441164.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outside Micrometer
Standard Cylinder Gauge
Outside Micrometer
Outside Micrometer
Micrometer Stand
Digital Micrometer
Analog Micrometer
Standard Cylinder Gauge
Borutoonhabu for iso MEC bushing
Outside Micrometer
Outside Micrometer