Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bullet Disconnect

Bullet Disconnect
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
262 Customer Reviews
5 star 189
4 star 31
3 star 35
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 262 Reviews
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:05:44
Although it is used for Giboshi terminal, it is cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#31568328.
Machine maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 21:49:05
It is the same as other manufacturers. I bought it because it is cheap. I want the original waterproof specification.
This review is about item#31568312.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:07:25
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#31568312.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 14:42:51
There is nothing different from what I have used up to now. There is no problem.
This review is about item#31568312.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 22:26:45
Although it is used for car wiring, it is reasonable price, it is good to have a certain amount. Of course, not only the male and female of the tube but also the body of Giboshi are purchased at the same time.
This review is about item#31568312.
usually
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 17:12:10
It is cheap - it is saved. It can be used normally. . . . . . .
This review is about item#31568312.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:29:58
I was concerned about the price cheaply, but it was good enough to use it.
This review is about item#31568312.
Maintenance work of electric system of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 18:17:06
I bought it very cheaply but the product was very neat quality.
This review is about item#31568312.
Car End Wiring Protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 16:46:14
It is good to prevent you from doing the provincial capital etc. to enter Giboshi when wiring the car.
This review is about item#31568312.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 02:40:26
Cost performance is the best The product is also good and I am satisfied
This review is about item#31568312.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 14:45:00
I will have it ordered every time but I use it pretty I always purchase it with a male and female set. I plan to have it order again when it decreases.
This review is about item#31568312.
Automobile
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 01:37:35
It can be used without hesitation with outstanding cost performance.
This review is about item#31568312.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 23:46:26
I bought it for wiring. It was good to purchase cheaply as it is often used.
This review is about item#31568312.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:38:37
Easy to use when soft processing I feel easy to use than the manufacturer's items.
This review is about item#31568312.
Audio installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:59:05
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#31568312.
Used for wiring connection of electrical equipment of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:51:58
Because cost performance is good, I purchase repeat.
This review is about item#31568312.
Vehicle wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 18:39:24
If the insulation tube gets bigger overall than the Giboshi terminal, it will be easy to handle because it can afford, so be safe as a protective cover.
This review is about item#31568312.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 08:47:18
It is a PB product, but it seems that there is no particular problem with quality I am saved at a low price
This review is about item#31568328.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:01:25
I used it for maintenance of a motorcycle Price was cheap, quality was also necessary enough
This review is about item#31568312.
When installing automobile electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 14:42:09
I always use it without problems. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#31568312.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Insulating Sleeve
Wiring Cord
Spade Terminal
Double Flexible Wires
Bullet Terminal Set
Audio Connection Harness
Bullet Terminal
Wiring Tap Connector
Flat-Type Terminals
Bullet Terminal
Knob Terminals
Bullet Pin Sleeve
Splice