Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiring Tap Connector

Wiring Tap Connector
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
293 Customer Reviews
5 star 210
4 star 42
3 star 21
2 star 11
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 293 Reviews
Electrical work around
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 15:48:26
There are many, it runs short and running to buy seems not to be done for a while.
This review is about item#31565738.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 18:17:35
I would like to also ask you to purchase again without any problem with the use.
This review is about item#31565738.
For installation of electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 14:42:33
This is useful in the installation of the navigation. Because the capacity is large, I am happy if half the price in half.
This review is about item#31565738.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 11:00:32
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#10442844.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:07:05
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#31565738.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:19:43
Several purchase at a time, I can purchase it next time because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10442844.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 11:05:45
I always use it. It is low price and very easy to use and pleased.
This review is about item#31565738.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 12:12:21
I have been using it for 2 years since purchasing, but I use it even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#10442844.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:10:53
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#31565738.
Electrical component installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:54:23
It was a little uneasy because the thing was solid, but it passed electricity without problems.
This review is about item#31565738.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:13:19
The material of the main body is soft compared with other companies. Feeling like a solid feeling when pinched in ... · · ·.
This review is about item#31565738.
Expansion of power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:55:57
I am glad that the performance is not changed and cheap. If there is another color setting Since wiring mistakes can be prevented I want you to increase the variation of color.
This review is about item#31565738.
Electronic wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 22:20:32
We are using it for routing of the motorcycle and wiring of the four wheels.
This review is about item#31565738.
Wiring repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 16:55:01
I feel that this type is the easiest to use. I think that each impression is, but I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 14:53:35
It was cheap, so I was prepared for some trouble but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:50:43
I can easily take it when taking the electrode and it is useful. The price is also cheap and excellent for Cospa.
This review is about item#31565738.
In the harness interrupt
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 19:25:51
I think Cospa is good. It's harder and easier to use than the one I used to date.
This review is about item#31565738.
It's better than home center
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:42:25
There seems to be no use, so there are quite a lot and it will not get in the way, so it is right to buy this amount
This review is about item#31565738.
Audio installation work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:50:42
I often use it because I often use it. It is perfect for power extraction and ground connection.
This review is about item#31565738.
Audio wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:03:39
Unchanged quality as domestic manufacturer's items. Cospa is also nice. It can be used at ease.
This review is about item#31565738.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wiring Cord
Spade Terminal
Electrical Tap Connector
Electro-Tap Splice
Double Flexible Wires
PT Connector
Audio Connection Harness
Wiring Connector
Splitter Tap
Scotch Rock Connector
Wiring Connector
Flat-Type Terminals
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Plier Tap Connector
Plier Tap Connector