Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Voltage Auto Fuse

Low Voltage Auto Fuse
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
165 Customer Reviews
5 star 134
4 star 17
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 165 Reviews
Electric construction of mini railroad
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 18:13:43
Because the price is also cheap and very easy to handle, we have purchased many times
This review is about item#33052047.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 18:02:55
I use it without any problem on quality. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#33052013.
Wiring protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 19:31:03
Commonly ordinary flat fuse. There is neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#10442862.
Power window fuse exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 16:16:36
I used it to exchange a light fuse of my acquaintance. You can use it normally. I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#10442862.
When the fuse blows out
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 16:44:35
Since it can be used without particular problem, I think that I will place an order when the inventory becomes 5 pieces or less.
This review is about item#33052013.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 14:50:26
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and saved. I am doing all kinds of things used for cars for emergency use!
This review is about item#33052031.
Car blown out
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 21:33:38
I think that it is cheap and price-priced goods, but there is no saying if there is a different set item of A.
This review is about item#10442871.
I used it for a car cigar socket fuse.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 20:13:18
The dimensions and shape of the electrode are easy to insert because the corner is removed. Although the letter of the ampere number is engraved, Because it is the same color because it is not white, it is hard to see, so it is four stars.
This review is about item#10442871.
ETC installation of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 14:30:42
There is nothing that I do not feel a bit cheap, but quality seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#10442862.
Replace the fuse
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 21:05:26
The car's fuse burned out and I used the stock, but the inventory is gone, so purchase to replenish, the price of 100 yen or less in 5 pieces is very cheap, thankfully it is. If stock runs out, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#10442862.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 23:00:08
It is difficult to see the display of ampere capacity of capacity and inconvenient colors are cheap compared to genuine products
This review is about item#10442862.
VW Golf
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 21:22:48
It is faster for old fuse to change bashfully
This review is about item#10442862.
To make a self-made baton kit
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 10:24:47
This is a consumable item so this is enough. Even small quantities can be purchased cheaply, so it is saved.
This review is about item#10442887.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 08:01:32
Can be used without problems. I am saved because I can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#33052013.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 20:01:55
You can use cheaply and generously. Since we sometimes purchase about 10 bags with 5 bags, we would like you to set as much as possible to enter 20 bags or 20 bags. Only bags remain in large quantities and garbage will increase.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 11:04:58
Although it is not inferior to anything else, 30 characters of the engraved mark are invisible. It does not hurt to use.
This review is about item#33052047.
As a replacement fuse of Cigar Iter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 07:13:11
After adding accessories to car cigarette, fuse of 15 A flew. Emon's fuse is sold at the home center, but it costs quite good price. This item is about 20 yen / ke so it is very affordable. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#10442871.
It is for repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:30:05
Because it is a repair article it is not special. In the case of standard products only the price is standard
This review is about item#10442862.
Maintenance of sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:02:08
Even if you do not take the trouble to go to the car supplies store, you can get cheap and get satisfied. Quality seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#10442871.
For preliminary use.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:34:15
I chose by COSPA top priority. I have not used it yet, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10442862.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Fuse
Flat Fuse
Common Type Fuse Set
Mini Common Type Fuse Set
Auto Fuse
Low Voltage Auto Fuse
Mini Flat Fuse
Mini Flat Fuse
Low Back Fuse
Flat Type Fuse-Holder
Flat Type Fuse Holder
Blade Fuse
Flat Fuse
Flat Fuse
LED Flat Fuse