Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Voltage Auto Fuse

Low Voltage Auto Fuse
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
152 Customer Reviews
5 star 126
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 152 Reviews
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 08:01:32
Can be used without problems. I am saved because I can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#33052013.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 20:01:55
You can use cheaply and generously. Since we sometimes purchase about 10 bags with 5 bags, we would like you to set as much as possible to enter 20 bags or 20 bags. Only bags remain in large quantities and garbage will increase.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 11:04:58
Although it is not inferior to anything else, 30 characters of the engraved mark are invisible. It does not hurt to use.
This review is about item#33052047.
As a replacement fuse of Cigar Iter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 07:13:11
After adding accessories to car cigarette, fuse of 15 A flew. Emon's fuse is sold at the home center, but it costs quite good price. This item is about 20 yen / ke so it is very affordable. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#10442871.
It is for repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:30:05
Because it is a repair article it is not special. In the case of standard products only the price is standard
This review is about item#10442862.
Maintenance of sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:02:08
Even if you do not take the trouble to go to the car supplies store, you can get cheap and get satisfied. Quality seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#10442871.
For preliminary use.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:34:15
I chose by COSPA top priority. I have not used it yet, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10442862.
Repair of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 15:41:39
It is the same as buying at a home center. It is the second purchase. It is cheap and can be used without problems, and delivered, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10442871.
Fuse of new charger
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 07:32:22
There is no problem actually using, since the price is also cheap, I think that it is safe even if you blow the fuse by mistake.
This review is about item#10442887.
On the car's subwoofer's fuse
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 19:48:50
Things can be used without problems. I think that you can purchase at this price and COSPA is good.
This review is about item#10442887.
Mixer for car pump (winter reserve)
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:22:08
In winter, every fuse touches, so we bought multiple in spare. However, it is considerably thin compared with 20A made in Japan. It is about the same thickness compared with 10A made in Japan, but I have not used it yet, but it is a bit uneasy.
This review is about item#10442887.
Purchase as spare
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 17:54:07
It can be identified by color, but it is hard to read a bit when I want to see what it is. I think that it is a better product if only letters are easy to understand with white color etc.
This review is about item#10442862.
Used as a countermeasure against automotive fuse blowout
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 18:55:49
First off is cheap. However, shipping fee will be generated if it is a single item, so you will buy it after the main item.
This review is about item#10442862.
Spare fuse
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 16:52:07
I bought it as a spare fuse. I will also order the next.
This review is about item#10442862.
Installation of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 16:48:09
It is the best in COSPA. If you buy equivalent products at home centers it costs 1,000 yen. I would like to repeat and standing.
This review is about item#10442862.
Used as car fuse
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 15:18:34
It is a standard item, especially because it does not feel a problem with quality, it is cheap and appreciated. Although it is a thing which is troubled if defective products are mixed, I think that it will not be such a thing.
This review is about item#33052013.
Used for maintenance of CELLO 225 W
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 08:37:33
Sometimes the fuse was flying, so I added it to the on-board tool just in case. I think that it is necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#10442862.
Car preliminary
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 02:48:37
It is an ordinary item without fault without permission. It is just better to buy than going to a car accessory store.
This review is about item#10442862.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 22:58:07
I use it without any problem. It is saved because it can be purchased in a relatively small unit.
This review is about item#10442871.
Electrical installation maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:30:56
Because it is a standard item, it is neither possible nor impossible. Since this size is not necessary for a large amount, selling is a little saved.
This review is about item#10442862.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Fuse
Flat Fuse
Mini Common Type Fuse Set
Common Type Fuse Set
Auto Fuse
Low Voltage Auto Fuse
Mini Flat Fuse
Blade Fuse
Low Back Fuse
Flat Fuse
Mini Flat Fuse
Flat Type Fuse-Holder
Flat Type Fuse Holder
Flat Fuse
LED Flat Fuse