Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Phosphorus Deoxidized Copper Round Tube Coil, Nama And Copper TubeLength 10 M

Phosphorus Deoxidized Copper Round Tube Coil, Nama And Copper TubeLength 10 M
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Plumbing of kerosene boiler
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 16:34:02
Used for piping between kerosene tank and boiler, length is also useful very well. The last purchased item was purchased for floor heating of the bathroom, hot water was supplied to the bathtub via the copper pipe, and the bathroom floor was also heated.
This review is about item#10714277.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 16:58:19
It is a good product. · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#40362664.
As a material of work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 11:07:10
Screws are cut into a 4 mm Φ / 1 mm thick copper pipe to make it a work material. Although it is shipped in a state that soft material is rounded, I do not do any weird habit, deformation, etc. I think that it is easy to use even after arrival.
This review is about item#10714225.
Track Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 06:45:13
I think that it is very convenient and convenient. It was easy to process and thankful product.
This review is about item#10714304.
Used for piping repair of refrigerator
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 16:37:34
Because it was so soft it was easy to process, brazing has not been done yet so feeling in use is unknown.
This review is about item#40362716.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 18:21:44
Copper bending is also good, durability is excellent and it is saved with ease of use every time.
This review is about item#10714295.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 15:01:53
It was introduced for gas piping. I wanted one with an inner diameter of 3.0 mm, and selected it. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10714243.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 18:47:43
I received a neat product in neat packaging. Thank you very much
This review is about item#10714225.
Research and Development
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 12:33:49
I used it because the price is cheaper compared with the manufacturer. Since it is a copper pipe, there was no problem in quality.
This review is about item#10714304.
Repair to the brake of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:35:21
The brakes pipes are perforated due to salt damage in the area, and copper pipes that are easy to process are useful.
This review is about item#40362655.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:51:20
The size was clear and safe, I would like to use it for the first time and continue to use it.
This review is about item#40362673.
Rapid cooling of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 17:06:30
I bought it to create a water chiller which rapidly cools the liquid boiled in a 10 L pot. It is possible to cool down to 30 ° C or less in about 30% of time compared to the one made with a 2.5 m copper tube, and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40362716.
High temperature and high pressure pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:15:10
Because the thickness of the outer shape is thick, it is difficult to flare because the cut portion of the roll cutter has been work hardened, but it can easily be taken out by heating the tip
This review is about item#40362673.
Repair of hot water supply pipe
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 16:34:09
I used about 3 meters. It is better not to have a 10 m winding but a 5 m roll
This review is about item#10714182.
Centralized lubrication piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 22:52:38
It is a copper pipe in the equipment that drips oil from the top to the machine so it was easy to work with habit and worked conveniently
This review is about item#40362655.
Development of experimental chemistry new products
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 10:53:20
The goods were okay without problems and I got it soon. When we arrived this time we ordered only one and only one has arrived but items like tags are attached with wire and there is description 5 and it is coiled and it is hard to understand and myself did make an order mistake I was worried. I consulted our boss and asked to contact customer service as it is a problem if a lot of money is charged. The reason was said to have been missing work that should be removed at delivery, but I felt confusing.
This review is about item#10714277.
Repair of air compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 19:02:49
I would appreciate having a product with a slightly shorter setting. Perhaps it was better to buy it at a home center.
This review is about item#10714277.
Liquid (Wort) for self-made cooler
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 21:22:29
It is so soft that it is easy to process, I am satisfied more beautifully than I thought. Delivery arrived quickly and the next day I ordered it. The shame is that you can not choose a shipping company. Please examine it.
Used for supply piping of A heavy oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 18:29:48
Even in comparison with other car makers' items, we were able to use it without any problem, I am satisfied. One, there is a request, although product specifications such as conformity to JIS (H3300) conformity have been announced in the products of other companies, can you give us the product specifications for this item too? The fire department is requested to submit. Thank you.
This review is about item#10714173.
Piping
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 00:22:42
I purchase this series well. Although it is not cheap to unreasonable tea, it is easy to handle meter length and speed of delivery. There is no shortage in things, delivery is a problem. There are times when it is extremely strict and sometimes packed together with other goods like this time. This time, the copper tube coil was packed in the bottom of the cardboard box, and there were other goods in the gap. There is no problem there, but it seems that the string that binds this is hit by something across the cardboard box, and it was denting well. Although there is a function of returning goods, there are many things that you bring back to the site without waiting for you to send back and resend it. Even if it is reasonable, I would like you to deliver the goods in a state that you can use properly. As this is necessary immediately this time, take it out, repair as much as possible on site, braze with socket, use it. Because it is not cheap shopping, it is not something to order so extra. Please consider one.
This review is about item#10714155.
1 2