Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Phosphorus Deoxidized Copper Round Tube Coil, Nama And Copper TubeLength 10 M

Phosphorus Deoxidized Copper Round Tube Coil, Nama And Copper TubeLength 10 M
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Pour water inside and heat to hot water
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-23 23:45:58
We pump water inside and heat it with bonfire to make hot water. Since it is copper, it seems to be easy to process and has good heat resistance. I don't know how long it will have, but I'm very satisfied with the cost performance.
This review is about item#10714207.
Creating an old car brake pipe
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 15:22:55
Since the steel brake pipe was broken, it was recycled with this item. Both ends are double-flared and used without problems. The required quantity is a little over 1m. I would appreciate it if you could buy it in units of about 1m3m5m7m10m.
This review is about item#40362664.
Plumbing of kerosene boiler
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 16:34:02
Used for piping between kerosene tank and boiler, length is also useful very well. The last purchased item was purchased for floor heating of the bathroom, hot water was supplied to the bathtub via the copper pipe, and the bathroom floor was also heated.
This review is about item#10714277.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 16:58:19
It is a good product. · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#40362664.
As a material of work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 11:07:10
Screws are cut into a 4 mm Φ / 1 mm thick copper pipe to make it a work material. Although it is shipped in a state that soft material is rounded, I do not do any weird habit, deformation, etc. I think that it is easy to use even after arrival.
This review is about item#10714225.
Track Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 06:45:13
I think that it is very convenient and convenient. It was easy to process and thankful product.
This review is about item#10714304.
Used for piping repair of refrigerator
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 16:37:34
Because it was so soft it was easy to process, brazing has not been done yet so feeling in use is unknown.
This review is about item#40362716.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 18:21:44
Copper bending is also good, durability is excellent and it is saved with ease of use every time.
This review is about item#10714295.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 15:01:53
It was introduced for gas piping. I wanted one with an inner diameter of 3.0 mm, and selected it. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10714243.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 18:47:43
I received a neat product in neat packaging. Thank you very much
This review is about item#10714225.
Research and Development
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 12:33:49
I used it because the price is cheaper compared with the manufacturer. Since it is a copper pipe, there was no problem in quality.
This review is about item#10714304.
Repair to the brake of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:35:21
The brakes pipes are perforated due to salt damage in the area, and copper pipes that are easy to process are useful.
This review is about item#40362655.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:51:20
The size was clear and safe, I would like to use it for the first time and continue to use it.
This review is about item#40362673.
Rapid cooling of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 17:06:30
I bought it to create a water chiller which rapidly cools the liquid boiled in a 10 L pot. It is possible to cool down to 30 ° C or less in about 30% of time compared to the one made with a 2.5 m copper tube, and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40362716.
High temperature and high pressure pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:15:10
Because the thickness of the outer shape is thick, it is difficult to flare because the cut portion of the roll cutter has been work hardened, but it can easily be taken out by heating the tip
This review is about item#40362673.
Repair of hot water supply pipe
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 16:34:09
I used about 3 meters. It is better not to have a 10 m winding but a 5 m roll
This review is about item#10714182.
Centralized lubrication piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 22:52:38
It is a copper pipe in the equipment that drips oil from the top to the machine so it was easy to work with habit and worked conveniently
This review is about item#40362655.
Development of experimental chemistry new products
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 10:53:20
The goods were okay without problems and I got it soon. When we arrived this time we ordered only one and only one has arrived but items like tags are attached with wire and there is description 5 and it is coiled and it is hard to understand and myself did make an order mistake I was worried. I consulted our boss and asked to contact customer service as it is a problem if a lot of money is charged. The reason was said to have been missing work that should be removed at delivery, but I felt confusing.
This review is about item#10714277.
Repair of air compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 19:02:49
I would appreciate having a product with a slightly shorter setting. Perhaps it was better to buy it at a home center.
This review is about item#10714277.
Liquid (Wort) for self-made cooler
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 21:22:29
It is so soft that it is easy to process, I am satisfied more beautifully than I thought. Delivery arrived quickly and the next day I ordered it. The shame is that you can not choose a shipping company. Please examine it.
1 2